Simple Virtual Tour - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1610 entries)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
ko_KR: (총 항목 %s개에서 필터링됨)

en: - expires in %s days
ko_KR: - %s일 후 만료

en: -1 to -10 speed clockwise, 1 to 10 speed counterclockwise
ko_KR: -1 ~ -10 속도 시계 방향, 1 ~ 10 속도 반시계 방향

en: 0 to disable autorotate, -1 to -10 speed clockwise, 1 to 10 speed counterclockwise
ko_KR: 자동 회전을 비활성화하려면 0, 시계 방향으로 -1에서 -10 속도, 시계 반대 방향으로 1에서 10 속도

en: 1. Open tour in a new window
ko_KR: 1. 새 창에서 둘러보기 열기

en: 10 to 100: lower values means faster loading (poor quality), higher value means slow loading (high quality). 100 to disable compression.
ko_KR: 10 ~ 100: 값이 낮을수록 로딩이 빨라짐(품질이 좋지 않음), 값이 높을수록 로딩이 느림(고품질)됨을 의미합니다. 압축을 비활성화하려면 100입니다.

en: 16:9 Flat Image
ko_KR: 16:9 평면 이미지

en: 180 Horizontal Panorama
ko_KR: 180 수평 파노라마

en: 2. Click the button Open screencast app
ko_KR: 2. 스크린캐스트 앱 열기 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: 3. Record your screen by selecting the open window
ko_KR: 3. 열려 있는 창을 선택하여 화면을 녹화합니다.

en: 360 Horizontal Panorama
ko_KR: 360 수평 파노라마

en: 360 VIDEO TOUR
ko_KR: 360도 비디오 투어

en: 360 Video
ko_KR: 360도 동영상

en: 360 Video Tour
ko_KR: 360도 비디오 투어

en: 3D VIEW
ko_KR: 3D 보기

en: 3D View
ko_KR: 3D 보기

en: 3d Transform
ko_KR: 3D 변환

en: 3d model can be rotated
ko_KR: 3d 모델을 회전할 수 있습니다.

en: 4. Upload the recorded video
ko_KR: 4. 녹화 영상 업로드

en: 4:3 Flat Image
ko_KR: 4:3 평면 이미지

en: A Tour is created
ko_KR: 투어가 생성됩니다.

en: A new user is registered
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자가 등록되었습니다

en: A not fully equirectangular and 360 degree image was detected. Please adjust the position settings for correct viewing.
ko_KR: 완전히 정방형이 아닌 360도 이미지가 감지되었습니다. 올바른 보기를 위해 위치 설정을 조정하십시오.

en: ACTIVATE
ko_KR: 활성화

en: ADD / SAVE features are disabled.
ko_KR: ADD/SAVE 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: ADD / UPDATE
ko_KR: 추가/업데이트

en: ADD ACTION
ko_KR: 액션 추가

en: ADD MARKER
ko_KR: 마커 추가

en: ADD PLAN
ko_KR: 계획 추가

en: ADD POI
ko_KR: 관심 장소 추가

en: ADD ROOM
ko_KR: 방 추가

en: ADD THIS MARKER
ko_KR: 이 마커 추가

en: ADD TO CART
ko_KR: 장바구니에 담기

en: ADD USER
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: ADMINISTRATOR
ko_KR: 관리자

en: ADVERTISEMENTS
ko_KR: 광고

en: API Sample Code
ko_KR: API 샘플 코드

en: APPLY BLUR
ko_KR: 블러 적용

en: APPLY PRESET
ko_KR: 사전 설정 적용

en: APPLY STYLE TO ALL
ko_KR: 모두에게 스타일 적용

en: AUTO SAVE
ko_KR: 자동 저장

en: Accepted only 360 degree videos in MP4 format.
ko_KR: MP4 형식의 360도 동영상만 허용됩니다.

en: Accepted only images in JPG/PNG format.
ko_KR: JPG/PNG 형식의 이미지만 허용됩니다.

en: Accepted only lottie file in Json format.
ko_KR: Json 형식의 추첨 파일만 허용됩니다.

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Action
ko_KR: 실행

en: Action required
ko_KR: 조치 필요

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activation mail - Body
ko_KR: 활성화 메일 - 본문

en: Activation mail - Subject
ko_KR: 활성화 메일 - 제목

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active (expiring)
ko_KR: 활성(만료)

en: Active until
ko_KR: 활성까지

en: Actual payment method:
ko_KR: 실제 지불 방법:

en: Actual plan
ko_KR: 실제 계획

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Add Marker
ko_KR: 마커 추가

en: Add New Preset
ko_KR: 새 사전 설정 추가

en: Add POI
ko_KR: 관심장소 추가

en: Add Room
ko_KR: 객실 추가

en: Add all the currencies in the section <b>SUPPORTED CURRENCIES</b>
ko_KR: <b>지원 통화</b> 섹션에 모든 통화를 추가하십시오.

en: Add new preset
ko_KR: 새 사전 설정 추가

en: Add your domain <b>%s</b> in the <b>Domain</b> field of the section <b>DEFAULT WEBSITE DOMAIN</b>
ko_KR: <b>DEFAULT WEBSITE DOMAIN</b> 섹션의 <b>도메인</b> 필드에 도메인 <b>%s</b> 을 추가합니다.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advertisements
ko_KR: 광고

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All requirements are met.
ko_KR: 모든 요구 사항이 충족됩니다.

en: Allow Pitch
ko_KR: 피치 허용

en: Allow Zoom
ko_KR: 확대/축소 허용

en: Already have an account? Login!
ko_KR: 이미 계정이 있습니까? 로그인!

en: Alternatively, try to fix with these presets:
ko_KR: 또는 다음 사전 설정으로 수정해 보십시오.

en: Altitude
ko_KR: 고도

en: An account linked to the email %s was not found, do you want to register a new one?
ko_KR: 이메일 %s에 연결된 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 새 계정을 등록하시겠습니까?

en: An error has occured.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error has occurred, please try again later
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하였습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도 해주세요

en: An error has occurred:
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: And finally let's preview the tour you just created. Click on the menu item <b>Preview</b>
ko_KR: 마지막으로 방금 만든 둘러보기를 미리 봅니다. 메뉴 항목 <b>미리보기</b> 를 클릭하십시오.

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Animation duration (ms)
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지속 시간(ms)

en: Annotation
ko_KR: 주석

en: Annotation Description
ko_KR: 주석 설명

en: Annotation Title
ko_KR: 주석 제목

en: Annotations
ko_KR: 주석

en: Application Name
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 이름

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 적용

en: Apply Preset to all Rooms
ko_KR: 모든 방에 사전 설정 적용

en: Apply Preset to this Room
ko_KR: 이 방에 사전 설정 적용

en: Apply to all
ko_KR: 모두에 적용

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Are you sure you want to apply the preset?
ko_KR: 사전 설정을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to apply these settings to all existing POIs by overwriting them?
ko_KR: 이 설정을 덮어써서 기존의 모든 POI에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to apply these settings to all existing markers by overwriting them?
ko_KR: 이 설정을 덮어써서 기존의 모든 마커에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to apply this preset to all the rooms of this Virtual Tour?
ko_KR: 이 가상 투어의 모든 방에 이 사전 설정을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
ko_KR: 업로드를 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your current subscription?
ko_KR: 현재 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change your subscription?
ko_KR: 구독을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to create a tour containing sample data?
ko_KR: 샘플 데이터가 포함된 둘러보기를 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the advertisement?
ko_KR: 광고를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the entire map and all the points?
ko_KR: 전체 지도와 모든 포인트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the entire virtual tour, included rooms, markers, pois and map?
ko_KR: 방, 마커, 포이스 및 지도를 포함한 전체 가상 둘러보기를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the map point?
ko_KR: 지도 포인트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the marker?
ko_KR: 마커를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the poi?
ko_KR: POI를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset?
ko_KR: 사전 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the product?
ko_KR: 제품을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the room?
ko_KR: 방을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the showcase?
ko_KR: 쇼케이스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the user?
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
ko_KR: 이 카테고리를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
ko_KR: 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to download the virtual tour?
ko_KR: 가상 둘러보기를 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the entire virtual tour?
ko_KR: 전체 가상 둘러보기를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the poi?
ko_KR: 관심 장소를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the room?
ko_KR: 방을 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to end this live session?
ko_KR: 이 라이브 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to end this live session? The link generated will be invalidated.
ko_KR: 이 라이브 세션을 종료하시겠습니까? 생성된 링크가 무효화됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to exit the tour creation wizard?
ko_KR: 투어 생성 마법사를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reactivate your canceled subscription?
ko_KR: 취소한 구독을 다시 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove action from room's presentation?
ko_KR: 채팅방의 프레젠테이션에서 작업을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove room and all its actions from presentation?
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션에서 공간과 모든 작업을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all forms data for this virtual tour?
ko_KR: 이 가상 둘러보기의 모든 양식 데이터를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all leads for this virtual tour?
ko_KR: 이 가상 둘러보기의 모든 리드를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all statistics for this virtual tour?
ko_KR: 이 가상 둘러보기에 대한 모든 통계를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restore the original image?
ko_KR: 원본 이미지를 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to save this preset?
ko_KR: 이 사전 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to update the preset?
ko_KR: 사전 설정을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure? the contents of this element will be lost!
ko_KR: 확실해? 이 요소의 내용이 손실됩니다!

en: Arrows Prev/Next
ko_KR: 화살표 이전/다음

en: Arrows Room's List Slider
ko_KR: Arrows Room의 목록 슬라이더

en: Assign
ko_KR: 할당

en: Assigned Plans
ko_KR: 할당된 계획

en: Assigned Virtual Tours
ko_KR: 할당된 가상 투어

en: Associate a valid e-mail address to this account.
ko_KR: 이 계정에 유효한 전자 메일 주소를 연결하십시오.

en: Attention: all the virtual tours assigned to this user will be deleted!!!
ko_KR: 주의: 이 사용자에게 할당된 모든 가상 둘러보기가 삭제됩니다!!!

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Audio MP3
ko_KR: 오디오 MP3

en: Audio embedded
ko_KR: 오디오 내장

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto Assign
ko_KR: 자동 할당

en: Auto Close
ko_KR: 자동 닫기

en: Auto Open
ko_KR: 자동 열기

en: Auto Rotation
ko_KR: 자동 회전

en: Auto start
ko_KR: 자동 시작

en: AutoRotate inactivity
ko_KR: 자동 회전 비활성화

en: AutoRotate speed
ko_KR: 자동 회전 속도

en: Autoclose
ko_KR: 자동 닫기

en: Automatic Presentation
ko_KR: 자동 프레젠테이션

en: Automatically assigns to new virtual tours
ko_KR: 새로운 가상 투어에 자동으로 할당

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동재생

en: Autoplay (seconds)
ko_KR: 자동 재생(초)

en: Autoplay Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 자동 재생

en: Autorotate Inactivity
ko_KR: 자동 회전 비활성화

en: Autorotate Speed
ko_KR: 자동 회전 속도

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: BACK TO ROOM
ko_KR: 방으로 돌아가기

en: BULK
ko_KR: 대부분

en: BUY
ko_KR: 구매

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back to Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판으로 돌아가기

en: Back to Login
ko_KR: 로그인으로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background Music
ko_KR: 배경 음악

en: Background Opacity
ko_KR: 배경 투명도

en: Background Removal
ko_KR: 배경 제거

en: Background Song Volume
ko_KR: 배경 곡 음량

en: Background Video
ko_KR: 배경 동영상

en: Banner image
ko_KR: 배너 이미지

en: Be sure to perform a full manual backup of your current files and database before upgrading.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하기 전에 현재 파일과 데이터베이스의 전체 수동 백업을 수행해야 합니다.

en: Blank
ko_KR: 공백

en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐림효과

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bounce
ko_KR: 바운스

en: Box (Hover)
ko_KR: 박스 (호버)

en: Box (click)
ko_KR: 상자(클릭)

en: Box Position
ko_KR: 상자 위치

en: Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩

en: Brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

en: Bulk map's create
ko_KR: 대량 지도 생성

en: Bulk room's create
ko_KR: 벌크룸 생성

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: CANCEL
ko_KR: 취소

en: CATEGORIES
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: CHANGE
ko_KR: 변화

en: CHANGE PASSWORD
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: CHECK
ko_KR: 조회하기

en: CLEAR DRAW
ko_KR: 무승부

en: CREATE
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: CREATE 360 VIDEO
ko_KR: 360도 동영상 만들기

en: CREATE NEW MAP
ko_KR: 새 지도 만들기

en: CREATE NEW ROOM
ko_KR: 새 방 만들기

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: CUSTOM CSS / JS
ko_KR: 커스텀 CSS/JS

en: CUSTOMER
ko_KR: 고객

en: Call to Action Link
ko_KR: 클릭 유도문안 링크

en: Callback Url
ko_KR: 콜백 URL

en: Can't upgrade, please enable php zip extension.
ko_KR: 업그레이드할 수 없습니다. php zip 확장자를 활성화하십시오.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Cancel upload
ko_KR: 업로드 취소

en: Cancelled plan
ko_KR: 취소된 계획

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 변경

en: Change Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 변경

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change the view
ko_KR: 보기 변경

en: Changed plan
ko_KR: 변경된 요금제

en: Changelog
ko_KR: 변경 기록

en: Chat
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Check Requirements
ko_KR: 요구 사항 확인

en: Check your inbox for the verification code.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서 인증 코드를 확인하세요.

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Chinese Simplified
ko_KR: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional (Hong Kong)
ko_KR: 중국어 번체(홍콩)

en: Chinese Traditional (Taiwan)
ko_KR: 중국어 번체(대만)

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choose a Product
ko_KR: 상품 선택

en: Choose a pricing plan
ko_KR: 요금제 선택

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Click Anywhere
ko_KR: 아무데나 클릭

en: Click here to change your plan
ko_KR: 요금제를 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on <b>Create New Tax</b> a make sure to check <b>Included in price</b>
ko_KR: <b>Create New Tax</b> 를 클릭하고 <b>Included in price</b> 를 확인하십시오.

en: Click on button <b>Create</b>
ko_KR: <b>만들기</b> 버튼 클릭

en: Click on the <b>plus</b> icon
ko_KR: <b>더하기</b> 아이콘을 클릭하십시오

en: Click on the image to start drawing the shape of blur
ko_KR: 이미지를 클릭하여 흐림의 모양을 그리기 시작합니다.

en: Click on the menu item <b>List Tours</b>
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 클릭하십시오. <b>투어 목록</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Markers</b>
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 <b>마커</b> 를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click on the menu item <b>Rooms</b>
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 클릭하십시오. <b>객실</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Virtual Tours</b>
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 <b>가상 투어</b> 를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click the button <b>Add</b> to create the marker
ko_KR: <b>추가</b> 버튼을 클릭하여 마커 생성

en: Client Id
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 시크릿

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Collected Data
ko_KR: 수집된 데이터

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Commands
ko_KR: 명령어

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Compass North
ko_KR: 나침반 북쪽

en: Compress images quality
ko_KR: 이미지 품질 압축

en: Confetti
ko_KR: 콘페티

en: Configure Checkout & Cart
ko_KR: 체크아웃 및 장바구니 구성

en: Configure Regional Settings
ko_KR: 지역 설정 구성

en: Configure Taxes
ko_KR: 세금 구성

en: Configure your domain
ko_KR: 도메인 구성

en: Congratulations, your first room has been created, now create the second one
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 첫 번째 방이 생성되었습니다. 이제 두 번째 방을 만드십시오.

en: Congratulations, your marker has been created
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 마커가 생성되었습니다.

en: Congratulations, your second room has been created, now let's look at how to create a marker to navigate from one to the other
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 두 번째 방이 생성되었습니다. 이제 한 방에서 다른 방으로 이동하는 마커를 만드는 방법을 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Connect a payment gateway
ko_KR: 결제 게이트웨이 연결

en: Contact E-Mail
ko_KR: 이메일로 문의하기

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Content - Audio MP3 Link or upload Audio MP3
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 오디오 MP3 링크 또는 오디오 MP3 업로드

en: Content - Html
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - HTML

en: Content - Image Link
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 이미지 링크

en: Content - Link
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 링크

en: Content - Link (external)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 링크(외부)

en: Content - Link or upload Image
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 이미지 링크 또는 업로드

en: Content - Link or upload Json
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - Json 링크 또는 업로드

en: Content - Mixed
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 혼합

en: Content - Object 3D
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 개체 3D

en: Content - Panorama Image
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 파노라마 이미지

en: Content - Product
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 제품

en: Content - Text
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 텍스트

en: Content - Video 360 MP4
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - 비디오 360 MP4

en: Content - Youtube/Vimeo Link or upload Video MP4
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 - Youtube/Vimeo 링크 또는 동영상 MP4 업로드

en: Content Item 1
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 항목 1

en: Content Item 2
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 항목 2

en: Content Item 3
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 항목 3

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create Account
ko_KR: 계정 만들기

en: Create Maps
ko_KR: 지도 만들기

en: Create Markers
ko_KR: 마커 생성

en: Create POIs
ko_KR: POI 생성

en: Create Rooms
ko_KR: 방 만들기

en: Create an Account
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Create an Account!
ko_KR: 계정을 만드세요!

en: Create an account on
ko_KR: 에 계정 만들기

en: Creating Maps
ko_KR: 지도 만들기

en: Creating Rooms
ko_KR: 방 만들기

en: Creating a Marker
ko_KR: 마커 만들기

en: Creating a New Tour
ko_KR: 새 둘러보기 만들기

en: Creating blur effect in progress, please wait ...
ko_KR: 흐림 효과를 만드는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Creating the first Room
ko_KR: 첫 번째 방 만들기

en: Creating the second Room
ko_KR: 두 번째 방 만들기

en: Cron Job
ko_KR: 크론 작업

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Current HFOV
ko_KR: 현재 HFOV

en: Current Plan
ko_KR: 현재 계획

en: Current Subscription
ko_KR: 현재 구독

en: Current Subscription (Canceled)
ko_KR: 현재 구독(취소됨)

en: Current Version
ko_KR: 현재 버전

en: Current status
ko_KR: 현재 상태

en: Custom Backend CSS
ko_KR: 커스텀 백엔드 CSS

en: Custom Features
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기능

en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

en: Custom HTML Footer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 바닥글

en: Custom HTML Header
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 헤더

en: Custom Icons
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘

en: Custom Icons Library
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘 라이브러리

en: Custom Showcase CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 쇼케이스 CSS

en: Custom Text
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 문자

en: Custom Viewer CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 뷰어 CSS

en: Custom Viewer JS
ko_KR: 커스텀 뷰어 JS

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: DASHBOARD
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: DEACTIVATE
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: DELETE
ko_KR: 삭제

en: DELETE IMAGE
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: DELETE LOGO
ko_KR: 로고 삭제

en: DELETE VIDEO
ko_KR: 동영상 삭제

en: DEMO MODE
ko_KR: 데모 모드

en: DOWNLOAD
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: DRAG TO CHANGE POSITION
ko_KR: 드래그하여 위치 변경

en: DUPLICATE
ko_KR: 복제하다

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date - From
ko_KR: 에서 날짜

en: Date - To
ko_KR: 날짜 - 종료

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default Language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default Markers LookAt
ko_KR: 기본 마커 LookAt

en: Default Markers Style
ko_KR: 기본 마커 스타일

en: Default POIs Style
ko_KR: 기본 POI 스타일

en: Default Plan
ko_KR: 기본 계획

en: Default Room
ko_KR: 기본 방

en: Default view
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Advertisement
ko_KR: 광고 삭제

en: Delete Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Delete Map
ko_KR: 지도 삭제

en: Delete Map Point
ko_KR: 맵 포인트 삭제

en: Delete Maps
ko_KR: 지도 삭제

en: Delete Marker
ko_KR: 마커 삭제

en: Delete Markers
ko_KR: 마커 삭제

en: Delete POI
ko_KR: 관심장소 삭제

en: Delete POIs
ko_KR: POI 삭제

en: Delete Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 삭제

en: Delete Product
ko_KR: 상품 삭제

en: Delete Room
ko_KR: 방 삭제

en: Delete Rooms
ko_KR: 방 삭제

en: Delete Showcase
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 삭제

en: Delete User
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 가상 둘러보기 삭제

en: Depth
ko_KR: 깊이

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Deselect All
ko_KR: 전체 해제

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세정보

en: Device Orientation
ko_KR: 장치 방향

en: Different plans let you limit your customers to create a certain number of Virtual Tours, Rooms, Markers and POIs. The default Unlimited's plan has no limits.
ko_KR: 다양한 계획을 통해 고객이 특정 수의 가상 투어, 방, 마커 및 POI를 생성하도록 제한할 수 있습니다. 기본 Unlimited의 계획에는 제한이 없습니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disk Space Used
ko_KR: 사용된 디스크 공간

en: Displays the original panorama
ko_KR: 원본 파노라마를 표시합니다.

en: Do not close this window!
ko_KR: 이 창을 닫지 마세요!

en: Do you want to join the live session with video or audio only?
ko_KR: 비디오 또는 오디오만으로 라이브 세션에 참여하시겠습니까?

en: Double click
ko_KR: 더블 클릭

en: Down command
ko_KR: 아래로 명령

en: Down response
ko_KR: 다운 응답

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Tour
ko_KR: 투어 다운로드

en: Download Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어 다운로드

en: Download and Update
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 업데이트

en: Drag Enabled when Device Orientation On
ko_KR: 장치 방향이 켜져 있을 때 끌기 활성화됨

en: Drag and drop rooms into categories or up/down to change its order
ko_KR: 방을 카테고리로 드래그 앤 드롭하거나 위/아래로 순서를 변경합니다.

en: Drag the view and center the white cursor at the position where you want to add the marker
ko_KR: 보기를 드래그하고 마커를 추가하려는 위치에 흰색 커서를 중앙에 놓습니다.

en: Drag the view to set the starting position belongs to this marker. Only works if 'Same Azimuth' is disabled.
ko_KR: 보기를 끌어 시작 위치가 이 마커에 속하도록 설정합니다. '동일 방위각'이 비활성화된 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Drop files or click here to upload
ko_KR: 파일을 드롭하거나 여기를 클릭하여 업로드하세요.

en: Duplicate POI
ko_KR: 중복 POI

en: Duplicate Room
ko_KR: 복제 방

en: Duplicate Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 중복 가상 둘러보기

en: Duration Slide
ko_KR: 지속시간 슬라이드

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: E-Mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: E-mail address already in use!
ko_KR: 이미 사용중인 이메일 주소!

en: E-mail already registered!
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 등록되었습니다!

en: EDIT
ko_KR: 편집

en: EDIT ADVERTISEMENT
ko_KR: 광고 수정

en: EDIT BLUR
ko_KR: 흐림 편집

en: EDIT MAP
ko_KR: 지도 편집

en: EDIT MARKERS
ko_KR: 마커 편집

en: EDIT NEXT ROOM
ko_KR: 다음 방 편집

en: EDIT POIs
ko_KR: POI 수정

en: EDIT PREVIOUS ROOM
ko_KR: 이전 방 편집

en: EDIT PRODUCT
ko_KR: 제품 편집

en: EDIT PROFILE
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: EDIT ROOM
ko_KR: 편집실

en: EDIT SHOWCASE
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 편집

en: EDIT THUMBNAIL
ko_KR: 썸네일 편집

en: EDIT USER
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: EDIT VIRTUAL TOUR
ko_KR: 가상 둘러보기 편집

en: EDITOR
ko_KR: 편집기

en: EDITOR 3D VIEW
ko_KR: 편집기 3D 보기

en: EDITOR UI
ko_KR: 에디터 UI

en: ENABLE AUDIO?
ko_KR: 오디오를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: ENABLE DEVICE ORIENTATION?
ko_KR: 장치 방향을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Maps
ko_KR: 지도 편집

en: Edit Markers
ko_KR: 마커 편집

en: Edit POIs
ko_KR: POI 수정

en: Edit Plan
ko_KR: 계획 수정

en: Edit Rooms
ko_KR: 방 수정

en: Edit Tour
ko_KR: 투어 수정

en: Edit profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집자

en: Editor 3D View
ko_KR: 편집기 3D 보기

en: Editor UI
ko_KR: 에디터 UI

en: Effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Embed (html)
ko_KR: 포함(html)

en: Embed (image)
ko_KR: 임베드(이미지)

en: Embed (link)
ko_KR: 임베드(링크)

en: Embed (object3d)
ko_KR: 포함(object3d)

en: Embed (slideshow)
ko_KR: 포함(슬라이드쇼)

en: Embed (text)
ko_KR: 삽입(텍스트)

en: Embed (video with background removal)
ko_KR: 삽입(배경 제거가 있는 비디오)

en: Embed (video with transparency)
ko_KR: 포함(투명도가 있는 비디오)

en: Embed (video)
ko_KR: 포함(비디오)

en: Embedded - HTML
ko_KR: 임베디드 - HTML

en: Embedded - Link
ko_KR: 임베디드 - 링크

en: Embedded - Link or upload Image
ko_KR: 포함 - 이미지 링크 또는 업로드

en: Embedded - Object 3D
ko_KR: 임베디드 - 개체 3D

en: Embedded - Text
ko_KR: 임베디드 - 텍스트

en: Embedded - Youtube Link or upload Video MP4
ko_KR: 내장 - Youtube 링크 또는 비디오 MP4 업로드

en: Embedded - upload Video MP4 with Chroma background
ko_KR: 임베디드 - Chroma 배경으로 비디오 MP4 업로드

en: Embedded - upload Video WEBM + MOV
ko_KR: 내장 - 비디오 WEBM + MOV 업로드

en: Embedded HTML
ko_KR: 포함된 HTML

en: Embedded Image
ko_KR: 포함된 이미지

en: Embedded Link
ko_KR: 임베디드 링크

en: Embedded Object 3D
ko_KR: 포함된 개체 3D

en: Embedded Slideshow
ko_KR: 포함된 슬라이드쇼

en: Embedded Text
ko_KR: 포함된 텍스트

en: Embedded Video
ko_KR: 임베디드 비디오

en: Embedded Video (with background removal)
ko_KR: 포함된 비디오(배경 제거 포함)

en: Embedded Video (with transparency)
ko_KR: 포함된 비디오(투명도 포함)

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable 3D View
ko_KR: 3D 보기 활성화

en: Enable Annotations
ko_KR: 주석 활성화

en: Enable Auto Rotate
ko_KR: 자동 회전 활성화

en: Enable Device Orientation
ko_KR: 장치 방향 활성화

en: Enable Download Tour
ko_KR: 다운로드 둘러보기 활성화

en: Enable Expiring Dates
ko_KR: 만료 날짜 활성화

en: Enable External Tours
ko_KR: 외부 둘러보기 활성화

en: Enable Fly-in
ko_KR: 플라이인 활성화

en: Enable Forms
ko_KR: 양식 활성화

en: Enable Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 활성화

en: Enable Icons Library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리 활성화

en: Enable Info Box
ko_KR: 정보 상자 활성화

en: Enable Landing
ko_KR: 착륙 활성화

en: Enable Live session
ko_KR: 라이브 세션 활성화

en: Enable Logo
ko_KR: 로고 활성화

en: Enable Maps
ko_KR: 지도 사용 가능

en: Enable Meeting
ko_KR: 회의 활성화

en: Enable Multiple Rooms View
ko_KR: 여러 방 보기 활성화

en: Enable Multiresolution
ko_KR: 다중 해상도 활성화

en: Enable Nadir Logo
ko_KR: Nadir 로고 활성화

en: Enable Password Tour
ko_KR: 비밀번호 둘러보기 활성화

en: Enable Presentation
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션 활성화

en: Enable Protect Rooms
ko_KR: 보호실 활성화

en: Enable Right Click Content
ko_KR: 오른쪽 클릭 콘텐츠 활성화

en: Enable Schedule
ko_KR: 일정 활성화

en: Enable Screencast
ko_KR: 스크린캐스트 활성화

en: Enable Share
ko_KR: 공유 활성화

en: Enable Shop
ko_KR: 상점 활성화

en: Enable Showcase
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 활성화

en: Enable Song
ko_KR: 노래 활성화

en: Enable Statistics
ko_KR: 통계 사용

en: Enable Tour Creation Wizard
ko_KR: 둘러보기 생성 마법사 활성화

en: Enable Video 360 Panorama
ko_KR: Video 360 파노라마 활성화

en: Enable Video 360 Tour
ko_KR: Video 360 둘러보기 활성화

en: Enable Voice Commands
ko_KR: 음성 명령 활성화

en: Enable WebVR
ko_KR: WebVR 활성화

en: Enable Whatsapp / Facebook Chat
ko_KR: Whatsapp / Facebook 채팅 활성화

en: Enable multi resolution
ko_KR: 다중 해상도 활성화

en: Enable the countries they can buy on your site in the section <b>ENABLED COUNTRIES</b>
ko_KR: 활성화된 <b>국가</b> 섹션에서 사이트에서 구매할 수 있는 국가를 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabled, Mobile and Desktop
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 모바일 및 데스크탑

en: Enabled, autostart
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 자동 시작

en: Enabled, mode 1
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 모드 1

en: Enabled, mode 2
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 모드 2

en: Enabled, only Desktop
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 데스크탑만

en: Enabled, opened
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 열림

en: Enabled, paused
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 일시중지됨

en: Enabled, without pop-up
ko_KR: 활성화됨, 팝업 없이

en: End Call
ko_KR: 통화 종료

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Enter Username or E-mail
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 입력

en: Enter friendly urls separated by comma
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 친숙한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter language code
ko_KR: 언어 코드 입력

en: Enter the <b>name</b> of the room
ko_KR: 방 <b>이름</b> 을 입력하세요

en: Enter the <b>name</b> of the tour
ko_KR: 투어 <b>이름</b> 을 입력하세요.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error message
ko_KR: 에러 메시지

en: Error, retry later
ko_KR: 오류, 나중에 다시 시도

en: Error, retry later!
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error, retry later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error: No gallery images
ko_KR: 오류: 갤러리 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Execute the command
ko_KR: 명령을 실행

en: Exist Audio
ko_KR: 기존 오디오

en: Exist Background
ko_KR: 존재 배경

en: Exist Image
ko_KR: 이미지 존재

en: Exist Logo
ko_KR: 존재 로고

en: Exist Nadir Logo
ko_KR: 나디르 로고 존재

en: Exist Song
ko_KR: 존재 노래

en: Exit Meeting
ko_KR: 회의 종료

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Expired plan
ko_KR: 만료된 요금제

en: Expires Days
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Expires in
ko_KR: 만료

en: Expires on
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Expiring Dates
ko_KR: 만료 날짜

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: External Link
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: FORMS
ko_KR: 양식

en: Facebook - Enable
ko_KR: 페이스북 - 활성화

en: Facebook - Id
ko_KR: 페이스 북 아이디

en: Facebook - Secret
ko_KR: 페이스북 - 비밀

en: Facebook / Whatsapp Chat
ko_KR: 페이스북 / Whatsapp 채팅

en: Facebook Chat
ko_KR: 페이스북 채팅

en: Facebook page ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 아이디

en: Fade Duration
ko_KR: 페이드 지속 시간

en: Features
ko_KR: 특징

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Field of View
ko_KR: 시야

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File (Json)
ko_KR: 파일(제이슨)

en: File is too big (%sMiB). Max filesize: %sMiB.
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 큽니다(%sMiB). 최대 파일 크기: %sMiB.

en: File not found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File not provided.
ko_KR: 파일이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: File size is too big.
ko_KR: 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다.

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Files List
ko_KR: 파일 목록

en: Filipino
ko_KR: 필리핀어

en: Fill your business information
ko_KR: 비즈니스 정보 작성

en: Find out more
ko_KR: 좀 더 찾아보기

en: Fireworks
ko_KR: 불꽃

en: First
ko_KR: 처음

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Fit all points
ko_KR: 모든 점 맞추기

en: Flash
ko_KR: 플래시

en: Flip
ko_KR: 플립

en: Floor
ko_KR: 바닥

en: Floorplan
ko_KR: 평면도

en: Floorplan (image)
ko_KR: 평면도(이미지)

en: Fly-In
ko_KR: 플라이인

en: Fly-In Animation
ko_KR: 플라이인 애니메이션

en: Fog
ko_KR: 안개

en: Font Backend
ko_KR: 글꼴 백엔드

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Forgot Password?
ko_KR: 암호를 잊었습니까?

en: Forgot password mail - Body
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 메일 - 본문

en: Forgot password mail - Subject
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 메일 - 제목

en: Form
ko_KR: 폼

en: Forms
ko_KR: 폼

en: Frame the desired view
ko_KR: 원하는 뷰 프레임

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도

en: Friction
ko_KR: 마찰

en: Friction Mobile
ko_KR: 마찰 모바일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Friendly URL
ko_KR: 친숙한 URL

en: Friendly Urls Blacklist
ko_KR: 친절한 URL 블랙리스트

en: From E-Mail
ko_KR: 이메일로부터

en: From Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Front
ko_KR: 앞

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: GALLERY
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: GENERAL
ko_KR: 일반

en: GENERATE
ko_KR: 생성하다

en: GO TO
ko_KR: 이동

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Gallery Mode
ko_KR: 갤러리 모드

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General (affects all virtual tours)
ko_KR: 일반(모든 가상 투어에 적용)

en: Generate 360 video
ko_KR: 360도 동영상 생성

en: Generate slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 생성

en: Generation in progress, please wait ... Do not close this window!
ko_KR: 생성이 진행 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오... 이 창을 닫지 마십시오!

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Get Api Key
ko_KR: API 키 가져오기

en: Google - Enable
ko_KR: Google - 사용

en: Google - Id
ko_KR: 구글 - 아이디

en: Google - Secret
ko_KR: 구글 - 비밀

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 ID

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID (UA-XXXXXXXXX-X). Note: Use the Friendly URL in Google Analytics's property url setting.
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석 추적 ID(UA-XXXXXXXXX-X). 참고: Google 애널리틱스의 속성 URL 설정에서 친숙한 URL을 사용하세요.

en: Google Maps
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: Google Maps Embed Code
ko_KR: Google 지도 삽입 코드

en: Google Street View Embed Code
ko_KR: Google 스트리트 뷰 삽입 코드

en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 회색

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: HAOV
ko_KR: 하오브

en: HFOV / INTERACTION
ko_KR: HFOV / 상호 작용

en: HFOV Mobile Ratio
ko_KR: HFOV 모바일 비율

en: HLS Video Url
ko_KR: HLS 비디오 URL

en: Heartbeat
ko_KR: 하트비트

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help Link
ko_KR: 도움말 링크

en: Help command
ko_KR: 도움말 명령

en: Help response
ko_KR: 도움말 응답

en: Here you can select the destination room linked to this marker
ko_KR: 여기에서 이 마커에 연결된 대상 방을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hide Markers
ko_KR: 마커 숨기기

en: Hide Tripod
ko_KR: 삼각대 숨기기

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌디 어 (हिंदी)

en: Horizontal Pitch
ko_KR: 수평 피치

en: Horizontal Pitch / Roll
ko_KR: 수평피치/롤

en: Horizontal Roll
ko_KR: 수평 롤

en: Horizontal and Vertical
ko_KR: 수평 및 수직

en: Horizontal only
ko_KR: 수평만

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hour - From
ko_KR: 시간 - 시작

en: Hour - To
ko_KR: 시 - 까지

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 호버 색

en: Hover Markers
ko_KR: 호버 마커

en: Html
ko_KR: HTML

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: Hyperlink
ko_KR: 하이퍼링크

en: I made the backup, continue
ko_KR: 나는 백업을 했다, 계속

en: ICONS LIBRARY
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리

en: IMAGES GALLERY
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: IMAGES OBJECT 360
ko_KR: 이미지 개체 360

en: INFO BOX
ko_KR: 정보 상자

en: INITIALIZING
ko_KR: 초기화 중

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon + Label
ko_KR: 아이콘 + 레이블

en: Icon + Room's Name
ko_KR: 아이콘 + 방 이름

en: Icon Button - Center
ko_KR: 아이콘 버튼 - 중앙

en: Icon Button - Left
ko_KR: 아이콘 버튼 - 왼쪽

en: Icon Button - Right
ko_KR: 아이콘 버튼 - 오른쪽

en: Icon Hover Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 마우스오버 색

en: Icon Main Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 기본 색상

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icons Library
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리

en: Icons List
ko_KR: 아이콘 리스트

en: Id of Facebook page for Facebook Messenger Note: in order to works you need to add the url to facebook page - settings - messenger platform - whitelist domain
ko_KR: Facebook Messenger용 Facebook 페이지 ID 참고: 작동하려면 Facebook 페이지 - 설정 - 메신저 플랫폼 - 허용 목록 도메인에 URL을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image (gallery)
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리)

en: Image (single)
ko_KR: 이미지(단일)

en: Images (gallery)
ko_KR: 이미지(갤러리)

en: Images List
ko_KR: 이미지 목록

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 가상 둘러보기 가져오기

en: Importable
ko_KR: 수입가능

en: In use
ko_KR: 사용여부

en: Included (SVT demo)
ko_KR: 포함됨(SVT 데모)

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Info - Link
ko_KR: 정보 - 링크

en: Info - Open in
ko_KR: 정보 - 열기

en: Info Box
ko_KR: 정보 상자

en: Initial Image
ko_KR: 초기 이미지

en: Initial Position
ko_KR: 초기 위치

en: Initialize
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Initializing and synchronizing changes ...
ko_KR: 변경사항 초기화 및 동기화 중...

en: Input password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 입력

en: Interaction
ko_KR: 상호 작용

en: Interval (months)
ko_KR: 간격(개월)

en: Intro (Desktop)
ko_KR: 소개(데스크톱)

en: Intro (Mobile)
ko_KR: 소개(모바일)

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 무효한

en: Invalid payment
ko_KR: 잘못된 결제

en: Invalid verification code
ko_KR: 잘못된 인증 코드

en: It is not possible to subscribe on this demo server. This section is shown for demonstration purposes only. Buy the code <a style='color:white;text-decoration:underline;font-weight:bold;' target='_blank' href='https://1.envato.market/Jrja9r'>here</a>
ko_KR: 이 데모 서버에서는 구독할 수 없습니다. 이 섹션은 데모용으로만 표시됩니다. <a style='color:white;text-decoration:underline;font-weight:bold;' target='_blank' href='https://1.envato.market/Jrja9r'>여기</a> 에서 코드 구매

en: It looks like that you do not have permission to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Jello
ko_KR: 젤로

en: Join Meeting
ko_KR: 미팅 참여

en: Json
ko_KR: 제이슨

en: Keep tours online
ko_KR: 온라인 투어 유지

en: Keyboard Mode
ko_KR: 키보드 모드

en: Keyboard controls are disabled.
ko_KR: 키보드 컨트롤이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Kinyarwanda
ko_KR: 키냐르완다어

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: LANDING
ko_KR: 착륙

en: LEADS
ko_KR: 리드

en: LICENSE
ko_KR: 특허

en: LOADING
ko_KR: 로드 중

en: LOADING MAPS ...
ko_KR: 지도 로드 중...

en: LOADING MENU LIST ...
ko_KR: 메뉴 목록 로드 중...

en: LOADING PRESENTATION ...
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션 로드 중...

en: LOADING ROOMS ...
ko_KR: 로딩 룸 ...

en: LOADING VIRTUAL TOURS ...
ko_KR: 가상 투어 로드 중...

en: LOADING VR EXPERIENCE ...
ko_KR: VR 경험 로드 중...

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label + Icon
ko_KR: 레이블 + 아이콘

en: Landing
ko_KR: 랜딩

en: Landing Embed Code
ko_KR: 랜딩 임베드 코드

en: Landing Friendly Url Link
ko_KR: 방문하기 쉬운 URL 링크

en: Landing Link
ko_KR: 랜딩링크

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Languages Enabled
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 언어

en: Languages Supported
ko_KR: 지원되는 언어

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Latest Version
ko_KR: 최신 버전

en: Lead
ko_KR: 잠재고객

en: Leads
ko_KR: 리드

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left Yaw
ko_KR: 왼쪽 요

en: Left command
ko_KR: 왼쪽 명령

en: Left mouse
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마우스

en: Left response
ko_KR: 왼쪽 응답

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Levels
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Library Icon
ko_KR: 도서관 아이콘

en: Library Icons
ko_KR: 라이브러리 아이콘

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link (embed)
ko_KR: 링크(임베딩)

en: Link (emded)
ko_KR: 링크(포함)

en: Link (external)
ko_KR: 링크(외부)

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Tours
ko_KR: 투어 목록

en: List of additional features to show for the plan (each feature must be on a new line)
ko_KR: 계획에 대해 표시할 추가 기능 목록(각 기능은 새 줄에 있어야 함)

en: Listening message
ko_KR: 메시지 듣기

en: Live
ko_KR: 라이브

en: Live Session
ko_KR: 라이브 세션

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩중

en: Loading Info
ko_KR: 정보 로드 중

en: Loading files ...
ko_KR: 파일 로드 중...

en: Loading icons ...
ko_KR: 아이콘 로드 중...

en: Loading images ...
ko_KR: 이미지 로드 중...

en: Loading info content ...
ko_KR: 정보 콘텐츠 로드 중...

en: Loading landing page content ...
ko_KR: 방문 페이지 콘텐츠 로드 중...

en: Loading map image
ko_KR: 지도 이미지 로드 중

en: Loading panorama image ...
ko_KR: 파노라마 이미지 로드 중...

en: Local
ko_KR: 로컬

en: Localization
ko_KR: 지역화

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login image
ko_KR: 로그인 이미지

en: Login with Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북 로그인

en: Login with Google
ko_KR: 구글 ID로 로그인

en: Login with Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터로 로그인

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logo Small
ko_KR: 로고 스몰

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: LookAt
ko_KR: 보다

en: Lower Pitch
ko_KR: 낮은 피치

en: MAIL
ko_KR: 우편

en: MAPS
ko_KR: 지도

en: MARKERS
ko_KR: 마커

en: MEDIA LIBRARY
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: MOVE
ko_KR: 이동하다

en: MULTIPLE ROOM VIEWS
ko_KR: 다양한 객실 전망

en: MUSIC LIBRARY
ko_KR: 음악 라이브러리

en: Mail Server Settings
ko_KR: 메일 서버 설정

en: Mail Texts
ko_KR: 메일 텍스트

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Main Color
ko_KR: 메인 색상

en: Main Form
ko_KR: 메인 폼

en: Main view name
ko_KR: 기본 보기 이름

en: Mandatory
ko_KR: 필수여부

en: Manual Expiration Date
ko_KR: 수동 만료 날짜

en: Manual Expiration Time
ko_KR: 수동 만료 시간

en: Manual Presentation
ko_KR: 수동 프레젠테이션

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map Image
ko_KR: 지도 이미지

en: Map Point
ko_KR: 맵 포인트

en: Map Type
ko_KR: 지도 타입

en: Map image
ko_KR: 지도 이미지

en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

en: Markers
ko_KR: 마커

en: Markers Settings
ko_KR: 마커 설정

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max allowed upload file size:
ko_KR: 최대 허용 업로드 파일 크기:

en: Max width panorama
ko_KR: 최대 너비 파노라마

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Meeting
ko_KR: 미팅

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: Middle mouse or mousewheel
ko_KR: 가운데 마우스 또는 마우스휠

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Missing command
ko_KR: 누락된 명령

en: Missing file
ko_KR: 파일 누락

en: Missing package
ko_KR: 패키지 누락

en: Missing parameters
ko_KR: 매개변수 누락

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Modal
ko_KR: 도발

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Mp4 Video
ko_KR: MP4 비디오

en: Multi resolution check
ko_KR: 다중 해상도 확인

en: Multi resolution regenerate
ko_KR: 다중 해상도 재생성

en: Multi-Resolution
ko_KR: 다중 해상도

en: Multiple Room Views
ko_KR: 여러 방 전망

en: Multiple Room's Views
ko_KR: 여러 방의 전망

en: Multiresolution
ko_KR: 다중 해상도

en: Music Library
ko_KR: 음악 라이브러리

en: Muted
ko_KR: 음소거 됨

en: N. Markers
ko_KR: N. 마커

en: N. POIs
ko_KR: N. POI

en: N. Rooms
ko_KR: N. 객실

en: N. Virtual Tours
ko_KR: N. 가상 투어

en: NOTE
ko_KR: 참고

en: NOTIFICATIONS
ko_KR: 알림

en: Nadir Logo
ko_KR: 나디르 로고

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name Item 1
ko_KR: 이름 항목 1

en: Name Item 2
ko_KR: 이름 항목 2

en: Name Item 3
ko_KR: 이름 항목 3

en: Narrate a text
ko_KR: 텍스트 내레이션

en: Narrate text (Carriage Return to split text into sentences)
ko_KR: 텍스트 내레이션(텍스트를 문장으로 분할하는 캐리지 리턴)

en: Never
ko_KR: 안함

en: New Map
ko_KR: 새 지도

en: New Map Point
ko_KR: 새로운 맵 포인트

en: New Plan
ko_KR: 새로운 계획

en: New Room
ko_KR: 새 객실

en: New User
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자

en: New Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 새로운 가상 투어

en: New Window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New plan
ko_KR: 새로운 계획

en: New registered user
ko_KR: 신규 등록 사용자

en: New tour created
ko_KR: 새 투어가 생성됨

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next command
ko_KR: 다음 명령

en: Next payment
ko_KR: 다음 결제

en: Next response
ko_KR: 다음 응답

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No 360 video generated for this virtual tour.
ko_KR: 이 가상 둘러보기에 대해 생성된 360도 동영상이 없습니다.

en: No Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 없음

en: No associated floorplan.
ko_KR: 연결된 평면도가 없습니다.

en: No associated map.
ko_KR: 연결된 지도가 없습니다.

en: No data available in table
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No files in this icon library.
ko_KR: 이 아이콘 라이브러리에는 파일이 없습니다.

en: No files in this media library.
ko_KR: 이 미디어 라이브러리에 파일이 없습니다.

en: No icons in this library.
ko_KR: 이 라이브러리에는 아이콘이 없습니다.

en: No images in this gallery.
ko_KR: 이 갤러리에 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No matching records found
ko_KR: 일치하는 레코드가 없습니다.

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: No results matched
ko_KR: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다.

en: No rooms created for this Virtual Tour. Go to %s and create a new one!
ko_KR: 이 가상 둘러보기에 대해 생성된 방이 없습니다. %s(으)로 이동하여 새 계정을 만드세요!

en: No virtual tours created yet. Go to %s and create a new one!
ko_KR: 아직 생성된 가상 둘러보기가 없습니다. %s(으)로 이동하여 새 계정을 만드세요!

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: North
ko_KR: 북

en: Not close this window
ko_KR: 이 창을 닫지 않음

en: Not visible in the tour, enable it in the Editor UI
ko_KR: 둘러보기에는 표시되지 않으며 편집기 UI에서 활성화합니다.

en: Note (only visible to administrators)
ko_KR: 참고(관리자만 볼 수 있음)

en: Nothing selected
ko_KR: 선택한 것이 없습니다

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: OPEN SCREENCAST APP
ko_KR: 스크린캐스트 앱 열기

en: Object 360 (images)
ko_KR: 오브젝트 360(이미지)

en: Object 3D
ko_KR: 개체 3D

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Old Plan
ko_KR: 오래된 계획

en: One Time
ko_KR: 한 번

en: One-finger move
ko_KR: 한 손가락 이동

en: Online Visitors
ko_KR: 온라인 방문자

en: Only Audio
ko_KR: 오디오만

en: Only Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘만

en: Only Label
ko_KR: 레이블만

en: Only Room's Name
ko_KR: 방 이름만

en: Only gltf,glb,usdz files are supported.
ko_KR: gltf,glb,usdz 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only jpg,png files are supported.
ko_KR: jpg,png 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only jpg,png,gif files are supported.
ko_KR: jpg,png,gif 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only jpg,png,gif,webp files are supported.
ko_KR: jpg,png,gif,webp 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only jpg,png,webp files are supported.
ko_KR: jpg,png,webp 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only json files are supported.
ko_KR: json 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only mp3 files are supported.
ko_KR: mp3 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only mp4 files are supported.
ko_KR: mp4 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Only zip files are supported.
ko_KR: zip 파일만 지원됩니다.

en: Orbit
ko_KR: 궤도

en: Override
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Override Initial Position
ko_KR: 초기 위치 무시

en: PAYMENTS
ko_KR: 결제

en: PLANS
ko_KR: 계획

en: POI LABEL
ko_KR: POI 라벨

en: POI views
ko_KR: POI 조회수

en: POIs
ko_KR: POI

en: POIs Settings
ko_KR: POI 설정

en: PRESENTATION
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션

en: PREVIEW
ko_KR: 프리뷰

en: PRODUCTS
ko_KR: 제품

en: PROTECT
ko_KR: 보호하다

en: PUBLISH
ko_KR: 발행

en: Pan
ko_KR: 팬

en: Pan Speed
ko_KR: 팬 속도

en: Pan Speed Mobile
ko_KR: 팬 스피드 모바일

en: Panorama
ko_KR: 파노라마

en: Panorama Image
ko_KR: 파노라마 이미지

en: Panorama Upload Size
ko_KR: 파노라마 업로드 크기

en: Panorama Video
ko_KR: 파노라마 비디오

en: Panorama Video Stream (HLS)
ko_KR: 파노라마 비디오 스트림(HLS)

en: Panorama image
ko_KR: 파노라마 이미지

en: Panorama video
ko_KR: 파노라마 비디오

en: Parent
ko_KR: 상위

en: Passcode
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Live Session
ko_KR: 비밀번호 라이브 세션

en: Password Meeting
ko_KR: 비밀번호 회의

en: Password Protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호

en: Password successfully changed!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경됐습니다!

en: Pay attention that you can make 2 configurations, one for <b>test</b> and one for <b>live</b>, by changing the selector on the %s dashboard at the top
ko_KR: 상단의 %s 대시보드에서 선택기를 변경하여 <b>테스트</b> <b>용과 라이브</b> 용의 2가지 구성을 만들 수 있다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 사용 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아어

en: Personal Informations
ko_KR: 개인정보

en: Perspective
ko_KR: 원근

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone number for whatsapp chat
ko_KR: Whatsapp 채팅을 위한 전화번호

en: Photo Slider
ko_KR: 사진 슬라이더

en: Pick what's right for you
ko_KR: 당신에게 맞는 것을 선택하십시오

en: Placement
ko_KR: 배치

en: Plan
ko_KR: 플랜

en: Plans
ko_KR: 요금제

en: Play Video
ko_KR: 비디오 재생

en: Please complete your profile with the required fields (*) before continuing to use the application.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램을 계속 사용하기 전에 필수 필드(*)와 함께 프로필을 완성하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid purchase code to continue using the application.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션을 계속 사용하려면 유효한 구매 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please select an icon from library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Please use the fallback form below to upload your files like in the olden days.
ko_KR: 예전처럼 파일을 업로드하려면 아래의 대체양식을 사용하십시오.

en: Point Color
ko_KR: 포인트 컬러

en: Point Size
ko_KR: 포인트 크기

en: Pointer
ko_KR: 포인터

en: Pointer Color
ko_KR: 포인터 색상

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Portuguese Brazilian
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 브라질

en: Portuguese European
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 유럽

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Preload panoramas
ko_KR: 파노라마 미리 로드

en: Presentation
ko_KR: 발표

en: Preset Name
ko_KR: 사전 설정 이름

en: Presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Room
ko_KR: 미리보기 룸

en: Preview the tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous command
ko_KR: 이전 명령

en: Previous response
ko_KR: 이전 응답

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Products
ko_KR: 상품

en: Protect
ko_KR: 보호

en: Protect Rooms (Passcode, Leads)
ko_KR: 방 보호(암호, 리드)

en: Protect tour (Password)
ko_KR: 투어 보호(비밀번호)

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Public API Key
ko_KR: 공개 API 키

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 키

en: Public Library
ko_KR: 공공 도서관

en: Publish
ko_KR: 발행

en: Purchase Code
ko_KR: 구매 코드

en: Purchase Type
ko_KR: 구매 유형

en: Put tours offline
ko_KR: 투어를 오프라인으로 전환

en: QR Code
ko_KR: QR 코드

en: QUICK ADD THIS MARKER
ko_KR: 이 마커를 빠르게 추가

en: REGISTRATION
ko_KR: 등록

en: REMOVE AUDIO
ko_KR: 오디오 제거

en: REMOVE IMAGE
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: REMOVE LOGO
ko_KR: 로고 제거

en: REMOVE SONG
ko_KR: 노래 제거

en: REMOVE VIDEO
ko_KR: 비디오 제거

en: REVERT TO ORIGINAL
ko_KR: 원본으로 되돌리기

en: ROOM NAME
ko_KR: 방 이름

en: ROOMS
ko_KR: 객실

en: ROOMS LIST
ko_KR: 객실 목록

en: Rain
ko_KR: 비

en: Reactivate Subscription
ko_KR: 정기결제 갱신

en: Ready to Leave?
ko_KR: 떠날 준비?

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 반복

en: Redirect URL if < Start Date
ko_KR: < 시작 날짜인 경우 URL 리디렉션

en: Redirect URL if > End Date
ko_KR: > 종료 날짜인 경우 URL 리디렉션

en: Redirecting to checkout page ...
ko_KR: 결제 페이지로 리디렉션 중...

en: Redirecting to payment setup page ...
ko_KR: 결제 설정 페이지로 이동 중...

en: Regenerate All Panoramas
ko_KR: 모든 파노라마 재생성

en: Regenerate panoramas
ko_KR: 파노라마 재생성

en: Regeneration in progress, please wait ... Do not close this window!
ko_KR: 재생성이 진행 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오... 이 창을 닫지 마십시오!

en: Register Account
ko_KR: 새로운 계정등록

en: Register with Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북에 등록

en: Register with Google
ko_KR: Google에 등록

en: Register with Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터에 등록

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Registration Settings
ko_KR: 등록 설정

en: Registration closed
ko_KR: 등록 마감

en: Registration image
ko_KR: 등록 이미지

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove Action
ko_KR: 작업 제거

en: Remove Room
ko_KR: 방 제거

en: Remove file
ko_KR: 파일 제거

en: Repeat Password
ko_KR: 암호 확인

en: Repeat password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재확인

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Require Cron
ko_KR: 크론 필요

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Reset Forms Data
ko_KR: 양식 데이터 재설정

en: Reset Leads
ko_KR: 리드 재설정

en: Reset Statistics
ko_KR: 통계 재설정

en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도

en: Retrieve your <b>public test or live API key</b> and enter it above
ko_KR: <b>공개 테스트 또는 라이브 API 키</b> 를 검색하고 위에 입력하십시오.

en: Retry.
ko_KR: 다시 해 보다.

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right Click Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭

en: Right Yaw
ko_KR: 오른쪽 요

en: Right command
ko_KR: 오른쪽 명령

en: Right mouse or left mouse + ctrl/meta/shiftKey
ko_KR: 마우스 오른쪽 또는 왼쪽 마우스 + ctrl/meta/shiftKey

en: Right response
ko_KR: 올바른 응답

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Room
ko_KR: 객실

en: Room Link
ko_KR: 룸링크

en: Room Target
ko_KR: 룸 타겟

en: Room name
ko_KR: 방 이름

en: Room's Name + Icon
ko_KR: 방 이름 + 아이콘

en: Rooms
ko_KR: 방

en: Rooms Accesses
ko_KR: 객실 이용

en: Rooms List
ko_KR: 객실 목록

en: Rooms Permanence (seconds)
ko_KR: 룸 지속성(초)

en: Rooms assigned
ko_KR: 배정된 방

en: Rotate speed
ko_KR: 회전 속도

en: Rotation
ko_KR: 회전

en: Round
ko_KR: 라운드

en: Round (outline)
ko_KR: 라운드(개요)

en: Rubberband
ko_KR: 고무줄

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: SAVE
ko_KR: 저장

en: SAVE AND CONTINUE
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속

en: SET EXPIRING DATES
ko_KR: 만료 날짜 설정

en: SET FRIENDLY URL
ko_KR: 친숙한 URL 설정

en: SETTINGS
ko_KR: 설정

en: SHOP
ko_KR: 가게

en: SHOWCASES
ko_KR: 쇼케이스

en: SMTP Auth
ko_KR: SMTP 인증

en: SMTP Auth - Password
ko_KR: SMTP 인증 - 비밀번호

en: SMTP Auth - Username
ko_KR: SMTP 인증 - 사용자 이름

en: SMTP Secure
ko_KR: SMTP 보안

en: SMTP Server
ko_KR: SMTP 서버

en: SOCIAL
ko_KR: 소셜

en: START TOUR CREATION WIZARD
ko_KR: 투어 생성 마법사 시작

en: STATISTICS
ko_KR: 통계

en: STYLE
ko_KR: <스타일>

en: Same Azimuth
ko_KR: 같은 방위각

en: Sample
ko_KR: 샘플

en: Satellite
ko_KR: 위성

en: Satellite Max Zoom
ko_KR: 위성 최대 줌

en: Satellite Subdomain
ko_KR: 위성 하위 도메인

en: Satellite Url
ko_KR: 위성 URL

en: Saturate
ko_KR: 가득한

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Preset
ko_KR: 사전 설정 저장

en: Saving info content ... Do not close this window!
ko_KR: 정보 내용 저장 중... 이 창을 닫지 마십시오!

en: Saving landing page content ... Do not close this window!
ko_KR: 방문 페이지 콘텐츠 저장 중... 이 창을 닫지 마세요!

en: Scale
ko_KR: 스케일

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴

en: Screencast
ko_KR: 스크린캐스트

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Icon
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘

en: Search Map ...
ko_KR: 지도 검색 ...

en: Search Room ...
ko_KR: 방 검색 ...

en: Search Virtual Tour ...
ko_KR: 가상 투어 검색 ...

en: Secret API Key
ko_KR: 시크릿 API 키

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Library Icon
ko_KR: 라이브러리 아이콘 선택

en: Select Logout below if you are ready to end your current session.
ko_KR: 현재 세션을 종료할 준비가 되었으면 아래에서 로그아웃을 선택하십시오.

en: Select None
ko_KR: 없음을 선택

en: Select Room
ko_KR: 객실 선택

en: Select a room first!
ko_KR: 먼저 방을 선택하세요!

en: Select an action
ko_KR: 작업 선택

en: Select country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Select point from map or add a new one
ko_KR: 지도에서 포인트를 선택하거나 새 포인트를 추가하세요.

en: Select room
ko_KR: 방 선택

en: Select the first room
ko_KR: 첫 번째 방 선택

en: Selection Area
ko_KR: 선택 영역

en: Self
ko_KR: 셀프

en: Send Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: Send Verification Code
ko_KR: 인증 코드 보내기

en: Send this link to the person you want to invite
ko_KR: 초대하려는 사람에게 이 링크를 보냅니다.

en: Server Domain
ko_KR: 서버 도메인

en: Server Host
ko_KR: 서버 호스트

en: Server Path
ko_KR: 서버 경로

en: Server Port
ko_KR: 서버 포트

en: Server responded with %s code.
ko_KR: 서버가 %s 코드로 응답했습니다.

en: Set
ko_KR: 설정

en: Set Default Camera Position
ko_KR: 기본 카메라 위치 설정

en: Set to All
ko_KR: 모두로 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shake X
ko_KR: 쉐이크 X

en: Shake Y
ko_KR: 쉐이크 Y

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share & Embed
ko_KR: 공유 및 삽입

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Show %s entries
ko_KR: %s명씩 보기

en: Show 3D View
ko_KR: 3D 보기 표시

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show Annotations
ko_KR: 주석 표시

en: Show Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 표시

en: Show Auto Rotation toggle
ko_KR: 자동 회전 표시 토글

en: Show Compass
ko_KR: 나침반 표시

en: Show Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 표시

en: Show Device Orientation
ko_KR: 장치 방향 표시

en: Show Facebook Messenger
ko_KR: 페이스북 메신저 보여주기

en: Show Floorplan
ko_KR: 평면도 보기

en: Show Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 표시

en: Show Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 보기

en: Show Icons toggle
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시 토글

en: Show Info
ko_KR: 정보 보기

en: Show Live Session
ko_KR: 라이브 세션 표시

en: Show Logo
ko_KR: 로고 표시

en: Show Main Form
ko_KR: 기본 양식 표시

en: Show Map
ko_KR: 지도 보기

en: Show Meeting
ko_KR: 회의 보기

en: Show Nav Control
ko_KR: 탐색 컨트롤 표시

en: Show Room's List Slider
ko_KR: 방의 목록 슬라이더 표시

en: Show Rooms List Menu
ko_KR: 회의실 목록 메뉴 표시

en: Show Share
ko_KR: 공유 표시

en: Show Tour Title
ko_KR: 투어 제목 보기

en: Show Web VR
ko_KR: 웹 VR 표시

en: Show Whatsapp
ko_KR: Whatsapp 표시

en: Showcase
ko_KR: 유리 진열장

en: Showcase Embed Code
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 삽입 코드

en: Showcase Friendly Url Link
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 친화적인 URL 링크

en: Showcase Link
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 링크

en: Showcases
ko_KR: 쇼케이스

en: Showing %s to %s of %s entries
ko_KR: 항목 %s개 중 %s~%s 표시

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko_KR: 0 중 0 에서 0 보기

en: Single view
ko_KR: 싱글 뷰

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skippable after
ko_KR: 다음 이후 건너뛸 수 있음

en: Slide Duration
ko_KR: 슬라이드 지속 시간

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Snow
ko_KR: 눈

en: Social Integration
ko_KR: 사회적 통합

en: Song
ko_KR: 송

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Sparkle
ko_KR: 불꽃

en: Split view with slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 있는 분할 보기

en: Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Square (outline)
ko_KR: 정사각형(개요)

en: Standalone
ko_KR: 독립형

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Start Live Session
ko_KR: 라이브 세션 시작

en: State / Province / Region
ko_KR: 시,도/구/동(로)

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Storage Quota
ko_KR: 스토리지 할당량

en: Storage Quota (MB)
ko_KR: 스토리지 할당량(MB)

en: Street
ko_KR: 거리

en: Street Max Zoom
ko_KR: 스트리트 맥스 줌

en: Street Subdomain
ko_KR: 거리 하위 도메인

en: Street Url
ko_KR: 거리 URL

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subsequent payments
ko_KR: 후속 지불

en: Success. Multi resolution panoramas will be regenerated in background.
ko_KR: 성공. 다중 해상도 파노라마는 배경에서 재생성됩니다.

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Supported Languages
ko_KR: 지원되는 언어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Swing
ko_KR: 스윙

en: Switch Panorama
ko_KR: 파노라마 전환

en: Tajik
ko_KR: 타지크어

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Target Room's Name
ko_KR: 대상 방 이름

en: Target Room's Preview (Rectangular)
ko_KR: 대상 룸 미리보기(직사각형)

en: Target Room's Preview (Rounded)
ko_KR: 대상 방의 미리보기(반올림)

en: Target Room's Preview (Squared)
ko_KR: 대상 방의 미리보기(사각형)

en: Tax Id
ko_KR: 세금 아이디

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국어

en: The Plan has expired
ko_KR: 요금제가 만료되었습니다.

en: The Plan is canceled
ko_KR: 계획이 취소되었습니다

en: The Plan is changed
ko_KR: 계획이 변경됨

en: The contents of this library will be shared for all the virtual tours.
ko_KR: 이 라이브러리의 콘텐츠는 모든 가상 투어에서 공유됩니다.

en: The initial image must be the same size as the lottie file.
ko_KR: 초기 이미지는 추첨 파일과 동일한 크기여야 합니다.

en: The initial image must be the same size as the video stream.
ko_KR: 초기 이미지는 비디오 스트림과 크기가 같아야 합니다.

en: Theme Color
ko_KR: 테마 컬러

en: There's a problem with your payment details. Please update your card by clicking here.
ko_KR: 결제 세부정보에 문제가 있습니다. 여기를 클릭하여 카드를 업데이트하십시오.

en: This is the section to create a tour
ko_KR: 투어를 생성하는 섹션입니다.

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To make the integration with social providers work, you need to create login applications and retrieve credentials in their respective developer panels. Where required, enter the following parameters to enable the integrations.
ko_KR: 소셜 제공자와의 통합이 작동하도록 하려면 로그인 애플리케이션을 만들고 해당 개발자 패널에서 자격 증명을 검색해야 합니다. 필요한 경우 다음 매개변수를 입력하여 통합을 활성화합니다.

en: Tooltip Text
ko_KR: 제품 아이콘 툴팁 텍스트 색상

en: Tooltip Type
ko_KR: 툴팁 유형

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 상단 오른쪽

en: Total Visitors
ko_KR: 총 방문자

en: Tour
ko_KR: 투어

en: Tour Library
ko_KR: 투어 라이브러리

en: Transition
ko_KR: 전환

en: Transition Duration
ko_KR: 전환 지속 시간

en: Transition Effect
ko_KR: 전환 효과

en: Transition Loading icon
ko_KR: 전환 로딩 아이콘

en: Transition Zoom Level
ko_KR: 전환 줌 레벨

en: Transition Zoom Time
ko_KR: 전환 줌 시간

en: Translation Type
ko_KR: 번역 유형

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Twitter - Enable
ko_KR: 트위터 - 활성화

en: Twitter - Id
ko_KR: 트위터 - 아이디

en: Twitter - Secret
ko_KR: 트위터 - 비밀

en: Two-finger move
ko_KR: 두 손가락 이동

en: Two-finger spread or squish
ko_KR: 두 손가락 펼치기 또는 으깨기

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: UPDATE IN PROGRESS
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행 중

en: UPGRADE
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: UPGRADE NOW!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하세요!

en: UPLOAD
ko_KR: 업로드

en: UPLOAD THUMBNAIL
ko_KR: 썸네일 업로드

en: USERS
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Unique
ko_KR: 개성적인

en: Up command
ko_KR: 위로 명령

en: Up response
ko_KR: 응답 업

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 업로드

en: Upload Audio (MP3)
ko_KR: 오디오 업로드(MP3)

en: Upload Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Background Video
ko_KR: 배경 동영상 업로드

en: Upload Banner Image
ko_KR: 배너 이미지 업로드

en: Upload File
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Json
ko_KR: 제이슨 업로드

en: Upload Login Image
ko_KR: 로그인 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Logo Image
ko_KR: 로고 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Map Image
ko_KR: 지도 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Registration Image
ko_KR: 등록 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Song (MP3)
ko_KR: 노래 업로드(MP3)

en: Upload Video
ko_KR: 비디오 업로드

en: Upload a 360 panorama image for this Room by selecting from the <b>Browse</b> button and then click <b>Upload</b>
ko_KR: <b>찾아보기</b> 버튼에서 선택하여 이 방에 대한 360 파노라마 이미지를 업로드한 다음 <b>업로드</b> 를 클릭합니다.

en: Upload new Audio
ko_KR: 새 오디오 업로드

en: Upload new Background
ko_KR: 새 배경 업로드

en: Upload new Image
ko_KR: 새 이미지 업로드

en: Upload new Logo
ko_KR: 새 로고 업로드

en: Upload new Nadir Logo
ko_KR: 새 Nadir 로고 업로드

en: Upload new Song
ko_KR: 새 노래 업로드

en: Uploaded Files Size
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일 크기

en: Uploading multiple 360-degree panorama JPG/PNG images will automatically create all the rooms.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 360도 파노라마 JPG/PNG 이미지를 업로드하면 모든 방이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Uploading multiple JPG/PNG images will automatically create all the maps.
ko_KR: 여러 JPG/PNG 이미지를 업로드하면 모든 지도가 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Upper Pitch
ko_KR: 어퍼 피치

en: Url Screencast App
ko_KR: URL 스크린캐스트 앱

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User name
ko_KR: ID

en: User's Role Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자의 역할 권한

en: Username
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Username already registered!
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 이미 등록되었습니다!

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: VALIDATE MAIL SETTINGS
ko_KR: 메일 설정 확인

en: VAOV
ko_KR: 바오브

en: VIRTUAL TOURS
ko_KR: 가상 투어

en: VOICE COMMANDS
ko_KR: 음성 명령

en: Valid
ko_KR: 사용가능

en: Validate Account
ko_KR: 계정 확인

en: Validate Email
ko_KR: 이매일 확인하기

en: Verification code
ko_KR: 검증 코드

en: Version Check
ko_KR: 버전 확인

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Video + Audio
ko_KR: 비디오 + 오디오

en: Video 360
ko_KR: 비디오 360

en: Video 360 Panorama
ko_KR: 비디오 360 파노라마

en: Video Duration
ko_KR: 비디오 시간

en: Video MP4
ko_KR: 비디오 MP4

en: Video Presentation
ko_KR: 비디오 프리젠테이션

en: Video Slideshow
ko_KR: 비디오 슬라이드쇼

en: Video Stream (HLS)
ko_KR: 비디오 스트림(HLS)

en: Video WEBM + MOV
ko_KR: 비디오 WEBM + MOV

en: Video display time (seconds)
ko_KR: 영상 표시 시간(초)

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: View Mode
ko_KR: 보기 모드

en: View name
ko_KR: 보기 이름

en: View type
ko_KR: 보기 타입

en: Viewer
ko_KR: 뷰어

en: Viewer Embed Code
ko_KR: 뷰어 임베드 코드

en: Viewer Friendly Url Link
ko_KR: 시청자 친화적인 URL 링크

en: Viewer Link
ko_KR: 뷰어 링크

en: Viewer quality
ko_KR: 뷰어 품질

en: Virtual Reality
ko_KR: 가상현실

en: Virtual Tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어

en: Virtual Tour Accesses
ko_KR: 가상 투어 액세스

en: Virtual Tours
ko_KR: 가상 투어

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 표시

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Visible List
ko_KR: 보이는 목록

en: Visible, Go to Room
ko_KR: 표시됨, 방으로 이동

en: Visible, Scroll
ko_KR: 보이는, 스크롤

en: Visible, autostart
ko_KR: 표시, 자동 시작

en: Visible, disabled
ko_KR: 표시, 비활성화

en: Visible, enabled
ko_KR: 가시적, 사용 가능

en: Visible, minimized
ko_KR: 가시적, 최소화

en: Visible, minimized on Desktop and Mobile
ko_KR: 데스크톱 및 모바일에서 표시, 최소화

en: Visible, minimized on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 표시, 최소화

en: Visible, no minimap
ko_KR: 표시됨, 미니맵 없음

en: Visible, opened
ko_KR: 표시됨, 열림

en: Visible, share current position
ko_KR: 표시됨, 현재 위치 공유

en: Visible, share tour
ko_KR: 표시, 공유 둘러보기

en: Visitors
ko_KR: 방문자

en: Visitors N.
ko_KR: 방문자 N.

en: Visitors update
ko_KR: 방문자 업데이트

en: Voice Commands
ko_KR: 음성 명령

en: Voice commands works with all browsers that implement the Speech Recognition interface of the Web Speech API.
ko_KR: 음성 명령은 Web Speech API의 음성 인식 인터페이스를 구현하는 모든 브라우저에서 작동합니다.

en: Wait after change room (ms)
ko_KR: 방 변경 후 대기(ms)

en: Wait time after animation (ms)
ko_KR: 애니메이션 후 대기 시간(ms)

en: Wait time after narration (ms)
ko_KR: 내레이션 후 대기 시간(ms)

en: Wait until the video ends ...
ko_KR: 영상 끝날때까지 기다리세요...

en: Wall
ko_KR: 담벼락

en: Waternark
ko_KR: 워터나크

en: Web VR
ko_KR: 웹 VR

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome Back!
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome Message
ko_KR: 환영 메시지

en: Welcome message
ko_KR: 환영 메시지

en: Welcome to %s configuration panel, where you can create your virtual tours in a few simple steps.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 간단한 단계로 가상 둘러보기를 만들 수 있는 %s 구성 패널에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Whatsapp Chat
ko_KR: Whatsapp 채팅

en: Whatsapp Number
ko_KR: Whatsapp 번호

en: Where i can find it?
ko_KR: 어디서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: Whitelist Domain
ko_KR: 화이트리스트 도메인

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Width (Desktop)
ko_KR: 너비(데스크탑)

en: Width (Mobile)
ko_KR: 너비(모바일)

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, Apply
ko_KR: 예, 적용

en: Yes, Cancel
ko_KR: 예, 취소

en: Yes, Change
ko_KR: 예, 변경

en: Yes, Create
ko_KR: 예, 생성

en: Yes, Delete
ko_KR: 예, 삭제

en: Yes, Duplicate
ko_KR: 예, 중복

en: Yes, Reactivate
ko_KR: 예, 재활성화

en: Yes, Register
ko_KR: 예, 등록

en: Yes, Remove
ko_KR: 예, 제거

en: Yes, Reset
ko_KR: 예, 재설정

en: Yes, Revert
ko_KR: 예, 되돌리기

en: Yes, Save
ko_KR: 예, 저장

en: You can decide whether to register your customers or not by changing the option <b>Allow Guests Only</b>
ko_KR: <b>손님만 허용</b> 옵션을 변경하여 고객 등록 여부를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can not upload any more files.
ko_KR: 더 이상 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't upload files of this type.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 파일은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot create 360 videos on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 360도 동영상을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Gallery on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 갤러리를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Icons Library on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 아이콘 라이브러리를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Info Box on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 정보 상자를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Maps on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 지도를 만들 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Markers on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 마커를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create POIs on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 POI를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Presentations on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 프레젠테이션을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot create Rooms on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 룸을 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot download virtual tour from this demo server
ko_KR: 이 데모 서버에서 가상 둘러보기를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit 3D View on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 3D 보기를 편집할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot edit UI on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 UI를 편집할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot manage Forms on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 둘러보기에서는 양식을 관리할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot manage Leads on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 리드를 관리할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot manage products on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 상품을 관리할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot use Media Library on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 미디어 라이브러리를 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot use Music Library on an external virtual tour!
ko_KR: 외부 가상 투어에서는 뮤직 라이브러리를 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: You have %s remaining uploads!
ko_KR: 업로드가 %s개 남았습니다!

en: You have reached the maximum number of Markers allowed from your plan!
ko_KR: 계획에서 허용되는 최대 마커 수에 도달했습니다!

en: You have reached the maximum number of POIs allowed from your plan!
ko_KR: 계획에서 허용되는 최대 POI 수에 도달했습니다!

en: You have reached the maximum number of Rooms allowed from your plan!
ko_KR: 계획에서 허용된 최대 객실 수에 도달했습니다!

en: You have reached the maximum number of Virtual Tours allowed from your plan!
ko_KR: 계획에서 허용된 최대 가상 투어 수에 도달했습니다!

en: You have reached your quota limit of %s! Please update your plan or delete some contents.
ko_KR: 할당량 한도인 %s에 도달했습니다! 계획을 업데이트하거나 일부 콘텐츠를 삭제하세요.

en: You must first cancel your current subscription to activate a new one
ko_KR: 새 구독을 활성화하려면 먼저 현재 구독을 취소해야 합니다.

en: Your "%s" plan has expired! You will not be able to add new content, but only edit existing ones.
ko_KR: "%s" 요금제가 만료되었습니다! 새로운 콘텐츠를 추가할 수 없고 기존 콘텐츠만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create 360 videos!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 요금제는 360도 동영상 제작을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Gallery!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 갤러리 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Icons Library!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 아이콘 라이브러리 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Info Box!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 요금제는 정보 상자 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Landing Pages!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 방문 페이지 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Maps!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 지도 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Presentations!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 프리젠테이션 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Showcases!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 쇼케이스 생성을 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Forms!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 양식 관리를 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Leads!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 Lead 관리를 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Products!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 요금제는 제품 관리를 허용하지 않습니다!

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to view Statistics!
ko_KR: 귀하의 "%s" 계획은 통계를 볼 수 없습니다!

en: Your account has been made, please verify it by clicking the activation link that has been send to your email.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 만들어졌습니다. 귀하의 이메일로 전송된 활성화 링크를 클릭하여 계정을 확인하십시오.

en: Your browser does not support drag'n'drop file uploads.
ko_KR: 사용중인 브라우저가 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your own Logo
ko_KR: 나만의 로고

en: Youtube/Vimeo Link or upload Video MP4 / Webm
ko_KR: Youtube/Vimeo 링크 또는 비디오 MP4/Webm 업로드

en: Z Order
ko_KR: Z 주문

en: ZOOM IN
ko_KR: 확대

en: ZOOM OUT
ko_KR: 축소

en: Zip / Postal Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Zip File
ko_KR: 압축 파일

en: Zip error
ko_KR: 우편번호 오류

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom Level
ko_KR: 확대 수준

en: Zoom Out
ko_KR: 축소

en: Zoom Rate
ko_KR: 줌 비율

en: Zoom to Point
ko_KR: 포인트로 확대

en: a lower ratio indicates a wider view on the mobile, while a higher value indicates a narrower view
ko_KR: 비율이 낮을수록 모바일에서 더 넓은 보기를 나타내고 값이 높을수록 더 좁은 보기를 나타냅니다.

en: a recorded video is used as a presentation
ko_KR: 녹화된 비디오는 프레젠테이션으로 사용됩니다.

en: activate to sort column ascending
ko_KR: 열을 오름차순 정렬하도록 활성화

en: activate to sort column descending
ko_KR: 열 내림차순 정렬을 활성화

en: adjusts panning speed from touch inputs: a lower value indicates a slower pan speed, while a higher value indicates a faster pan speed
ko_KR: 터치 입력에서 패닝 속도를 조정합니다. 값이 낮을수록 팬 속도가 느려지고 값이 높을수록 팬 속도가 빨라집니다.

en: administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: allows you to blur parts of the panoramic image, such as faces and license plates
ko_KR: 얼굴 및 번호판과 같은 파노라마 이미지의 일부를 흐리게 할 수 있습니다.

en: allows you to click near the marker to go to the corresponding room
ko_KR: 마커 근처를 클릭하여 해당 방으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: allows you to load various versions of the same room and switch them in the viewer
ko_KR: 같은 방의 다양한 버전을 로드하고 뷰어에서 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: analyze
ko_KR: 분석하다

en: audio file must be uploaded into music library.
ko_KR: 오디오 파일은 음악 라이브러리에 업로드해야 합니다.

en: automatic presentation consists of looking around the room by rotating and moving on to the next one
ko_KR: 자동 프레젠테이션은 회전하여 다음 방으로 이동하여 방을 둘러보는 것으로 구성됩니다.

en: automatically closes the menu when you click on any item in it
ko_KR: 항목을 클릭하면 메뉴가 자동으로 닫힙니다.

en: automatically closes the room's list slider when you click on any item in it
ko_KR: 방의 항목을 클릭하면 방의 목록 슬라이더가 자동으로 닫힙니다.

en: automatically closes the rooms list menu when you click on any item in it
ko_KR: 방 목록 메뉴에서 항목을 클릭하면 자동으로 닫힙니다.

en: awaiting connection ...
ko_KR: 연결 대기 중...

en: background color shown for partial panoramas
ko_KR: 부분 파노라마에 대해 표시된 배경색

en: background song during navigation of virtual tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어 탐색 중 배경 노래

en: block room display until the protect form is filled
ko_KR: 보호 양식이 채워질 때까지 방 표시 차단

en: cancel current subscription
ko_KR: 현재 구독 취소

en: change plan
ko_KR: 변경 계획

en: check
ko_KR: 확인하다

en: check if your system can generate multi resolution panoramas
ko_KR: 시스템에서 다중 해상도 파노라마를 생성할 수 있는지 확인

en: checking license
ko_KR: 라이센스 확인

en: click on point to edit, drag to change position
ko_KR: 편집할 점을 클릭하고 위치를 변경하려면 드래그하십시오.

en: click to select / deselect a room - drag to change its order - enter the duration in seconds
ko_KR: 클릭하여 방 선택/선택 취소 - 순서를 변경하려면 드래그 - 기간(초) 입력

en: click to view / change
ko_KR: 보기/변경하려면 클릭

en: click upgrade now to start
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드를 클릭하여 시작하십시오

en: connected
ko_KR: 연결된

en: connecting ...
ko_KR: 연결 ...

en: connection closed
ko_KR: 연결 닫힘

en: content displayed when clicked on the POI
ko_KR: POI 클릭 시 표시되는 콘텐츠

en: content displayed when the right button is pressed. leave empty for disable
ko_KR: 오른쪽 버튼을 눌렀을 때 표시되는 내용입니다. 비활성화하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: controls the friction that slows down the viewer motion after it is dragged and released. higher values mean the motion stops faster.
ko_KR: 끌어서 놓은 후 뷰어 모션을 느리게 하는 마찰을 제어합니다. 값이 높을수록 모션이 더 빨리 멈춥니다.

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: default 'lookat' setting when adding a new marker
ko_KR: 새 마커를 추가할 때 기본 'lookat' 설정

en: default plan assigned to new registered users
ko_KR: 신규 등록 사용자에게 할당된 기본 요금제

en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: description of the information about the room contained in the block at the top left (blank to not display)
ko_KR: 좌측 상단 블록에 포함된 방에 대한 정보 설명 (공백으로 표시되지 않음)

en: description of the protect form
ko_KR: 보호 양식에 대한 설명

en: description used as preview for share
ko_KR: 공유 미리보기로 사용되는 설명

en: display logo, name and progress bar during initial loading
ko_KR: 초기 로드 시 로고, 이름 및 진행률 표시줄 표시

en: displays an information button on the floorplan that calls this link
ko_KR: 이 링크를 호출하는 평면도에 정보 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: downloading ...
ko_KR: 다운로드 중...

en: drag images to change order
ko_KR: 이미지를 드래그하여 순서 변경

en: drag the marker to change its position
ko_KR: 마커를 드래그하여 위치 변경

en: drag the poi to change its position
ko_KR: 위치를 변경하려면 poi를 드래그하십시오.

en: drag the pointers to move and resize the content
ko_KR: 포인터를 끌어 콘텐츠 이동 및 크기 조정

en: duplicated
ko_KR: 복제 완료

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: effects
ko_KR: 효과

en: enable this payment method (you need to initialize first)
ko_KR: 이 결제 수단 활성화(먼저 초기화해야 함)

en: enables change plan for users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 변경 계획 활성화

en: enables registration form for users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 등록 양식 활성화

en: enables vertical inclination
ko_KR: 수직 경사 가능

en: enables zoom
ko_KR: 줌 활성화

en: enter -1 to wait for the video to end
ko_KR: 비디오가 끝날 때까지 기다리려면 -1을 입력하십시오.

en: error, please retry
ko_KR: 오류, 다시 시도하십시오

en: expires in %s days
ko_KR: %s일 후에 만료됨

en: export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: force regenerate all panoramas images
ko_KR: 모든 파노라마 이미지를 강제로 재생성

en: function disabled
ko_KR: 기능 비활성화

en: go to next room
ko_KR: 다음 방으로 이동

en: go to previous room
ko_KR: 이전 방으로 이동

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: hide all the markers (only when click anywhere is enabled)
ko_KR: 모든 마커 숨기기(어디서나 클릭이 활성화된 경우에만)

en: hide features
ko_KR: 기능 숨기기

en: hold click and move the mouse to change the position
ko_KR: 클릭을 누른 상태에서 마우스를 움직여 위치를 변경하십시오.

en: html code that will be displayed within the tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기에 표시될 html 코드

en: if not selected, use the paypal sandbox for testing
ko_KR: 선택하지 않은 경우 테스트를 위해 페이팔 샌드박스를 사용합니다.

en: if the logo is present it will be displayed instead of the room name
ko_KR: 로고가 있으면 방 이름 대신 표시됩니다.

en: if the popup is not displayed until the user interacts with the borwser, the audio may not be heard
ko_KR: 사용자가 브라우저와 상호 작용할 때까지 팝업이 표시되지 않으면 오디오가 들리지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: if you change from sandbox to live check that you have entered your live API credentials, check Live and Initialize again
ko_KR: 샌드박스에서 라이브로 변경하는 경우 라이브 API 자격 증명을 입력했는지 확인하고 라이브 및 초기화를 다시 확인하십시오.

en: image displayed as background during initial loading and used as preview image for share
ko_KR: 초기 로드 시 배경으로 표시되고 공유용 미리보기 이미지로 사용되는 이미지

en: image displayed on desktop at first load
ko_KR: 처음 로드할 때 바탕 화면에 표시되는 이미지

en: image displayed on mobile at first load
ko_KR: 모바일에 처음 로드할 때 표시되는 이미지

en: includes sample data in this tour
ko_KR: 이 투어에는 샘플 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: indication of the north position of this room
ko_KR: 이 방의 북쪽 위치 표시

en: initial map zoom level (lower 1 - higher 20)
ko_KR: 초기 지도 확대/축소 수준(낮은 1 - 높은 20)

en: initial position when you enter in this room
ko_KR: 이 방에 들어갈 때의 초기 위치

en: initializing ...
ko_KR: 초기화 중...

en: input locked
ko_KR: 입력 잠김

en: insert a textual content or a link to an external site
ko_KR: 텍스트 콘텐츠 또는 외부 사이트에 대한 링크 삽입

en: installing ... do not close this window!
ko_KR: 설치 중 ... 이 창을 닫지 마십시오!

en: invalid license, unable to update
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스, 업데이트할 수 없음

en: invalid session
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 세션

en: it uses the logo of the tour.
ko_KR: 그것은 여행의 로고를 사용합니다.

en: items selected
ko_KR: 선택한 항목

en: leave blank to disable password
ko_KR: 암호를 비활성화하려면 공백으로 둡니다.

en: leave empty for default welcome message
ko_KR: 기본 환영 메시지는 비워 둡니다.

en: leave empty to disable password protection
ko_KR: 암호 보호를 비활성화하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: link that will be displayed when the virtual tour opens (must be compatible for embedding)
ko_KR: 가상 둘러보기가 열릴 때 표시될 링크(임베딩과 호환되어야 함)

en: link to the screencast web app that allows you to record your screen
ko_KR: 화면을 녹화할 수 있는 스크린캐스트 웹 앱에 대한 링크

en: logo displayed on top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단에 표시되는 로고

en: logo used to hide tripod on panorama image
ko_KR: 파노라마 이미지에서 삼각대를 숨기는 데 사용되는 로고

en: looking down
ko_KR: 아래를 내려다 보면서

en: looking left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 찾고

en: looking right
ko_KR: 제대로 찾고

en: looking up
ko_KR: 올려다

en: lower values means faster view (poor quality), higher value means slow view (high quality).
ko_KR: 값이 낮을수록 보기가 빠름(품질이 나쁨), 값이 높을수록 보기가 느리다(고품질).

en: maintain the same direction with regard to north while navigate between rooms (you must set the north position in all rooms)
ko_KR: 방 사이를 탐색하는 동안 북쪽과 관련하여 동일한 방향을 유지합니다(모든 방에서 북쪽 위치를 설정해야 함).

en: manage users | manage plans | manage tours of all users
ko_KR: 사용자 관리 | 계획을 관리 | 모든 사용자의 둘러보기 관리

en: mandatory variables in the mail text:
ko_KR: 메일 텍스트의 필수 변수:

en: markers
ko_KR: 마커

en: maximum horizontal inclination in degrees left (min 0 - max 180)
ko_KR: 왼쪽의 최대 수평 기울기(최소 0 - 최대 180)

en: maximum horizontal inclination in degrees right (min 0 - max 180)
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 최대 수평 경사(최소 0 - 최대 180)

en: maximum vertical inclination in degrees down (min 0 - max 90)
ko_KR: 최대 수직 경사(최소 0 - 최대 90)

en: maximum vertical inclination in degrees up (min 0 - max 90)
ko_KR: 최대 수직 경사(최소 0 - 최대 90)

en: maximum width in pixels of panoramic images. if they exceed this width the images will be resized. 0 to disable resize.
ko_KR: 파노라마 이미지의 최대 너비(픽셀). 이 너비를 초과하면 이미지의 크기가 조정됩니다. 0은 크기 조정을 비활성화합니다.

en: modify payment details
ko_KR: 지불 세부 정보 수정

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: months
ko_KR: 월

en: moves the view in the direction of the clicked marker
ko_KR: 클릭한 마커의 방향으로 보기를 이동합니다.

en: new category
ko_KR: 새 분류

en: north
ko_KR: 북쪽

en: not reachable
ko_KR: 도달할 수 없는

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: on your server
ko_KR: 당신의 서버에

en: override transition settings for this room
ko_KR: 이 방에 대한 전환 설정 무시

en: owner of the virtual tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어의 소유자

en: passcode to unlock the room
ko_KR: 방의 잠금을 해제하는 암호

en: php zip not enabled
ko_KR: PHP zip이 활성화되지 않음

en: pois
ko_KR: 포이스

en: positions
ko_KR: 직위

en: preload all panorama images for faster loading between rooms
ko_KR: 방 간에 더 빠른 로드를 위해 모든 파노라마 이미지를 미리 로드

en: presented by
ko_KR: 제시

en: reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: screenshot
ko_KR: 스크린샷

en: senables viewing of online visitors directly on the tour
ko_KR: 투어에서 온라인 방문자를 직접 볼 수 있습니다.

en: send an email to new users to validate their account
ko_KR: 새 사용자에게 이메일을 보내 계정 확인

en: sends a notification to the specified email when the lead form is submitted
ko_KR: 리드 양식이 제출되면 지정된 이메일로 알림을 보냅니다.

en: set expiration date manually (leave empty for automatic)
ko_KR: 만료 날짜를 수동으로 설정(자동의 경우 비워 둠)

en: set expiration time manually (leave empty for automatic)
ko_KR: 만료 시간을 수동으로 설정(자동의 경우 비워 둠)

en: set only for free trial plan
ko_KR: 무료 평가판 전용으로 설정

en: set to 0 to wait for the end of the video, otherwise set the seconds for which the video should be displayed
ko_KR: 비디오가 끝날 때까지 기다리려면 0으로 설정하고, 그렇지 않으면 비디오를 표시해야 하는 시간(초)을 설정합니다.

en: sets the maximum pitch the viewer edge can be at, in degrees.
ko_KR: 뷰어 가장자리가 있을 수 있는 최대 피치를 도 단위로 설정합니다.

en: sets the minimum pitch the viewer edge can be at, in degrees.
ko_KR: 뷰어 가장자리가 있을 수 있는 최소 피치를 도 단위로 설정합니다.

en: sets the panorama’s horizontal angle of view, in degrees (min 0 - max 360)
ko_KR: 파노라마의 수평 시야각을 도 단위로 설정합니다(최소 0 - 최대 360).

en: sets the panorama’s horizontal field of view (0 to keep default virtual tour setting)
ko_KR: 파노라마의 수평 시야를 설정합니다(기본 가상 둘러보기 설정을 유지하려면 0).

en: sets the panorama’s starting horizontal field of view in degrees.
ko_KR: 파노라마의 시작 수평 시야를 도 단위로 설정합니다.

en: sets the panorama’s vertical angle of view, in degrees (min 0 - max 180)
ko_KR: 파노라마의 수직 화각을 도 단위로 설정합니다(최소 0 - 최대 180).

en: show features
ko_KR: 기능을 표시

en: show help message
ko_KR: 도움말 메시지 표시

en: show room on list slider
ko_KR: 목록 슬라이더에 방 표시

en: shows hidden markers when approaching them with the mouse
ko_KR: 마우스로 접근할 때 숨겨진 마커를 표시합니다.

en: shows the loading icon before loading rooms
ko_KR: 방을 로드하기 전에 로드 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: specifies pitch of image horizon (for correcting non-leveled panoramas)
ko_KR: 이미지 수평선의 피치를 지정합니다(평준화되지 않은 파노라마 수정용)

en: specifies roll of image horizon (for correcting non-leveled panoramas)
ko_KR: 이미지 수평선의 롤 지정(평준화되지 않은 파노라마 수정용)

en: splits the panorama image into multiple sectors and loads them in parallel to reduce loading times
ko_KR: 파노라마 이미지를 여러 섹터로 분할하고 로드 시간을 줄이기 위해 병렬로 로드

en: start the fly-in animation at the first entrance to the virtual tour
ko_KR: 가상 투어의 첫 번째 입구에서 플라이 인 애니메이션 시작

en: start the virtual tour automatically on loading
ko_KR: 로딩 시 자동으로 가상 둘러보기 시작

en: style of the POI displayed within the panorama
ko_KR: 파노라마 내에 표시되는 POI 스타일

en: the cart works only if snipcart is configured in the shop section of the tour
ko_KR: 카트는 둘러보기의 상점 섹션에서 snipcart가 구성된 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: the file cannot be imported: system version different from the one with which the file was exported.
ko_KR: 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다. 파일을 내보낸 시스템 버전과 다릅니다.

en: the manual presentation consists in defining the order, changing the views of the rooms and add possible narrative text
ko_KR: 수동 프레젠테이션은 순서를 정의하고, 방의 보기를 변경하고, 가능한 설명 텍스트를 추가하는 것으로 구성됩니다.

en: the number of intervals between subscription billings
ko_KR: 구독 청구 사이의 간격 수

en: they only manage the tours that are associated with them
ko_KR: 그들은 그들과 관련된 투어만 관리합니다.

en: they only manage their own tours with restrictions based on the plan subscribed
ko_KR: 구독한 플랜에 따라 제한이 있는 자체 투어만 관리합니다.

en: time in milliseconds to wait before starting the autorotation
ko_KR: 자동 회전을 시작하기 전에 대기하는 시간(밀리초)

en: title of the information about the room contained in the block at the top left (blank to not display)
ko_KR: 좌측 상단 블록에 포함된 방에 대한 정보의 제목(공백으로 표시되지 않음)

en: title of the protect form
ko_KR: 보호 양식의 제목

en: to click
ko_KR: 클릭하다

en: to go next room
ko_KR: 다음 방으로 이동

en: to go previous room
ko_KR: 이전 방으로 이동

en: to look around
ko_KR: 둘러보다

en: to use external payment systems or other reasons (visible only with deactivated payments)
ko_KR: 외부 결제 시스템을 사용하거나 기타 이유로 (비활성화된 결제에서만 볼 수 있음)

en: to zoom in/out
ko_KR: 확대/축소

en: today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: total
ko_KR: 전체

en: transition animation effect
ko_KR: 전환 애니메이션 효과

en: transition duration in milliseconds
ko_KR: 전환 지속 시간(밀리초)

en: transition time before entering in this room in milliseconds
ko_KR: 이 방에 들어가기 전의 전환 시간(밀리초)

en: transition time before entering the next room in milliseconds
ko_KR: 다음 방에 들어가기 전의 전환 시간(밀리초)

en: transition zoom level before entering in this room
ko_KR: 이 방에 들어가기 전 전환 확대/축소 수준

en: transition zoom level before entering the next room
ko_KR: 다음 방에 들어가기 전 전환 확대/축소 수준

en: unauthorized
ko_KR: 허가받지 않은

en: unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: upgrade completed successfully, you will now be logged out in 5 seconds
ko_KR: 업그레이드가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 이제 5초 후에 로그아웃됩니다.

en: use the mouse wheel or the controls to zoom
ko_KR: 마우스 휠이나 컨트롤을 사용하여 확대/축소

en: uses the audio track embedded in the video
ko_KR: 비디오에 포함된 오디오 트랙을 사용합니다.

en: video displayed as background during initial loading
ko_KR: 초기 로딩 중 배경으로 표시되는 비디오

en: view
ko_KR: 보기

en: virtual tour used as sample data
ko_KR: 샘플 데이터로 사용되는 가상 투어

en: virtual tour used as template when create a new one
ko_KR: 새로 만들 때 템플릿으로 사용되는 가상 둘러보기

en: visitor update time in milliseconds (0 = real time). Low values can increase server utilization.
ko_KR: 방문자 업데이트 시간(밀리초)(0 = 실시간). 값이 낮으면 서버 활용도가 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: when the point is clicked, the map is zoomed in on it
ko_KR: 포인트를 클릭하면 지도가 확대됩니다.

en: when you change floorplan this room will be displayed automatically
ko_KR: 평면도를 변경하면 이 방이 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: year
ko_KR: 년

en: you can change the currency in the shop tab of the tour settings
ko_KR: 투어 설정의 상점 탭에서 통화를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: you have to run this php script as a cronjob every minute on your server for notifications requiring it to work
ko_KR: 이 PHP 스크립트를 작동하도록 요구하는 알림을 위해 서버에서 1분마다 cronjob으로 실행해야 합니다.
