Simple Virtual Tour - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1611 entries)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh_CN: （从%s总条目中筛选）

en: - expires in %s days
zh_CN: - 在%s天到期

en: -1 to -10 speed clockwise, 1 to 10 speed counterclockwise
zh_CN: -1 至 -10 速度顺时针，逆时针 1 至 10 速

en: 0 to disable autorotate, -1 to -10 speed clockwise, 1 to 10 speed counterclockwise
zh_CN: 0 可禁用自动旋转，-1 至 -10 速度顺时针，1 至 10 速逆时针

en: 1. Open tour in a new window
zh_CN: 1.在新窗口中打开游览

en: 10 to 100: lower values means faster loading (poor quality), higher value means slow loading (high quality). 100 to disable compression.
zh_CN: 10 到 100：较低的值意味着更快的加载速度（质量差），较高的值意味着缓慢加载（高质量）。100 以禁用压缩。

en: 16:9 Flat Image
zh_CN: 16：9 平面图像

en: 180 Horizontal Panorama
zh_CN: 180 水平全景

en: 2. Click the button Open screencast app
zh_CN: 2.单击按钮打开截屏应用程序

en: 3. Record your screen by selecting the open window
zh_CN: 3. 通过选择打开的窗口记录您的屏幕

en: 360 Horizontal Panorama
zh_CN: 360 水平全景

en: 360 VIDEO TOUR
zh_CN: 360度视频之旅

en: 360 Video
zh_CN: 360度视频

en: 360 Video Tour
zh_CN: 360度视频之旅

en: 3D VIEW
zh_CN: 3D视图

en: 3D View
zh_CN: 3D 视图

en: 3d Transform
zh_CN: 3d 转换

en: 3d model can be rotated
zh_CN: 3d模型可以旋转

en: 4. Upload the recorded video
zh_CN: 4.上传录制的视频

en: 4:3 Flat Image
zh_CN: 4：3 平面图像

en: A Tour is created
zh_CN: 旅游已创建

en: A new user is registered
zh_CN: 新用户已注册

en: A not fully equirectangular and 360 degree image was detected. Please adjust the position settings for correct viewing.
zh_CN: 检测到未完全查询和 360 度图像。请调整位置设置以进行正确查看。

en: ACTIVATE
zh_CN: 激活

en: ADD / SAVE features are disabled.
zh_CN: 添加/保存功能被禁用。

en: ADD / UPDATE
zh_CN: 添加/更新

en: ADD ACTION
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: ADD MARKER
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: ADD PLAN
zh_CN: 添加计划

en: ADD POI
zh_CN: 添加邮政

en: ADD ROOM
zh_CN: 添加房间

en: ADD THIS MARKER
zh_CN: 添加此标记

en: ADD TO CART
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: ADD USER
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: ADMINISTRATOR
zh_CN: 管理员

en: ADVERTISEMENTS
zh_CN: 广告

en: API Sample Code
zh_CN: API 示例代码

en: APPLY BLUR
zh_CN: 应用模糊

en: APPLY PRESET
zh_CN: 应用预设

en: APPLY STYLE TO ALL
zh_CN: 将风格应用于所有人

en: AUTO SAVE
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Accepted only 360 degree videos in MP4 format.
zh_CN: 仅接受 MP4 格式的 360 度视频。

en: Accepted only images in JPG/PNG format.
zh_CN: 仅接受 JPG/PNG 格式的图像。

en: Accepted only lottie file in Json format.
zh_CN: 仅接受 Json 格式的 lottie 文件。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action required
zh_CN: 需要采取措施

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Activation mail - Body
zh_CN: 激活邮件 - 身体

en: Activation mail - Subject
zh_CN: 激活邮件 - 主题

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active (expiring)
zh_CN: 活动（过期）

en: Active until
zh_CN: 活动至︰

en: Actual payment method:
zh_CN: 实际付款方式：

en: Actual plan
zh_CN: 实际计划

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: Add Marker
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add New Preset
zh_CN: 添加新的预设

en: Add POI
zh_CN: 添加 POI

en: Add Room
zh_CN: 添加房间

en: Add all the currencies in the section <b>SUPPORTED CURRENCIES</b>
zh_CN: <b>在 SUPPORTED CURRENCIES</b>部分添加所有货币

en: Add new preset
zh_CN: 添加新的预设

en: Add your domain <b>%s</b> in the <b>Domain</b> field of the section <b>DEFAULT WEBSITE DOMAIN</b>
zh_CN: 在<b>DEFAULT WEBSITE DOMAIN</b><b>部分的域</b>字段中添加您的域<b>%s</b>

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advertisements
zh_CN: 广告

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All requirements are met.
zh_CN: 满足所有要求。

en: Allow Pitch
zh_CN: 允许俯仰

en: Allow Zoom
zh_CN: 允许缩放

en: Already have an account? Login!
zh_CN: 已经有帐户了？登录！

en: Alternatively, try to fix with these presets:
zh_CN: 或者，请尝试用以下预设进行修复：

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔高度

en: An account linked to the email %s was not found, do you want to register a new one?
zh_CN: 未找到链接到电子邮件%s的帐户，是否要注册新帐户？

en: An error has occured.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。

en: An error has occurred, please try again later
zh_CN: 发生错误，请稍后再试

en: An error has occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了错误：

en: And finally let's preview the tour you just created. Click on the menu item <b>Preview</b>
zh_CN: 最后让我们预览一下您刚刚创建的游览。单击菜单项<b>预览</b>

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation duration (ms)
zh_CN: 动画结束持续时间(ms)

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

en: Annotation Description
zh_CN: 注释说明

en: Annotation Title
zh_CN: 注释标题

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Preset
zh_CN: 应用预设

en: Apply Preset to all Rooms
zh_CN: 将预设应用到所有房间

en: Apply Preset to this Room
zh_CN: 将预设应用到此房间

en: Apply to all
zh_CN: 应用于全部

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Are you sure you want to apply the preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要应用预设吗？

en: Are you sure you want to apply these settings to all existing POIs by overwriting them?
zh_CN: 是否确实要通过覆盖这些设置来将这些设置应用于所有现有 POIS？

en: Are you sure you want to apply these settings to all existing markers by overwriting them?
zh_CN: 是否确实要通过覆盖这些设置来将这些设置应用于所有现有标记？

en: Are you sure you want to apply this preset to all the rooms of this Virtual Tour?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要将此预设应用到此虚拟之旅的所有房间？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此上传吗?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your current subscription?
zh_CN: 是否确实要取消当前订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to change your subscription?
zh_CN: 是否确实要更改订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to create a tour containing sample data?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要创建包含样本数据的旅游？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the advertisement?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除广告吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the entire map and all the points?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除整个地图和所有点？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the entire virtual tour, included rooms, markers, pois and map?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除整个虚拟旅游，包括房间、标记、pois 和地图？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the map point?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除地图点？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the marker?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除标记？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the poi?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除 poi？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除预设吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the product?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该产品吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the room?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除房间？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the showcase?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要删除展示？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the user?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此类别？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除？

en: Are you sure you want to download the virtual tour?
zh_CN: 你确定要下载虚拟旅游吗？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the entire virtual tour?
zh_CN: 是否确实要复制整个虚拟旅游？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the poi?
zh_CN: 你确定要复制 poi 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the room?
zh_CN: 是否确实要复制房间？

en: Are you sure you want to end this live session?
zh_CN: 是否确实要结束此实时会话？

en: Are you sure you want to end this live session? The link generated will be invalidated.
zh_CN: 是否确实要结束此实时会话？生成的链接将失效。

en: Are you sure you want to exit the tour creation wizard?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出游览创建向导吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reactivate your canceled subscription?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新激活已取消的订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove action from room's presentation?
zh_CN: 是否确实要从会议室的演示文稿中删除操作？

en: Are you sure you want to remove room and all its actions from presentation?
zh_CN: 是否确实要从演示文稿中删除房间及其所有操作？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all forms data for this virtual tour?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要重置此虚拟旅游的所有表单数据？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all leads for this virtual tour?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要重置此虚拟旅游的所有线索？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all statistics for this virtual tour?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要重置此虚拟旅游的所有统计数据？

en: Are you sure you want to restore the original image?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复原始图像吗？

en: Are you sure you want to save this preset?
zh_CN: 你确定要保存这个预设吗？

en: Are you sure you want to update the preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要更新预设吗？

en: Are you sure? the contents of this element will be lost!
zh_CN: 是否确定？此元素的内容将丢失！

en: Arrows Prev/Next
zh_CN: 箭头上/下一个

en: Arrows Room's List Slider
zh_CN: 箭头室列表滑块

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Assigned Plans
zh_CN: 分配计划

en: Assigned Virtual Tours
zh_CN: 分配的虚拟旅游

en: Associate a valid e-mail address to this account.
zh_CN: 将有效的电子邮件地址关联到此帐户。

en: Attention: all the virtual tours assigned to this user will be deleted!!!
zh_CN: 注意：分配给此用户的所有虚拟游览都将被删除!!!

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio MP3
zh_CN: 音频 MP3

en: Audio embedded
zh_CN: 音频嵌入

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Assign
zh_CN: 自动分配

en: Auto Close
zh_CN: 自动关闭

en: Auto Open
zh_CN: 自动打开

en: Auto Rotation
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Auto start
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: AutoRotate inactivity
zh_CN: 自动罗特不活动（女士）

en: AutoRotate speed
zh_CN: 自动旋转速度

en: Autoclose
zh_CN: 自动关闭

en: Automatic Presentation
zh_CN: 自动演示

en: Automatically assigns to new virtual tours
zh_CN: 自动分配给新的虚拟旅游

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay (seconds)
zh_CN: 自动播放（秒）

en: Autoplay Audio
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autorotate Inactivity
zh_CN: 自动旋转不活动

en: Autorotate Speed
zh_CN: 自转速度

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: BACK TO ROOM
zh_CN: 回到房间

en: BULK
zh_CN: 散装

en: BUY
zh_CN: 购买

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Dashboard
zh_CN: 回到仪表板

en: Back to Login
zh_CN: 返回登录

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Music
zh_CN: 背景音乐

en: Background Opacity
zh_CN: 背景不透明度

en: Background Removal
zh_CN: 背景去除

en: Background Song Volume
zh_CN: 背景歌曲卷

en: Background Video
zh_CN: 背景视频

en: Banner image
zh_CN: 横幅图像

en: Be sure to perform a full manual backup of your current files and database before upgrading.
zh_CN: 在升级之前，请务必对当前文件和数据库进行完整的手动备份。

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 弹跳

en: Box (Hover)
zh_CN: 框（悬停）

en: Box (click)
zh_CN: 盒子（点击）

en: Box Position
zh_CN: 框位置

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Bulk map's create
zh_CN: 批量地图的创建

en: Bulk room's create
zh_CN: 大空间的创建

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

en: CATEGORIES
zh_CN: 分类

en: CHANGE
zh_CN: 更改

en: CHANGE PASSWORD
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: CHECK
zh_CN: 检查

en: CLEAR DRAW
zh_CN: 清晰的抽奖

en: CONTENTS
zh_CN: 内容

en: CREATE
zh_CN: 创建

en: CREATE 360 VIDEO
zh_CN: 创建 360 度视频

en: CREATE NEW MAP
zh_CN: 创建新地图

en: CREATE NEW ROOM
zh_CN: 创建新房间

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS类

en: CUSTOM CSS / JS
zh_CN: 自定义CS/JS

en: CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 客户

en: Call to Action Link
zh_CN: 号召性用语链接

en: Callback Url
zh_CN: 回叫 Url

en: Can't upgrade, please enable php zip extension.
zh_CN: 无法升级，请启用 php 拉链扩展。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Cancelled plan
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change Plan
zh_CN: 更改计划

en: Change Subscription
zh_CN: 更改订阅

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change the view
zh_CN: 更改视图

en: Changed plan
zh_CN: 改变计划

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Check Requirements
zh_CN: 检查要求

en: Check your inbox for the verification code.
zh_CN: 检查收件箱中的验证码。

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中国传统（香港）

en: Chinese Traditional (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中国传统（台湾）

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a Product
zh_CN: 选择一个产品属性来用作品牌

en: Choose a pricing plan
zh_CN: 选择定价计划

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Click Anywhere
zh_CN: 点击任何地方

en: Click here to change your plan
zh_CN: 单击此处更改计划

en: Click on <b>Create New Tax</b> a make sure to check <b>Included in price</b>
zh_CN: 单击“<b>创建新税”，</b>确保选中“<b>包含在价格中”</b>

en: Click on button <b>Create</b>
zh_CN: 点击按钮<b>创建</b>

en: Click on the <b>plus</b> icon
zh_CN: 单击<b>加号</b>图标

en: Click on the image to start drawing the shape of blur
zh_CN: 单击图像开始绘制模糊形状

en: Click on the menu item <b>List Tours</b>
zh_CN: 单击菜单项<b>List Tours</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Markers</b>
zh_CN: 单击菜单项<b>标记</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Rooms</b>
zh_CN: 单击菜单项<b>房间</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Virtual Tours</b>
zh_CN: 单击菜单项<b>Virtual Tours</b>

en: Click the button <b>Add</b> to create the marker
zh_CN: 单击“<b>添加</b>”按钮以创建标记

en: Client Id
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collected Data
zh_CN: 收集的数据

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Compass North
zh_CN: 指南针北

en: Compress images quality
zh_CN: 压缩图像质量

en: Confetti
zh_CN: 碎纸片

en: Configure Checkout & Cart
zh_CN: 配置结帐和购物车

en: Configure Regional Settings
zh_CN: 配置区域设置

en: Configure Taxes
zh_CN: 配置税金

en: Configure your domain
zh_CN: 配置您的域

en: Congratulations, your first room has been created, now create the second one
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的第一个房间已创建，现在创建第二个房间

en: Congratulations, your marker has been created
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的标记已创建

en: Congratulations, your second room has been created, now let's look at how to create a marker to navigate from one to the other
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的第二个房间已经创建，现在让我们看看如何创建一个标记来从一个导航到另一个

en: Connect a payment gateway
zh_CN: 连接支付网关

en: Contact E-Mail
zh_CN: 联系电子邮件

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content - Audio MP3 Link or upload Audio MP3
zh_CN: 内容 - 音频 MP3 链接或上传音频 MP3

en: Content - Html
zh_CN: 内容 - Html

en: Content - Image Link
zh_CN: 内容 - 图像链接

en: Content - Link
zh_CN: 内容 - 链接

en: Content - Link (external)
zh_CN: 内容 - 链接（外部）

en: Content - Link or upload Image
zh_CN: 内容 - 链接或上传图像

en: Content - Link or upload Json
zh_CN: 内容 - 链接或上传 Json

en: Content - Mixed
zh_CN: 内容 - 混合

en: Content - Object 3D
zh_CN: 内容 - 对象 3D

en: Content - Panorama Image
zh_CN: 内容 - 全景图像

en: Content - Product
zh_CN: 内容 - 产品

en: Content - Text
zh_CN: 内容 - 文本

en: Content - Video 360 MP4
zh_CN: 内容 - 视频 360 MP4

en: Content - Youtube/Vimeo Link or upload Video MP4
zh_CN: 内容 - Youtube/Vimeo 链接或上传视频 MP4

en: Content Item 1
zh_CN: 项目内容 1

en: Content Item 2
zh_CN: 项目内容 2

en: Content Item 3
zh_CN: 项目内容 3

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Create Maps
zh_CN: 创建地图

en: Create Markers
zh_CN: 创建标记

en: Create POIs
zh_CN: 创建 POI

en: Create Rooms
zh_CN: 创建房间

en: Create an Account
zh_CN: 创建一个帐户

en: Create an Account!
zh_CN: 创建帐户！

en: Create an account on
zh_CN: 创建帐户！

en: Creating Maps
zh_CN: 创建地图

en: Creating Rooms
zh_CN: 创建房间

en: Creating a Marker
zh_CN: 创建标记

en: Creating a New Tour
zh_CN: 创建新游览

en: Creating blur effect in progress, please wait ...
zh_CN: 创建模糊效果正在进行中，请等待...

en: Creating the first Room
zh_CN: 创建第一个房间

en: Creating the second Room
zh_CN: 创建第二个房间

en: Cron Job
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current HFOV
zh_CN: 当前 HFOV

en: Current Plan
zh_CN: 当前计划

en: Current Subscription
zh_CN: 当前订阅

en: Current Subscription (Canceled)
zh_CN: 当前订阅（已取消）

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Custom Backend CSS
zh_CN: 自定义后端 CSS

en: Custom Features
zh_CN: 自定义功能

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Custom HTML Footer
zh_CN: 自定义HTML脚

en: Custom HTML Header
zh_CN: 自定义HTML标题

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom Icons Library
zh_CN: 自定义图标库

en: Custom Showcase CSS
zh_CN: 自定义展示 CSS

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom Viewer CSS
zh_CN: 自定义查看器 CSS

en: Custom Viewer JS
zh_CN: 自定义查看器 JS

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DASHBOARD
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: DEACTIVATE
zh_CN: 关闭

en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

en: DELETE IMAGE
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: DELETE LOGO
zh_CN: 删除徽标

en: DELETE VIDEO
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: DEMO MODE
zh_CN: 演示模式

en: DOWNLOAD
zh_CN: 下载

en: DRAG TO CHANGE POSITION
zh_CN: 拖动以更改位置

en: DUPLICATE
zh_CN: 复制

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date - From
zh_CN: 日期 - 从

en: Date - To
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 停用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Markers LookAt
zh_CN: 默认标记查看

en: Default Markers Style
zh_CN: 默认标记样式

en: Default POIs Style
zh_CN: 默认兴趣点样式

en: Default Plan
zh_CN: 默认计划

en: Default Room
zh_CN: 默认房间

en: Default view
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Advertisement
zh_CN: 删除广告

en: Delete Category
zh_CN: 删除分类

en: Delete Map
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Delete Map Point
zh_CN: 删除地图点

en: Delete Maps
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Delete Marker
zh_CN: 删除标记  Delete Marker

en: Delete Markers
zh_CN: 删除标记  Delete Markers

en: Delete POI
zh_CN: 删除 POI

en: Delete POIs
zh_CN: 删除 POI

en: Delete Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Delete Product
zh_CN: 删除产品

en: Delete Room
zh_CN: 删除房间

en: Delete Rooms
zh_CN: 删除房间

en: Delete Showcase
zh_CN: 删除展示

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 删除虚拟旅游

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Device Orientation
zh_CN: 设备方向

en: Different plans let you limit your customers to create a certain number of Virtual Tours, Rooms, Markers and POIs. The default Unlimited's plan has no limits.
zh_CN: 不同的计划允许您限制您的客户创建一定数量的虚拟旅游、客房、标记和 POIS。默认的"无限"计划没有限制。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disk Space Used
zh_CN: 使用的磁盘空间

en: Displays the original panorama
zh_CN: 显示原始全景图

en: Do not close this window!
zh_CN: 不要关闭此窗口！

en: Do you want to join the live session with video or audio only?
zh_CN: 您是否只希望使用视频或音频加入实时会话？

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Down command
zh_CN: 向下命令

en: Down response
zh_CN: 向下响应

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Tour
zh_CN: 下载之旅

en: Download Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 下载虚拟旅游

en: Download and Update
zh_CN: 下载和更新

en: Drag Enabled when Device Orientation On
zh_CN: 设备方向打开时启用拖动

en: Drag and drop rooms into categories or up/down to change its order
zh_CN: 将房间拖到类别或向上/向下以更改其顺序

en: Drag the view and center the white cursor at the position where you want to add the marker
zh_CN: 拖动视图并将白色光标置于要添加标记的位置的中心

en: Drag the view to set the starting position belongs to this marker. Only works if 'Same Azimuth' is disabled.
zh_CN: 拖动视图以设置属于此标记的起始位置。只有在禁用"相同方位"时才有效。

en: Drop files or click here to upload
zh_CN: 删除文件或单击此处上传

en: Duplicate POI
zh_CN: 重复 POI

en: Duplicate Room
zh_CN: 重复房间

en: Duplicate Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 重复虚拟之旅

en: Duration Slide
zh_CN: 持续时间幻灯片

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address already in use!
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已在使用中！

en: E-mail already registered!
zh_CN: 电子邮件已注册！

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

en: EDIT ADVERTISEMENT
zh_CN: 编辑广告

en: EDIT BLUR
zh_CN: 编辑模糊

en: EDIT MAP
zh_CN: 编辑地图

en: EDIT MARKERS
zh_CN: 编辑标记

en: EDIT NEXT ROOM
zh_CN: 编辑下一个房间

en: EDIT POIs
zh_CN: 编辑邮政

en: EDIT PREVIOUS ROOM
zh_CN: 编辑上一个房间

en: EDIT PRODUCT
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: EDIT PROFILE
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: EDIT ROOM
zh_CN: 编辑室

en: EDIT SHOWCASE
zh_CN: 编辑展示

en: EDIT THUMBNAIL
zh_CN: 编辑缩略图

en: EDIT USER
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: EDIT VIRTUAL TOUR
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟旅游

en: EDITOR
zh_CN: 编辑 器

en: EDITOR 3D VIEW
zh_CN: 编辑器 3D 视图

en: EDITOR UI
zh_CN: 编辑器用户界面

en: ENABLE AUDIO?
zh_CN: 启用音频？

en: ENABLE DEVICE ORIENTATION?
zh_CN: 启用设备方向？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Maps
zh_CN: 编辑地图

en: Edit Markers
zh_CN: 编辑标记

en: Edit POIs
zh_CN: 编辑 POI

en: Edit Plan
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Edit Rooms
zh_CN: 编辑室

en: Edit Tour
zh_CN: 编辑行程

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor 3D View
zh_CN: 编辑器 3D 视图

en: Editor UI
zh_CN: 编辑器用户界面

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Embed (html)
zh_CN: 嵌入 (html)

en: Embed (image)
zh_CN: 嵌入（图像）

en: Embed (link)
zh_CN: 嵌入（链接）

en: Embed (object3d)
zh_CN: 嵌入（object3d）

en: Embed (slideshow)
zh_CN: 嵌入（幻灯片）

en: Embed (text)
zh_CN: 嵌入（文本）

en: Embed (video with background removal)
zh_CN: 嵌入（去除背景的视频）

en: Embed (video with transparency)
zh_CN: 嵌入（具有透明度的视频）

en: Embed (video)
zh_CN: 嵌入（视频）

en: Embedded - HTML
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - HTML

en: Embedded - Link
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - 链接

en: Embedded - Link or upload Image
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - 链接或上传图像

en: Embedded - Object 3D
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - 对象 3D

en: Embedded - Text
zh_CN: 嵌入 - 文本

en: Embedded - Youtube Link or upload Video MP4
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - Youtube 链接或上传视频 MP4

en: Embedded - upload Video MP4 with Chroma background
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - 上传具有色度背景的视频 MP4

en: Embedded - upload Video WEBM + MOV
zh_CN: 嵌入式 - 上传视频 WEBM + MOV

en: Embedded HTML
zh_CN: 嵌入式 HTML

en: Embedded Image
zh_CN: 嵌入式图像

en: Embedded Link
zh_CN: 嵌入式链接

en: Embedded Object 3D
zh_CN: 嵌入式对象 3D

en: Embedded Slideshow
zh_CN: 嵌入式幻灯片

en: Embedded Text
zh_CN: 嵌入式文本

en: Embedded Video
zh_CN: 嵌入视频

en: Embedded Video (with background removal)
zh_CN: 嵌入式视频（去除背景）

en: Embedded Video (with transparency)
zh_CN: 嵌入式视频（具有透明度）

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable 3D View
zh_CN: 启用 3D 视图

en: Enable Annotations
zh_CN: 启用注释

en: Enable Auto Rotate
zh_CN: 启用自动旋转

en: Enable Device Orientation
zh_CN: 启用设备方向

en: Enable Download Tour
zh_CN: 启用下载之旅

en: Enable Expiring Dates
zh_CN: 启用过期日期

en: Enable External Tours
zh_CN: 启用外部旅游

en: Enable Fly-in
zh_CN: 启用飞入

en: Enable Forms
zh_CN: 启用表单

en: Enable Gallery
zh_CN: 启用图库

en: Enable Icons Library
zh_CN: 启用图标库

en: Enable Info Box
zh_CN: 启用信息框

en: Enable Landing
zh_CN: 启用着陆

en: Enable Live session
zh_CN: 启用实时会话

en: Enable Logo
zh_CN: 启用Logo

en: Enable Maps
zh_CN: 启用地图

en: Enable Meeting
zh_CN: 启用会议

en: Enable Multiple Rooms View
zh_CN: 启用多个房间视图

en: Enable Multiresolution
zh_CN: 启用多重影响

en: Enable Nadir Logo
zh_CN: 启用纳迪尔徽标

en: Enable Password Tour
zh_CN: 启用密码之旅

en: Enable Presentation
zh_CN: 启用演示文稿

en: Enable Protect Rooms
zh_CN: 启用保护室

en: Enable Right Click Content
zh_CN: 启用右键单击内容

en: Enable Schedule
zh_CN: 启用时间安排

en: Enable Screencast
zh_CN: 启用截屏

en: Enable Share
zh_CN: 启用分享

en: Enable Shop
zh_CN: 启用商店

en: Enable Showcase
zh_CN: 启用展示

en: Enable Song
zh_CN: 启用歌曲

en: Enable Statistics
zh_CN: 启用统计

en: Enable Tour Creation Wizard
zh_CN: 启用游览创建向导

en: Enable Video 360 Panorama
zh_CN: 启用 Video 360 全景

en: Enable Video 360 Tour
zh_CN: 启用 Video 360 导览

en: Enable Voice Commands
zh_CN: 启用语音命令

en: Enable WebVR
zh_CN: 启用网络VR

en: Enable Whatsapp / Facebook Chat
zh_CN: 启用 Whatsapp / Facebook 聊天

en: Enable multi resolution
zh_CN: 启用多分辨率

en: Enable the countries they can buy on your site in the section <b>ENABLED COUNTRIES</b>
zh_CN: 在启用的国家/地区部分启用他们可以在您的网站上购买的<b>国家/地区</b>

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled, Mobile and Desktop
zh_CN: 已启用、移动和桌面

en: Enabled, autostart
zh_CN: 已启用，自动启动

en: Enabled, mode 1
zh_CN: 已启用，模式 1

en: Enabled, mode 2
zh_CN: 已启用，模式 2

en: Enabled, only Desktop
zh_CN: 已启用，仅桌面

en: Enabled, opened
zh_CN: 启用、打开

en: Enabled, paused
zh_CN: 已启用，已暂停

en: Enabled, without pop-up
zh_CN: 启用，无需弹出窗口

en: End Call
zh_CN: 结束呼叫

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter Username or E-mail
zh_CN: 输入用户名或电子邮件

en: Enter friendly urls separated by comma
zh_CN: 输入用逗号分隔的友好网址

en: Enter language code
zh_CN: 输入语言代码

en: Enter the <b>name</b> of the room
zh_CN: 输入房间<b>名称</b>

en: Enter the <b>name</b> of the tour
zh_CN: 输入行程<b>名称</b>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error, retry later
zh_CN: 错误，稍后重试

en: Error, retry later!
zh_CN: 错误，稍后重试！

en: Error, retry later.
zh_CN: 错误，稍后重试。

en: Error: No gallery images
zh_CN: 错误：没有图库图片

en: Execute the command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Exist Audio
zh_CN: 存在音频

en: Exist Background
zh_CN: 存在背景

en: Exist Image
zh_CN: 存在图像

en: Exist Logo
zh_CN: 存在徽标

en: Exist Nadir Logo
zh_CN: 存在纳迪尔标志

en: Exist Song
zh_CN: 存在歌曲

en: Exit Meeting
zh_CN: 退出会议

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expired plan
zh_CN: 过期计划

en: Expires Days
zh_CN: 过期天数

en: Expires in
zh_CN: 到期于

en: Expires on
zh_CN: 到期于

en: Expiring Dates
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: FORMS
zh_CN: 形式

en: Facebook - Enable
zh_CN: 脸谱网 - 启用

en: Facebook - Id
zh_CN: 脸谱网 - ID

en: Facebook - Secret
zh_CN: 秘密API密钥

en: Facebook / Whatsapp Chat
zh_CN: 脸谱网 / 什么应用程序聊天

en: Facebook Chat
zh_CN: 脸谱聊天

en: Facebook page ID
zh_CN: Facebook页面ID

en: Fade Duration
zh_CN: 淡入淡出持续时间

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field of View
zh_CN: 视场

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File (Json)
zh_CN: 文件（Json）

en: File is too big (%sMiB). Max filesize: %sMiB.
zh_CN: 文件太大（%sMiB）。最大文件化：%sMiB。

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到。

en: File not provided.
zh_CN: 未提供文件。

en: File size is too big.
zh_CN: 文件大小太大

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files List
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Fill your business information
zh_CN: 填写您的商家信息

en: Find out more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Fireworks
zh_CN: 烟火

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Fit all points
zh_CN: 适合所有点

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Floor
zh_CN: 楼层

en: Floorplan
zh_CN: 显示右上角的平面图

en: Floorplan (image)
zh_CN: 平面图（图片）

en: Fly-In
zh_CN: 飞入

en: Fly-In Animation
zh_CN: 飞入动画

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Font Backend
zh_CN: 字体后端

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forgot password mail - Body
zh_CN: 忘记密码邮件 - 身体

en: Forgot password mail - Subject
zh_CN: 忘记密码邮件 - 主题

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Frame the desired view
zh_CN: 框架所需的视图

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Friction
zh_CN: 摩擦

en: Friction Mobile
zh_CN: 摩擦移动

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friendly URL
zh_CN: 友好 URL

en: Friendly Urls Blacklist
zh_CN: 友好的网址黑名单

en: From E-Mail
zh_CN: 从电子邮件

en: From Name
zh_CN: 从名字

en: Front
zh_CN: 前面

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: GALLERY
zh_CN: 图册

en: GENERAL
zh_CN: 常规

en: GENERATE
zh_CN: 生成

en: GO TO
zh_CN: 定位...

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Mode
zh_CN: 画廊模式

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General (affects all virtual tours)
zh_CN: 一般（影响所有虚拟旅游）

en: Generate 360 video
zh_CN: 生成 360 度视频

en: Generate slideshow
zh_CN: 生成幻灯片

en: Generation in progress, please wait ... Do not close this window!
zh_CN: 生成中，请稍候...不要关闭此窗口！

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get Api Key
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥

en: Google - Enable
zh_CN: 谷歌 - 启用

en: Google - Id
zh_CN: 谷歌 - ID

en: Google - Secret
zh_CN: 谷歌 - 秘密

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID
zh_CN: Google Analytics跟踪ID

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID (UA-XXXXXXXXX-X). Note: Use the Friendly URL in Google Analytics's property url setting.
zh_CN: 谷歌分析跟踪 ID （UA-XXXXXX-X）。注意：在 Google 分析的属性 URL 设置中使用友好 URL。

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps Embed Code
zh_CN: 谷歌地图嵌入代码

en: Google Street View Embed Code
zh_CN: 谷歌街景嵌入代码

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: HAOV
zh_CN: 豪夫

en: HFOV / INTERACTION
zh_CN: 霍夫 / 互动

en: HFOV Mobile Ratio
zh_CN: HFOV 移动比率

en: HLS Video Url
zh_CN: HLS 视频网址

en: Heartbeat
zh_CN: 心跳

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Link
zh_CN: 帮助链接

en: Help command
zh_CN: 帮助命令

en: Help response
zh_CN: 帮助响应

en: Here you can select the destination room linked to this marker
zh_CN: 在这里您可以选择链接到此标记的目标房间

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Markers
zh_CN: 隐藏标记

en: Hide Tripod
zh_CN: 隐藏三脚架

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Horizontal Pitch
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Horizontal Pitch / Roll
zh_CN: 水平间距/滚

en: Horizontal Roll
zh_CN: 水平滚动

en: Horizontal and Vertical
zh_CN: 水平和垂直

en: Horizontal only
zh_CN: 仅水平

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hour - From
zh_CN: 小时 - 从

en: Hour - To
zh_CN: 小时 - 到

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover Markers
zh_CN: 悬停标记

en: Html
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 链接

en: I made the backup, continue
zh_CN: 我做了备份， 继续

en: ICONS LIBRARY
zh_CN: 图标库

en: IMAGES GALLERY
zh_CN: 图像库

en: IMAGES OBJECT 360
zh_CN: 图像对象 360

en: INFO BOX
zh_CN: 信息框

en: INITIALIZING
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon + Label
zh_CN: 图标 + 标签

en: Icon + Room's Name
zh_CN: 图标 + 房间名称

en: Icon Button - Center
zh_CN: 图标按钮 - 中心

en: Icon Button - Left
zh_CN: 图标按钮 - 左

en: Icon Button - Right
zh_CN: 图标按钮 - 右

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Icon Main Color
zh_CN: 图标主色

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons Library
zh_CN: 图标库

en: Icons List
zh_CN: 图标列表

en: Id of Facebook page for Facebook Messenger Note: in order to works you need to add the url to facebook page - settings - messenger platform - whitelist domain
zh_CN: 显示脸谱信使图标。注意： 为了工作， 你需要添加网址到脸谱页面 - 设置 - 信使平台 - 白名单域

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image (gallery)
zh_CN: 图片（图库）

en: Image (single)
zh_CN: 图像（单个）

en: Images (gallery)
zh_CN: 图片（画廊）

en: Images List
zh_CN: 图片列表

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 导入虚拟导览

en: Importable
zh_CN: 可导入

en: In use
zh_CN: 正在使用

en: Included (SVT demo)
zh_CN: 包括（SVT演示）

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info - Link
zh_CN: 信息 - 链接

en: Info - Open in
zh_CN: 信息 - 打开

en: Info Box
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Initial Image
zh_CN: 初始图像

en: Initial Position
zh_CN: 初始位置

en: Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Initializing and synchronizing changes ...
zh_CN: 初始化和同步更改...

en: Input password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 互动

en: Interval (months)
zh_CN: 间隔（月）

en: Intro (Desktop)
zh_CN: 简介（桌面）

en: Intro (Mobile)
zh_CN: 简介（手机）

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid payment
zh_CN: 无效付款

en: Invalid verification code
zh_CN: 验证码无效

en: It is not possible to subscribe on this demo server. This section is shown for demonstration purposes only. Buy the code <a style='color:white;text-decoration:underline;font-weight:bold;' target='_blank' href='https://1.envato.market/Jrja9r'>here</a>
zh_CN: 无法在此演示服务器上订阅。此部分仅用于演示目的。在<a style='color:white;text-decoration:underline;font-weight:bold;' target='_blank' href='https://1.envato.market/Jrja9r'>这里</a>购买代码

en: It looks like that you do not have permission to access this page
zh_CN: 看起来您没有访问此页面的权限

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Jello
zh_CN: 果冻

en: Join Meeting
zh_CN: 加入会议

en: Keep tours online
zh_CN: 保持在线游览

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_CN: 键盘模式

en: Keyboard controls are disabled.
zh_CN: 键盘控件已禁用。

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 基尼阿万达语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: LANDING
zh_CN: 着陆

en: LEADS
zh_CN: 导致

en: LICENSE
zh_CN: 许可证

en: LOADING
zh_CN: 读取中

en: LOADING MAPS ...
zh_CN: 正在加载地图...

en: LOADING MENU LIST ...
zh_CN: 正在加载菜单列表...

en: LOADING PRESENTATION ...
zh_CN: 正在加载演示文稿...

en: LOADING ROOMS ...
zh_CN: 正在加载房间...

en: LOADING VIRTUAL TOURS ...
zh_CN: 正在加载虚拟旅游...

en: LOADING VR EXPERIENCE ...
zh_CN: 正在加载 VR 体验...

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label + Icon
zh_CN: 标签 + 图标

en: Landing
zh_CN: 着陆

en: Landing Embed Code
zh_CN: 着陆嵌入代码

en: Landing Friendly Url Link
zh_CN: 着陆友好网址链接

en: Landing Link
zh_CN: 着陆链接

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages Enabled
zh_CN: 启用语言

en: Languages Supported
zh_CN: 支持的语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Lead
zh_CN: 点击

en: Leads
zh_CN: 潜在客户

en: Left
zh_CN: 在左下角显示信息图标

en: Left Yaw
zh_CN: 左 Yaw

en: Left command
zh_CN: 左命令

en: Left mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

en: Left response
zh_CN: 左响应

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Levels
zh_CN: 等级

en: Library Icon
zh_CN: 库图标

en: Library Icons
zh_CN: 库图标

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link (embed)
zh_CN: 链接（嵌入）

en: Link (emded)
zh_CN: 链接（带）

en: Link (external)
zh_CN: 链接（外部）

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Tours
zh_CN: 列出游览

en: List of additional features to show for the plan (each feature must be on a new line)
zh_CN: 计划要显示的其他功能列表（每个功能必须在新线路上）

en: Listening message
zh_CN: 收听消息

en: Live
zh_CN: 生活

en: Live Session
zh_CN: 实时会话

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading Info
zh_CN: 加载信息

en: Loading files ...
zh_CN: 加载文件...

en: Loading icons ...
zh_CN: 正在加载图标...

en: Loading images ...
zh_CN: 正在加载图像...

en: Loading info content ...
zh_CN: 加载信息内容...

en: Loading landing page content ...
zh_CN: 加载着陆页内容...

en: Loading map image
zh_CN: 加载地图图像

en: Loading panorama image ...
zh_CN: 加载全景图像...

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login image
zh_CN: 登录图像

en: Login with Facebook
zh_CN: 用Facebook账号登入

en: Login with Google
zh_CN: 用Google账号登入

en: Login with Twitter
zh_CN: 用Twitter登录

en: Logo Small
zh_CN: 小Logo

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: LookAt
zh_CN: 看

en: Lower Pitch
zh_CN: 下间距

en: MAIL
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: MAPS
zh_CN: 地图

en: MARKERS
zh_CN: 标记

en: MEDIA LIBRARY
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: MOVE
zh_CN: 移动

en: MULTIPLE ROOM VIEWS
zh_CN: 多个房间视图

en: MUSIC LIBRARY
zh_CN: 音乐库

en: Mail Server Settings
zh_CN: 邮件服务器设置

en: Mail Texts
zh_CN: 邮件文本

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main Color
zh_CN: 主要颜色

en: Main Form
zh_CN: 主窗体

en: Main view name
zh_CN: 主视图名称

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必填

en: Manual Expiration Date
zh_CN: 手动到期日期

en: Manual Expiration Time
zh_CN: 手动过期时间

en: Manual Presentation
zh_CN: 手动演示

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Image
zh_CN: 地图图片

en: Map Point
zh_CN: 地图点

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Map image
zh_CN: 地图图像

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markers Settings
zh_CN: 标记设置

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max allowed upload file size:
zh_CN: 允许的最大上传文件大小：

en: Max width panorama
zh_CN: 最大宽度全景图

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Middle mouse or mousewheel
zh_CN: 鼠标中键或鼠标滚轮

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing command
zh_CN: 缺少命令

en: Missing file
zh_CN: 丢失文件

en: Missing package
zh_CN: 缺少包

en: Missing parameters
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Mp4 Video
zh_CN: Mp4 视频

en: Multi resolution check
zh_CN: 多分辨率检查

en: Multi resolution regenerate
zh_CN: 多分辨率再生

en: Multi-Resolution
zh_CN: 多分辨率

en: Multiple Room Views
zh_CN: 多个房间视图

en: Multiple Room's Views
zh_CN: 多个房间的视图

en: Multiresolution
zh_CN: 多级精度  Multiresolution

en: Music Library
zh_CN: 音乐库

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: N. Markers
zh_CN: N. 标记

en: N. Rooms
zh_CN: N. 客房

en: N. Virtual Tours
zh_CN: N. 虚拟旅游

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_CN: 通知

en: Nadir Logo
zh_CN: 纳迪尔标志

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Item 1
zh_CN: 名称 项目 1

en: Name Item 2
zh_CN: 名称项目 2

en: Name Item 3
zh_CN: 名称 项目 3

en: Narrate a text
zh_CN: 讲述文本

en: Narrate text (Carriage Return to split text into sentences)
zh_CN: 旁白文本（将文本拆分为句子的回车返回）

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Map
zh_CN: 新地图

en: New Map Point
zh_CN: 新地图点

en: New Plan
zh_CN: 新计划

en: New Room
zh_CN: 新房间

en: New User
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 新虚拟之旅

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New plan
zh_CN: 新计划

en: New registered user
zh_CN: 新注册用户

en: New tour created
zh_CN: 已创建新游览

en: Next
zh_CN: 去隔壁房间

en: Next command
zh_CN: 下一个命令

en: Next payment
zh_CN: 下一笔付款

en: Next response
zh_CN: 下一个回答

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No 360 video generated for this virtual tour.
zh_CN: 没有为此虚拟游览生成 360 度视频。

en: No Audio
zh_CN: 没有音频

en: No associated floorplan.
zh_CN: 没有相关的平面图。

en: No associated map.
zh_CN: 没有关联的地图。

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中没有可用的数据

en: No files in this icon library.
zh_CN: 此图标库中没有文件。

en: No files in this media library.
zh_CN: 此媒体库中没有文件。

en: No icons in this library.
zh_CN: 此库中没有图标。

en: No images in this gallery.
zh_CN: 此图库中没有图像。

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的记录

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No results matched
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: No rooms created for this Virtual Tour. Go to %s and create a new one!
zh_CN: 没有为此虚拟旅游创建的房间。转到%s并创建一个新的！

en: No virtual tours created yet. Go to %s and create a new one!
zh_CN: 尚未创建虚拟旅游。转到%s并创建一个新的！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Not close this window
zh_CN: 不关闭此窗口

en: Not visible in the tour, enable it in the Editor UI
zh_CN: 在游览中不可见，在编辑器 UI 中启用它

en: Note (only visible to administrators)
zh_CN: 注意（仅对管理员可见）

en: Nothing selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何内容

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: OPEN SCREENCAST APP
zh_CN: 打开屏幕播放应用程序

en: Object 360 (images)
zh_CN: 对象 360 （图像）

en: Object 3D
zh_CN: 对象 3D

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old Plan
zh_CN: 旧计划

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一次

en: One-finger move
zh_CN: 一指移动

en: Online Visitors
zh_CN: 在线访客

en: Only Audio
zh_CN: 仅音频

en: Only Icon
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Only Label
zh_CN: 仅标签

en: Only Room's Name
zh_CN: 仅房间名称

en: Only gltf,glb,usdz files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 gltf、glb、usdz 文件。

en: Only jpg,png files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 jpg，png 文件。

en: Only jpg,png,gif files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 jpg、png、gif 文件。

en: Only jpg,png,gif,webp files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 jpg、png、gif、webp 文件。

en: Only jpg,png,webp files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 jpg、png、webp 文件。

en: Only json files are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持 json 文件。

en: Only mp3 files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 mp3 文件。

en: Only mp4 files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 mp4 文件。

en: Only zip files are supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 zip 文件。

en: Orbit
zh_CN: 滚动  Orbit

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override Initial Position
zh_CN: 覆盖初始位置

en: PAYMENTS
zh_CN: 付款

en: PLANS
zh_CN: ПЛАНЫ

en: POI LABEL
zh_CN: 兴趣点标签

en: POI views
zh_CN: POI 视图

en: POIs
zh_CN: Pois

en: POIs Settings
zh_CN: POIS 设置

en: PRESENTATION
zh_CN: 表示

en: PREVIEW
zh_CN: 预览

en: PRODUCTS
zh_CN: 产品

en: PROTECT
zh_CN: 保护

en: PUBLISH
zh_CN: 发布

en: Pan
zh_CN: 平移

en: Pan Speed
zh_CN: 平移速度

en: Pan Speed Mobile
zh_CN: 平移速度移动

en: Panorama
zh_CN: 全景地址类型

en: Panorama Image
zh_CN: 全景图像

en: Panorama Upload Size
zh_CN: 全景上传大小

en: Panorama Video
zh_CN: 全景视频

en: Panorama Video Stream (HLS)
zh_CN: 全景视频流 (HLS)

en: Panorama image
zh_CN: 全景图像

en: Panorama video
zh_CN: 全景视频

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Passcode
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Live Session
zh_CN: 密码实时会话

en: Password Meeting
zh_CN: 密码会议

en: Password Protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Password successfully changed!
zh_CN: 密码成功更改！

en: Pay attention that you can make 2 configurations, one for <b>test</b> and one for <b>live</b>, by changing the selector on the %s dashboard at the top
zh_CN: 请注意，通过更改顶部 %s 仪表板上的选择器，您可以进行 2 种配置，一种用于<b>测试</b>，一种用于<b>实时</b>

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Personal Informations
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone number for whatsapp chat
zh_CN: Whatsapp 聊天的电话号码

en: Photo Slider
zh_CN: 照片幻灯片

en: Pick what's right for you
zh_CN: 选择适合您的地方

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Plans
zh_CN: 方案

en: Play Video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Please complete your profile with the required fields (*) before continuing to use the application.
zh_CN: 在继续使用应用程序之前，请用所需的字段 （*） 完成您的个人资料。

en: Please enter a valid purchase code to continue using the application.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的购买代码，继续使用应用程序。

en: Please select an icon from library
zh_CN: 请从库中选择一个图标

en: Please use the fallback form below to upload your files like in the olden days.
zh_CN: 请使用下面的备用表单上传您的文件。

en: Point Color
zh_CN: 点颜色

en: Point Size
zh_CN: 点大小

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Pointer Color
zh_CN: 指针颜色

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portuguese Brazilian
zh_CN: 葡萄牙巴西语

en: Portuguese European
zh_CN: 葡萄牙欧洲

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Preload panoramas
zh_CN: 预加载全景

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Preset Name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Room
zh_CN: 预览室

en: Preview the tour
zh_CN: 预览游览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous command
zh_CN: 上一个命令

en: Previous response
zh_CN: 以前的回复

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Protect Rooms (Passcode, Leads)
zh_CN: 保护室（密码、线索）

en: Protect tour (Password)
zh_CN: 保护旅游（密码）

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public API Key
zh_CN: 公共API密钥

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public Library
zh_CN: 公共图书馆

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Purchase Code
zh_CN: 购买代码

en: Purchase Type
zh_CN: 采购类型

en: Put tours offline
zh_CN: 离线游览

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: QUICK ADD THIS MARKER
zh_CN: 快速添加此标记

en: REGISTRATION
zh_CN: 注册

en: REMOVE AUDIO
zh_CN: 删除音频

en: REMOVE IMAGE
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: REMOVE LOGO
zh_CN: 删除徽标

en: REMOVE SONG
zh_CN: 删除歌曲

en: REMOVE VIDEO
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: REVERT TO ORIGINAL
zh_CN: 恢复原件

en: ROOM NAME
zh_CN: 如果徽标存在，它将显示而不是房间名称

en: ROOMS
zh_CN: 客房

en: ROOMS LIST
zh_CN: 房间列表

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Reactivate Subscription
zh_CN: 重新激活订阅

en: Ready to Leave?
zh_CN: 准备好离开了吗？

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: Redirect URL if < Start Date
zh_CN: 如果开始日期< URL

en: Redirect URL if > End Date
zh_CN: 如果结束日期> URL

en: Redirecting to checkout page ...
zh_CN: 重定向到结帐页面...

en: Redirecting to payment setup page ...
zh_CN: 重定向到付款设置页面...

en: Regenerate All Panoramas
zh_CN: 再生所有全景图

en: Regenerate panoramas
zh_CN: 再生全景

en: Regeneration in progress, please wait ... Do not close this window!
zh_CN: 再生正在进行中，请等待...不要关闭这个窗口！

en: Register Account
zh_CN: 注册账户

en: Register with Facebook
zh_CN: 使用Facebook登陆

en: Register with Google
zh_CN: 使用Google登陆

en: Register with Twitter
zh_CN: 在推特上注册

en: Registration Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Registration Settings
zh_CN: 注册设置

en: Registration closed
zh_CN: 注册已关闭

en: Registration image
zh_CN: 注册图像

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Action
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Remove Room
zh_CN: 删除房间

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Repeat Password
zh_CN: 重复输入密码

en: Repeat password
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Require Cron
zh_CN: 需要 Cron

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Reset Forms Data
zh_CN: 重置表单数据

en: Reset Leads
zh_CN: 重置引线

en: Reset Statistics
zh_CN: 重置统计

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Retrieve your <b>public test or live API key</b> and enter it above
zh_CN: 检索您的<b>公共测试或实时 API 密钥</b>并在上方输入

en: Retry.
zh_CN: 重试。

en: Right
zh_CN: 显示右上角的平面图

en: Right Click Content
zh_CN: 右键点击内容

en: Right Yaw
zh_CN: 右 Yaw

en: Right command
zh_CN: 右命令

en: Right mouse or left mouse + ctrl/meta/shiftKey
zh_CN: 鼠标右键或鼠标左键 + ctrl/meta/shiftKey

en: Right response
zh_CN: 正确响应

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Room Link
zh_CN: 详情页链接

en: Room Target
zh_CN: 房间目标

en: Room name
zh_CN: 房间名称

en: Room's Name + Icon
zh_CN: 房间名称 + 图标

en: Rooms
zh_CN: 房间

en: Rooms Accesses
zh_CN: 客房通道

en: Rooms List
zh_CN: 客房列表

en: Rooms Permanence (seconds)
zh_CN: 客房永久（秒）

en: Rooms assigned
zh_CN: 分配的房间

en: Rotate speed
zh_CN: 转速

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Round (outline)
zh_CN: 圆形（轮廓）

en: Rubberband
zh_CN: 橡皮筋

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 保存

en: SAVE AND CONTINUE
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: SET EXPIRING DATES
zh_CN: 设置到期日期

en: SET FRIENDLY URL
zh_CN: 设置友好 URL

en: SETTINGS
zh_CN: 设置

en: SHOP
zh_CN: 商店

en: SHOWCASES
zh_CN: 展示

en: SMTP Auth
zh_CN: SMTP验证

en: SMTP Auth - Password
zh_CN: SMTP 身份验证 - 密码

en: SMTP Auth - Username
zh_CN: SMTP 身份验证 - 用户名

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Secure
zh_CN: SMTP安全

en: SMTP Server
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: SOCIAL
zh_CN: 社交

en: START TOUR CREATION WIZARD
zh_CN: 开始游览创建向导

en: STATISTICS
zh_CN: 统计

en: STYLE
zh_CN: 样式

en: Same Azimuth
zh_CN: 相同的方位角

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示例

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Satellite Max Zoom
zh_CN: 卫星最大变焦

en: Satellite Subdomain
zh_CN: 卫星子多曼

en: Satellite Url
zh_CN: 卫星网址

en: Saturate
zh_CN: 饱和

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Saving info content ... Do not close this window!
zh_CN: 保存信息内容...不要关闭这个窗口！

en: Saving landing page content ... Do not close this window!
zh_CN: 保存着陆页内容...不要关闭这个窗口！

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Map ...
zh_CN: 搜索地图...

en: Search Room ...
zh_CN: 搜索室...

en: Search Virtual Tour ...
zh_CN: 搜索虚拟旅游...

en: Secret API Key
zh_CN: 秘密API密钥

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择库图标

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select Library Icon
zh_CN: 选择库图标

en: Select Logout below if you are ready to end your current session.
zh_CN: 如果您已准备好结束当前会话，请选择下面的注销。

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Select Room
zh_CN: 选择房间

en: Select a room first!
zh_CN: 先选择一个房间！

en: Select an action
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: Select country
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区

en: Select point from map or add a new one
zh_CN: 从地图中选择点或添加新点

en: Select room
zh_CN: 选择房间

en: Select the first room
zh_CN: 选择第一个房间

en: Selection Area
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Self
zh_CN: 自我

en: Send Notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Send Verification Code
zh_CN: 发送验证码

en: Send this link to the person you want to invite
zh_CN: 将此链接发送给要邀请的人

en: Server Domain
zh_CN: 服务器域

en: Server Host
zh_CN: 服务器主机

en: Server Path
zh_CN: 服务器路径

en: Server Port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Server responded with %s code.
zh_CN: 服务器响应%s代码。

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Default Camera Position
zh_CN: 设置默认相机位置

en: Set to All
zh_CN: 设置为全部

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shake X
zh_CN: 动摇X

en: Shake Y
zh_CN: 动摇Y

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share & Embed
zh_CN: 共享和嵌入

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Show %s entries
zh_CN: 显示 %s 结果

en: Show 3D View
zh_CN: 显示 3D 视图

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Annotations
zh_CN: 显示标注

en: Show Audio
zh_CN: 显示音频

en: Show Auto Rotation toggle
zh_CN: 显示自动旋转切换

en: Show Compass
zh_CN: 显示指南针

en: Show Custom
zh_CN: 显示自定义

en: Show Device Orientation
zh_CN: 显示设备方向

en: Show Facebook Messenger
zh_CN: 显示 Facebook 信使

en: Show Floorplan
zh_CN: 显示平面图

en: Show Fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: Show Gallery
zh_CN: 显示图库

en: Show Icons toggle
zh_CN: 显示图标切换

en: Show Info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show Live Session
zh_CN: 显示实时会话

en: Show Logo
zh_CN: 显示Logo

en: Show Main Form
zh_CN: 显示主窗体

en: Show Map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Show Meeting
zh_CN: 显示会议

en: Show Nav Control
zh_CN: 显示导航控制

en: Show Room's List Slider
zh_CN: 显示房间的列表滑块

en: Show Rooms List Menu
zh_CN: 显示房间列表菜单

en: Show Share
zh_CN: 显示分享

en: Show Tour Title
zh_CN: 显示旅游名称

en: Show Web VR
zh_CN: 显示网络 VR

en: Show Whatsapp
zh_CN: 显示 Whatsapp

en: Showcase
zh_CN: 展示

en: Showcase Embed Code
zh_CN: 展示嵌入代码

en: Showcase Friendly Url Link
zh_CN: 展示友好的网址链接

en: Showcase Link
zh_CN: 展示链接

en: Showcases
zh_CN: 展示

en: Showing %s to %s of %s entries
zh_CN: 显示 %s 到 %s ，共 %s 条目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 正在显示 0 到 0, 共 0 个条目

en: Single view
zh_CN: 查看

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skippable after
zh_CN: 可跳过后

en: Slide Duration
zh_CN: 滑动持续时间

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Social Integration
zh_CN: 网络集成

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Sparkle
zh_CN: 火花

en: Split view with slider
zh_CN: 带滑块的拆分视图

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Square (outline)
zh_CN: 方形（轮廓）

en: Standalone
zh_CN: 独立

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Live Session
zh_CN: 开始实时会话

en: State / Province / Region
zh_CN: 州/省/地区

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storage Quota
zh_CN: 储存配额

en: Storage Quota (MB)
zh_CN: 存储配额 (MB)

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Street Max Zoom
zh_CN: 街道最大缩放

en: Street Subdomain
zh_CN: 街道苏多曼

en: Street Url
zh_CN: 街道网址

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subsequent payments
zh_CN: 后续付款

en: Success. Multi resolution panoramas will be regenerated in background.
zh_CN: 成功。多分辨率全景图将在后台重新生成。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Supported Languages
zh_CN: 支持的语言[Supported Languages]

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swing
zh_CN: 摇摆

en: Switch Panorama
zh_CN: 切换全景

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Room's Name
zh_CN: 仅房间名称

en: Target Room's Preview (Rectangular)
zh_CN: 目标房间的预览（矩形）

en: Target Room's Preview (Rounded)
zh_CN: 目标房间的预览（四舍五入）

en: Target Room's Preview (Squared)
zh_CN: 目标房间的预览（方形）

en: Tax Id
zh_CN: 税务 ID

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: The Plan has expired
zh_CN: 计划已过期

en: The Plan is canceled
zh_CN: 计划被取消

en: The Plan is changed
zh_CN: 计划已更改

en: The contents of this library will be shared for all the virtual tours.
zh_CN: 此库的内容将共享为所有虚拟旅游。

en: The initial image must be the same size as the lottie file.
zh_CN: 初始图像必须与 lottie 文件大小相同。

en: The initial image must be the same size as the video stream.
zh_CN: 初始图像必须与视频流大小相同。

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: There's a problem with your payment details. Please update your card by clicking here.
zh_CN: 您的付款详细信息有问题。请点击这里更新您的卡。

en: This is the section to create a tour
zh_CN: 这是创建游览的部分

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To make the integration with social providers work, you need to create login applications and retrieve credentials in their respective developer panels. Where required, enter the following parameters to enable the integrations.
zh_CN: 要使与社交提供商的集成发挥作用，您需要创建登录应用程序并在各自的开发人员面板中检索凭据。必要时，输入以下参数以启用集成。

en: Tolerance
zh_CN: 公差

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: Tooltip Type
zh_CN: 工具提示类型

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total Visitors
zh_CN: 总访问者数

en: Tour
zh_CN: 游览

en: Tour Library
zh_CN: 旅游图书馆

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡时间

en: Transition Effect
zh_CN: 过渡效果

en: Transition Loading icon
zh_CN: 正在加载图标...

en: Transition Zoom Level
zh_CN: 过渡缩放级别

en: Transition Zoom Time
zh_CN: 过渡缩放时间

en: Translation Type
zh_CN: 翻译类型

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Twitter - Enable
zh_CN: 推特 - 启用

en: Twitter - Id
zh_CN: 推特-我

en: Twitter - Secret
zh_CN: 推特 - 秘密

en: Two-finger move
zh_CN: 两指移动

en: Two-finger spread or squish
zh_CN: 两指展开或挤压

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UPDATE IN PROGRESS
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: UPGRADE
zh_CN: 升级

en: UPGRADE NOW!
zh_CN: 现在升级！

en: UPLOAD
zh_CN: 上传

en: UPLOAD THUMBNAIL
zh_CN: 上传图布纳

en: USERS
zh_CN: 用户

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一的

en: Up command
zh_CN: 上命令

en: Up response
zh_CN: 向上响应

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Audio
zh_CN: 上传音频

en: Upload Audio (MP3)
zh_CN: 上传音频 （MP3）

en: Upload Background Image
zh_CN: 上传背景图片

en: Upload Background Video
zh_CN: 上传背景视频

en: Upload Banner Image
zh_CN: 上传横幅图片

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Json
zh_CN: 上传杰森

en: Upload Login Image
zh_CN: 上传登录图像

en: Upload Logo Image
zh_CN: 上传Logo图片

en: Upload Map Image
zh_CN: 上传地图图像

en: Upload Registration Image
zh_CN: 上传注册图像

en: Upload Song (MP3)
zh_CN: 上传歌曲 （MP3）

en: Upload Video
zh_CN: 上传视频

en: Upload a 360 panorama image for this Room by selecting from the <b>Browse</b> button and then click <b>Upload</b>
zh_CN: <b>通过从“浏览”</b>按钮中进行选择，然后单击“<b>上传”</b> ，为该房间上传 360 度全景图像

en: Upload new Audio
zh_CN: 上传新音频

en: Upload new Background
zh_CN: 上传新背景

en: Upload new Image
zh_CN: 上传新的照片

en: Upload new Logo
zh_CN: 上传新Logo

en: Upload new Nadir Logo
zh_CN: 上传新的纳迪尔标志

en: Upload new Song
zh_CN: 上传新歌曲

en: Uploaded Files Size
zh_CN: 上传文件大小

en: Uploading multiple 360-degree panorama JPG/PNG images will automatically create all the rooms.
zh_CN: 上传多个 360 度全景 JPG/PNG 图像将自动创建所有房间。

en: Uploading multiple JPG/PNG images will automatically create all the maps.
zh_CN: 上传多个 JPG/PNG 图像将自动创建所有地图。

en: Upper Pitch
zh_CN: 上间距

en: Url Screencast App
zh_CN: 网址截屏应用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User's Role Permissions
zh_CN: 用户的角色权限

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username already registered!
zh_CN: 用户名已经注册！

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: VALIDATE MAIL SETTINGS
zh_CN: 验证邮件设置

en: VAOV
zh_CN: 瓦夫

en: VIRTUAL TOURS
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游

en: VOICE COMMANDS
zh_CN: 语音命令

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Validate Account
zh_CN: 验证帐户

en: Validate Email
zh_CN: 验证邮箱

en: Verification code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Version Check
zh_CN: 版本检查

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video + Audio
zh_CN: 视频 + 音频

en: Video 360
zh_CN: 视频 360

en: Video 360 Panorama
zh_CN: 视频 360 全景

en: Video Duration
zh_CN: 视频时长

en: Video MP4
zh_CN: MP4视频

en: Video Presentation
zh_CN: 视频演示

en: Video Slideshow
zh_CN: 视频幻灯片

en: Video Stream (HLS)
zh_CN: 视频流 (HLS)

en: Video WEBM + MOV
zh_CN: 视频 WEBM + MOV

en: Video display time (seconds)
zh_CN: 视频显示时间（秒）

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: View name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: View type
zh_CN: 视图类型

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Viewer Embed Code
zh_CN: 查看器嵌入代码

en: Viewer Friendly Url Link
zh_CN: 查看器友好 Url 链接

en: Viewer Link
zh_CN: 查看器链接

en: Viewer quality
zh_CN: 查看器质量

en: Virtual Reality
zh_CN: 虚拟现实

en: Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 虚拟游览

en: Virtual Tour Accesses
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游访问

en: Virtual Tours
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 显示

en: Visible List
zh_CN: 可见列表

en: Visible, Go to Room
zh_CN: 可见，转到房间

en: Visible, Scroll
zh_CN: 可见，滚动

en: Visible, autostart
zh_CN: 可见，自动启动

en: Visible, disabled
zh_CN: 可见，禁用

en: Visible, enabled
zh_CN: 可见、启用

en: Visible, minimized
zh_CN: 可见，最小化

en: Visible, minimized on Desktop and Mobile
zh_CN: 可见，在桌面和移动设备上最小化

en: Visible, minimized on Mobile
zh_CN: 可见，在移动设备上最小化

en: Visible, no minimap
zh_CN: 可见，无迷你图

en: Visible, opened
zh_CN: 可见，打开

en: Visible, share current position
zh_CN: 可见，分享当前位置

en: Visible, share tour
zh_CN: 可见，分享游记

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 游客

en: Visitors N.
zh_CN: 访客 N.

en: Visitors update
zh_CN: 访客更新

en: Voice Commands
zh_CN: 语音命令

en: Voice commands works with all browsers that implement the Speech Recognition interface of the Web Speech API.
zh_CN: 语音命令适用于实现 Web 语音 API 的语音识别界面的所有浏览器。

en: Wait after change room (ms)
zh_CN: 换房后等待 （ms）

en: Wait time after animation (ms)
zh_CN: 动画 （ms） 后等待时间

en: Wait time after narration (ms)
zh_CN: 旁白后等待时间 （ms）

en: Wait until the video ends ...
zh_CN: 等到视频结束...

en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙

en: Waternark
zh_CN: 水上乐园

en: Web VR
zh_CN: 网络VR

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome Back!
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！

en: Welcome Message
zh_CN: 欢迎信息

en: Welcome message
zh_CN: 欢迎信息

en: Welcome to %s configuration panel, where you can create your virtual tours in a few simple steps.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%s面板，您可以在几个简单的步骤中创建虚拟旅游。

en: Whatsapp Chat
zh_CN: WhatsApp Chat

en: Whatsapp Number
zh_CN: WhatsApp号码

en: Where i can find it?
zh_CN: 我在哪里可以找到它？

en: Whitelist Domain
zh_CN: 白名单域名

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (Desktop)
zh_CN: 宽度（桌面）

en: Width (Mobile)
zh_CN: 宽度（移动）

en: Wobble
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, Apply
zh_CN: 是的，申请

en: Yes, Cancel
zh_CN: 是，取消

en: Yes, Change
zh_CN: 是，更改

en: Yes, Create
zh_CN: 是的，创建

en: Yes, Delete
zh_CN: Yes,删除

en: Yes, Duplicate
zh_CN: 是，重复

en: Yes, Reactivate
zh_CN: 是，重新激活

en: Yes, Register
zh_CN: 是的，注册

en: Yes, Remove
zh_CN: 是的，删除

en: Yes, Reset
zh_CN: 是，重置

en: Yes, Revert
zh_CN: 是的，恢复

en: Yes, Save
zh_CN: 是的，保存

en: You can decide whether to register your customers or not by changing the option <b>Allow Guests Only</b>
zh_CN: <b>您可以通过更改“仅允许来宾</b>”选项来决定是否注册您的客户

en: You can not upload any more files.
zh_CN: 您无法上传任何文件。

en: You can't upload files of this type.
zh_CN: 你不能上传这种类型的文件。

en: You cannot create 360 videos on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法在外部虚拟游览中创建 360 度视频！

en: You cannot create Gallery on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法在外部虚拟旅游中创建图库！

en: You cannot create Icons Library on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您不能在外部虚拟旅游中创建图标库！

en: You cannot create Info Box on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您不能在外部虚拟旅游中创建信息框！

en: You cannot create Maps on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您不能在外部虚拟旅游中创建地图！

en: You cannot create Markers on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您不能在外部虚拟旅游中创建标记！

en: You cannot create POIs on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法在外部虚拟旅游中创建 POI！

en: You cannot create Presentations on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您不能在外部虚拟旅游中创建演示文稿！

en: You cannot create Rooms on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您不能在外部虚拟旅游中创建房间！

en: You cannot download virtual tour from this demo server
zh_CN: 您无法从此演示服务器下载虚拟旅游

en: You cannot edit 3D View on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法在外部虚拟游览中编辑 3D 视图！

en: You cannot edit UI on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法在外部虚拟导览中编辑 UI！

en: You cannot manage Forms on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法管理外部虚拟旅游的表单！

en: You cannot manage Leads on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法管理外部虚拟旅游的线索！

en: You cannot manage products on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 您无法在外部虚拟游览中管理产品！

en: You cannot use Media Library on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 你不能在外部虚拟旅游中使用媒体库！

en: You cannot use Music Library on an external virtual tour!
zh_CN: 你不能在外部虚拟旅游中使用音乐库！

en: You have %s remaining uploads!
zh_CN: 您%s上传！

en: You have reached the maximum number of Markers allowed from your plan!
zh_CN: 您已达到计划允许的最大标记数！

en: You have reached the maximum number of POIs allowed from your plan!
zh_CN: 您已达到计划允许的最大 POIs 数量！

en: You have reached the maximum number of Rooms allowed from your plan!
zh_CN: 您已达到计划允许的最大客房数量！

en: You have reached the maximum number of Virtual Tours allowed from your plan!
zh_CN: 您已达到计划允许的最大虚拟旅游数量！

en: You have reached your quota limit of %s! Please update your plan or delete some contents.
zh_CN: 您已达到 %s 的配额限制！请更新您的计划或删除一些内容。

en: You must first cancel your current subscription to activate a new one
zh_CN: 您必须先取消当前订阅才能激活新订阅

en: Your "%s" plan has expired! You will not be able to add new content, but only edit existing ones.
zh_CN: 您的“%s”计划已过期！您将无法添加新内容，而只能编辑现有内容。

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create 360 videos!
zh_CN: 您的“%s”计划不允许创建 360 度视频！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Gallery!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建库！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Icons Library!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建图标库！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Info Box!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建信息框！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Landing Pages!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建着陆页！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Maps!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建地图！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Presentations!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建演示文稿！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Showcases!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许创建展示！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Forms!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许管理表单！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Leads!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许管理线索！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Products!
zh_CN: 您的“%s”计划不允许管理产品！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to view Statistics!
zh_CN: 您的"%s"计划不允许查看统计数据！

en: Your account has been made, please verify it by clicking the activation link that has been send to your email.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已创建，请通过单击已发送到您的电子邮件的激活链接进行验证。

en: Your browser does not support drag'n'drop file uploads.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持拖放文件上传。

en: Your own Logo
zh_CN: 您自己的徽标

en: Youtube/Vimeo Link or upload Video MP4 / Webm
zh_CN: Youtube/Vimeo 链接或上传视频 MP4 / Webm

en: Z Order
zh_CN: Z顺序

en: ZOOM IN
zh_CN: 放大

en: ZOOM OUT
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zip / Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Zip File
zh_CN: Zip文件

en: Zip error
zh_CN: 邮编错误

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Rate
zh_CN: 缩放率

en: Zoom to Point
zh_CN: 缩放到点

en: a lower ratio indicates a wider view on the mobile, while a higher value indicates a narrower view
zh_CN: 较低的比率表示移动设备上的视野更宽，而较高的值表示视野较窄

en: a recorded video is used as a presentation
zh_CN: 录制的视频用作演示文稿

en: activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: 按照升序排序

en: activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: 按照降序降序

en: adjusts panning speed from touch inputs: a lower value indicates a slower pan speed, while a higher value indicates a faster pan speed
zh_CN: 从触摸输入调整平移速度：较低的值表示平移速度变慢，而较高的值表示平移速度更快

en: administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: allows you to blur parts of the panoramic image, such as faces and license plates
zh_CN: 允许您模糊部分全景图像，如人脸和车牌

en: allows you to click near the marker to go to the corresponding room
zh_CN: 允许您单击标记附近进入相应的房间

en: allows you to load various versions of the same room and switch them in the viewer
zh_CN: 允许您加载同一房间的各种版本，并在查看器中切换它们

en: analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: audio file must be uploaded into music library.
zh_CN: 音频文件必须上传到音乐库。

en: automatic presentation consists of looking around the room by rotating and moving on to the next one
zh_CN: 自动演示包括旋转和移动到下一个房间环顾房间

en: automatically closes the menu when you click on any item in it
zh_CN: 单击菜单中的任何项目时，自动关闭菜单

en: automatically closes the room's list slider when you click on any item in it
zh_CN: 单击其中的任何项目时，自动关闭房间的列表滑块

en: automatically closes the rooms list menu when you click on any item in it
zh_CN: 当您单击其中的任何项目时，会自动关闭房间列表菜单

en: awaiting connection ...
zh_CN: 正在等待连接...

en: background color shown for partial panoramas
zh_CN: 部分全景显示的背景颜色

en: background song during navigation of virtual tour
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游导航过程中的背景歌曲

en: block room display until the protect form is filled
zh_CN: 块房间显示，直到填充保护表单

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: cancel current subscription
zh_CN: 取消当前订阅

en: change plan
zh_CN: 更改计划

en: check
zh_CN: 检查

en: check if your system can generate multi resolution panoramas
zh_CN: 检查您的系统是否可以生成多分辨率全景图

en: checking license
zh_CN: 检查许可证

en: click on point to edit, drag to change position
zh_CN: 点击点编辑，拖动更改位置

en: click to select / deselect a room - drag to change its order - enter the duration in seconds
zh_CN: 单击以选择/取消选择房间 - 拖动以更改其顺序 - 以秒为单位输入持续时间

en: click to view / change
zh_CN: 单击以查看 / 更改

en: click upgrade now to start
zh_CN: 单击升级现在开始

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: connecting ...
zh_CN: 连接。。。

en: connection closed
zh_CN: 连接关闭

en: content displayed when clicked on the POI
zh_CN: 单击 POI 时显示的内容

en: content displayed when the right button is pressed. leave empty for disable
zh_CN: 按下右键时显示的内容。留空以禁用

en: controls the friction that slows down the viewer motion after it is dragged and released. higher values mean the motion stops faster.
zh_CN: 控制拖动和释放后减慢观看者运动的摩擦力。更高的值意味着运动停止得更快。

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default 'lookat' setting when adding a new marker
zh_CN: 添加新标记时的默认“lookat”设置

en: default plan assigned to new registered users
zh_CN: 分配给新注册用户的默认计划

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: description of the information about the room contained in the block at the top left (blank to not display)
zh_CN: 左上角块中包含的房间信息的说明（空白到不显示）

en: description of the protect form
zh_CN: 保护窗体的描述

en: description used as preview for share
zh_CN: 用作共享预览的说明

en: display logo, name and progress bar during initial loading
zh_CN: 初始加载过程中显示徽标、名称和进度栏

en: displays an information button on the floorplan that calls this link
zh_CN: 在平面图上显示一个调用此链接的信息按钮

en: downloading ...
zh_CN: 下载。。。

en: drag images to change order
zh_CN: 拖动图像以更改顺序

en: drag the marker to change its position
zh_CN: 拖动标记以更改其位置

en: drag the poi to change its position
zh_CN: 拖动 poi 以改变其位置

en: drag the pointers to move and resize the content
zh_CN: 拖动指点以移动和调整内容大小

en: duplicated
zh_CN: 已複製

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: effects
zh_CN: 影响

en: enable this payment method (you need to initialize first)
zh_CN: 启用此付款方式（您需要先初始化）

en: enables change plan for users
zh_CN: 为用户启用更改计划

en: enables registration form for users
zh_CN: 为用户启用注册表单

en: enables vertical inclination
zh_CN: 实现垂直倾斜

en: enables zoom
zh_CN: 启用缩放

en: enter -1 to wait for the video to end
zh_CN: 输入 -1 等待视频结束

en: error, please retry
zh_CN: 错误， 请重试

en: expires in %s days
zh_CN: 在 %s 天内过期

en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: force regenerate all panoramas images
zh_CN: 强制再生所有全景图像

en: function disabled
zh_CN: 功能已禁用

en: go to next room
zh_CN: 去隔壁房间

en: go to previous room
zh_CN: 去前一个房间

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hide all the markers (only when click anywhere is enabled)
zh_CN: 隐藏所有标记（仅当单击任何启用时）

en: hide features
zh_CN: 隐藏功能

en: hold click and move the mouse to change the position
zh_CN: 按住鼠标并移动鼠标以更改位置

en: html code that will be displayed within the tour
zh_CN: 将在游览中显示的 html 代码

en: if not selected, use the paypal sandbox for testing
zh_CN: 如果未选中，则使用 paypal 沙箱进行测试

en: if the logo is present it will be displayed instead of the room name
zh_CN: 如果徽标存在，它将显示而不是房间名称

en: if the popup is not displayed until the user interacts with the borwser, the audio may not be heard
zh_CN: 如果弹出窗口在用户与 borwser 交互之前未显示，则可能听不到音频

en: if you change from sandbox to live check that you have entered your live API credentials, check Live and Initialize again
zh_CN: 如果您从沙盒更改为实时检查您是否输入了实时 API 凭据，请再次检查实时和初始化

en: image displayed as background during initial loading and used as preview image for share
zh_CN: 在初始加载期间显示为背景的图像，并用作共享的预览图像

en: image displayed on desktop at first load
zh_CN: 首次加载时在桌面上显示的图像

en: image displayed on mobile at first load
zh_CN: 第一次加载时在移动设备上显示的图像

en: includes sample data in this tour
zh_CN: 包含此导览中的示例数据

en: indication of the north position of this room
zh_CN: 这个房间的北位置的指示

en: initial map zoom level (lower 1 - higher 20)
zh_CN: 初始地图变焦级别（较低 1 - 更高 20）

en: initial position when you enter in this room
zh_CN: 进入此房间时的初始位置

en: initializing ...
zh_CN: 初始 化。。。

en: input locked
zh_CN: 输入锁定

en: insert a textual content or a link to an external site
zh_CN: 插入文本内容或指向外部站点的链接

en: installing ... do not close this window!
zh_CN: 安装。。。不要关闭这个窗口！

en: invalid license, unable to update
zh_CN: 许可证无效，无法更新

en: invalid session
zh_CN: 无效会话

en: it uses the logo of the tour.
zh_CN: 它使用旅游的标志。

en: items selected
zh_CN: 选定的项目

en: leave blank to disable password
zh_CN: 将空白留到禁用密码

en: leave empty for default welcome message
zh_CN: 为默认欢迎消息留空

en: leave empty to disable password protection
zh_CN: 空开以禁用密码保护

en: link that will be displayed when the virtual tour opens (must be compatible for embedding)
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游打开时将显示的链接（必须兼容嵌入）

en: link to the screencast web app that allows you to record your screen
zh_CN: 链接到允许您录制屏幕的截屏网络应用程序

en: logo displayed on top right
zh_CN: 显示在右上的徽标

en: logo used to hide tripod on panorama image
zh_CN: 用于在全景图像上隐藏三脚架的徽标

en: looking down
zh_CN: 向下看

en: looking left
zh_CN: 向左看

en: looking right
zh_CN: 看起来正确

en: looking up
zh_CN: 查找

en: lower values means faster view (poor quality), higher value means slow view (high quality).
zh_CN: 较低的值意味着更快的视图（质量差），更高的值意味着慢视图（高质量）。

en: maintain the same direction with regard to north while navigate between rooms (you must set the north position in all rooms)
zh_CN: 在房间之间导航时保持与北方向相同的方向（您必须在所有房间中设置北位置）

en: manage users | manage plans | manage tours of all users
zh_CN: 管理用户 |管理计划 |管理所有用户的游览

en: mandatory variables in the mail text:
zh_CN: 邮件文本中的强制性变量：

en: markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: maximum horizontal inclination in degrees left (min 0 - max 180)
zh_CN: 最大水平倾斜度（以左几度为单位）（最小 0 - 最大 180）

en: maximum horizontal inclination in degrees right (min 0 - max 180)
zh_CN: 最大水平倾角（以右侧为单位）（最小 0 - 最大 180）

en: maximum vertical inclination in degrees down (min 0 - max 90)
zh_CN: 最大垂直倾斜度（最小 0 - 最大 90）

en: maximum vertical inclination in degrees up (min 0 - max 90)
zh_CN: 最大垂直倾角（以上升为单位）（最小 0 - 最大 90）

en: maximum width in pixels of panoramic images. if they exceed this width the images will be resized. 0 to disable resize.
zh_CN: 全景图像的最大宽度（以像素为单位）。如果它们超过此宽度，图像将调整大小。0 以禁用调整大小。

en: modify payment details
zh_CN: 修改付款详细信息

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: moves the view in the direction of the clicked marker
zh_CN: 以点击标记的方向移动视图

en: new category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: north
zh_CN: 北

en: not reachable
zh_CN: 不能达到

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: on your server
zh_CN: 在服务器上

en: override transition settings for this room
zh_CN: 覆盖此房间的过渡设置

en: owner of the virtual tour
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游的所有者

en: passcode to unlock the room
zh_CN: 密码解锁房间

en: php zip not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用 php zip

en: pois
zh_CN: 波伊斯

en: positions
zh_CN: 职位

en: preload all panorama images for faster loading between rooms
zh_CN: 预加载所有全景图像，以便在房间之间更快地加载

en: presented by
zh_CN: 由提交

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: senables viewing of online visitors directly on the tour
zh_CN: senables 在巡演中直接查看在线访问者

en: send an email to new users to validate their account
zh_CN: 向新用户发送电子邮件以验证其帐户

en: sends a notification to the specified email when the lead form is submitted
zh_CN: 提交潜在客户表单时向指定的电子邮件发送通知

en: set expiration date manually (leave empty for automatic)
zh_CN: 手动设置到期日期（为自动留空）

en: set expiration time manually (leave empty for automatic)
zh_CN: 手动设置到期时间（为自动留空）

en: set only for free trial plan
zh_CN: 仅设置免费试用计划

en: set to 0 to wait for the end of the video, otherwise set the seconds for which the video should be displayed
zh_CN: 设置为 0 以等待视频的结束，否则设置视频显示的秒数

en: sets the maximum pitch the viewer edge can be at, in degrees.
zh_CN: 设置查看器边缘可以达到的最大间距（以度为单位）。

en: sets the minimum pitch the viewer edge can be at, in degrees.
zh_CN: 设置查看器边缘可以达到的最小间距（以度为单位）。

en: sets the panorama’s horizontal angle of view, in degrees (min 0 - max 360)
zh_CN: 设置全景图的水平视角（以度为单位）（最小 0 - 最大 360）

en: sets the panorama’s horizontal field of view (0 to keep default virtual tour setting)
zh_CN: 设置全景水平视场（0 以保持默认虚拟旅游设置）

en: sets the panorama’s starting horizontal field of view in degrees.
zh_CN: 以度为单位设置全景图的起始水平视场。

en: sets the panorama’s vertical angle of view, in degrees (min 0 - max 180)
zh_CN: 设置全景图的垂直视角（度数）（最小 0 - 最大 180）

en: show features
zh_CN: 显示功能

en: show help message
zh_CN: 显示帮助消息

en: show room on list slider
zh_CN: 列表滑块上的显示空间

en: shows hidden markers when approaching them with the mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标接近它们时显示隐藏的标记

en: shows the loading icon before loading rooms
zh_CN: 显示加载室前的加载图标

en: specifies pitch of image horizon (for correcting non-leveled panoramas)
zh_CN: 指定图像视距间距（用于校正非水平全景图）

en: specifies roll of image horizon (for correcting non-leveled panoramas)
zh_CN: 指定图像范围滚动（用于校正非水平全景图）

en: splits the panorama image into multiple sectors and loads them in parallel to reduce loading times
zh_CN: 将全景图像拆分为多个扇区并并行加载它们，以减少加载时间

en: start the fly-in animation at the first entrance to the virtual tour
zh_CN: 在虚拟旅游的第一个入口处开始飞入动画

en: start the virtual tour automatically on loading
zh_CN: 加载时自动启动虚拟游览

en: style of the POI displayed within the panorama
zh_CN: 全景图中显示的 POI 的样式

en: the cart works only if snipcart is configured in the shop section of the tour
zh_CN: 只有在游览的商店部分配置了 snipcart 时，购物车才有效

en: the file cannot be imported: system version different from the one with which the file was exported.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件：系统版本与导出文件时使用的版本不同。

en: the manual presentation consists in defining the order, changing the views of the rooms and add possible narrative text
zh_CN: 手动演示包括定义顺序， 更改房间视图和添加可能的叙述文本

en: the number of intervals between subscription billings
zh_CN: 订阅计费之间的间隔数

en: they only manage the tours that are associated with them
zh_CN: 他们只管理与他们相关的旅行

en: they only manage their own tours with restrictions based on the plan subscribed
zh_CN: 他们只根据订阅的计划管理自己的旅行有限制

en: time in milliseconds to wait before starting the autorotation
zh_CN: 启动自动rot之前等待的时间（毫秒）

en: title of the information about the room contained in the block at the top left (blank to not display)
zh_CN: 左上角块中包含的房间信息的标题（空白到不显示）

en: title of the protect form
zh_CN: 保护窗体的标题

en: to click
zh_CN: 删除文件或单击此处上传

en: to go next room
zh_CN: 去隔壁房间

en: to go previous room
zh_CN: 去以前的房间

en: to look around
zh_CN: 环顾四周

en: to use external payment systems or other reasons (visible only with deactivated payments)
zh_CN: 使用外部支付系统或其他原因（仅在停用付款时可见）

en: to zoom in/out
zh_CN: 放大缩小字体功能 放大缩小字体功能

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: transition animation effect
zh_CN: 过渡动画效果

en: transition duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 过渡持续时间在毫秒

en: transition time before entering in this room in milliseconds
zh_CN: 进入此房间前的转换时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: transition time before entering the next room in milliseconds
zh_CN: 进入下一个房间前的转换时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: transition zoom level before entering in this room
zh_CN: 进入此房间前的过渡缩放级别

en: transition zoom level before entering the next room
zh_CN: 进入下一个房间前的过渡缩放级别

en: unauthorized
zh_CN: 未经 授权

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: upgrade completed successfully, you will now be logged out in 5 seconds
zh_CN: 升级成功完成，您将在 5 秒内注销

en: use the mouse wheel or the controls to zoom
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮或控件缩放

en: uses the audio track embedded in the video
zh_CN: 使用嵌入在视频中的音轨

en: video displayed as background during initial loading
zh_CN: 初始加载期间显示为背景的视频

en: view
zh_CN: 视图

en: virtual tour used as sample data
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游用作样本数据

en: virtual tour used as template when create a new one
zh_CN: 创建新时用作模板的虚拟游览

en: visitor update time in milliseconds (0 = real time). Low values can increase server utilization.
zh_CN: 访客更新时间以毫秒为单位（0 = 实时）。较低的值可以提高服务器利用率。

en: when the point is clicked, the map is zoomed in on it
zh_CN: 点击点时，映射放大

en: when you change floorplan this room will be displayed automatically
zh_CN: 当您更改平面图时，此房间将自动显示

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: you can change the currency in the shop tab of the tour settings
zh_CN: 您可以在旅游设置的商店选项卡中更改货币

en: you have to run this php script as a cronjob every minute on your server for notifications requiring it to work
zh_CN: 您必须每分钟在服务器上将此 php 脚本作为 cronjob 运行，以获取需要它工作的通知
