Simple Virtual Tour - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1612 entries)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh_TW: （從%s個總條目中過濾）

en: - expires in %s days
zh_TW: - 在%s天到期

en: -1 to -10 speed clockwise, 1 to 10 speed counterclockwise
zh_TW: -1 至 -10 速度順時針，逆時針 1 至 10 速

en: 0 to disable autorotate, -1 to -10 speed clockwise, 1 to 10 speed counterclockwise
zh_TW: 0 可禁用自動旋轉，-1 至 -10 速度順時針，1 至 10 速逆時針

en: 1. Open tour in a new window
zh_TW: 1.在新窗口中打開遊覽

en: 10 to 100: lower values means faster loading (poor quality), higher value means slow loading (high quality). 100 to disable compression.
zh_TW: 10 到 100：較低的值意味著更快的載入速度（品質差），較高的值意味著緩慢載入（高品質）。100 以禁用壓縮。

en: 16:9 Flat Image
zh_TW: 16：9 平面圖像

en: 180 Horizontal Panorama
zh_TW: 180 水準全景

en: 2. Click the button Open screencast app
zh_TW: 2.單擊按鈕打開截屏應用程序

en: 3. Record your screen by selecting the open window
zh_TW: 3. 通過選擇打開的窗口記錄您的屏幕

en: 360 Horizontal Panorama
zh_TW: 360 水準全景

en: 360 VIDEO TOUR
zh_TW: 360度視頻之旅

en: 360 Video
zh_TW: 360度視頻

en: 360 Video Tour
zh_TW: 360度視頻之旅

en: 3D VIEW
zh_TW: 3D視圖

en: 3D View
zh_TW: 3D 視圖

en: 3d Transform
zh_TW: 3d 轉換

en: 3d model can be rotated
zh_TW: 3d模型可以旋轉

en: 4. Upload the recorded video
zh_TW: 4.上傳錄製的視頻

en: 4:3 Flat Image
zh_TW: 4：3 平面圖像

en: A Tour is created
zh_TW: 旅遊已創建

en: A new user is registered
zh_TW: 新用戶已註冊

en: A not fully equirectangular and 360 degree image was detected. Please adjust the position settings for correct viewing.
zh_TW: 檢測到未完全查詢和 360 度圖像。請調整位置設置以進行正確查看。

en: ACTIVATE
zh_TW: 啟用

en: ADD / SAVE features are disabled.
zh_TW: 添加/保存功能被禁用。

en: ADD / UPDATE
zh_TW: 添加/更新

en: ADD ACTION
zh_TW: 添加操作

en: ADD MARKER
zh_TW: 添加標記

en: ADD PLAN
zh_TW: 添加計劃

en: ADD POI
zh_TW: 添加郵政

en: ADD ROOM
zh_TW: 添加房間

en: ADD THIS MARKER
zh_TW: 添加此標記

en: ADD TO CART
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: ADD USER
zh_TW: 添加使用者

en: ADMINISTRATOR
zh_TW: 管理員

en: ADVERTISEMENTS
zh_TW: 廣告

en: API Sample Code
zh_TW: API 示例代碼

en: APPLY BLUR
zh_TW: 應用模糊

en: APPLY PRESET
zh_TW: 應用預設

en: APPLY STYLE TO ALL
zh_TW: 將風格應用於所有人

en: AUTO SAVE
zh_TW: 自動保存

en: Accepted only 360 degree videos in MP4 format.
zh_TW: 僅接受 MP4 格式的 360 度影片。

en: Accepted only images in JPG/PNG format.
zh_TW: 僅接受 JPG/PNG 格式的圖像。

en: Accepted only lottie file in Json format.
zh_TW: 僅接受 Json 格式的 lottie 文件。

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action required
zh_TW: 需要採取的動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activated
zh_TW: 外掛程式啟動完成

en: Activation mail - Body
zh_TW: 啟動郵件 - 身體

en: Activation mail - Subject
zh_TW: 啟動郵件 - 主題

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active (expiring)
zh_TW: 活動（過期）

en: Active until
zh_TW: 活動，直到

en: Actual payment method:
zh_TW: 實際付款條件：

en: Actual plan
zh_TW: 實際計劃

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add Marker
zh_TW: 新增標記

en: Add New Preset
zh_TW: 新增新的預設

en: Add POI
zh_TW: 添加 POI

en: Add Room
zh_TW: 加值服務

en: Add all the currencies in the section <b>SUPPORTED CURRENCIES</b>
zh_TW: <b>在 SUPPORTED CURRENCIES</b>部分添加所有貨幣

en: Add new preset
zh_TW: 添加新的預設

en: Add your domain <b>%s</b> in the <b>Domain</b> field of the section <b>DEFAULT WEBSITE DOMAIN</b>
zh_TW: 在<b>DEFAULT WEBSITE DOMAIN</b><b>部分的域</b>字段中添加您的域<b>%s</b>

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Advertisements
zh_TW: 廣告

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: All requirements are met.
zh_TW: 滿足所有要求。

en: Allow Pitch
zh_TW: 允許俯仰

en: Allow Zoom
zh_TW: 允許縮放

en: Already have an account? Login!
zh_TW: 已經有帳戶了？登錄！

en: Alternatively, try to fix with these presets:
zh_TW: 或者，請嘗試用以下預設進行修復：

en: Altitude
zh_TW: 高度

en: An account linked to the email %s was not found, do you want to register a new one?
zh_TW: 未找到連結到電子郵件%s的帳戶，是否要註冊新帳戶？

en: An error has occured.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error has occurred, please try again later
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請稍後再試

en: An error has occurred:
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤：

en: And finally let's preview the tour you just created. Click on the menu item <b>Preview</b>
zh_TW: 最後讓我們預覽一下您剛剛創建的遊覽。單擊菜單項<b>預覽</b>

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation duration (ms)
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間（女士）

en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註解

en: Annotation Description
zh_TW: 註釋說明

en: Annotation Title
zh_TW: 註釋標題

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Application Name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply Preset
zh_TW: 應用預設

en: Apply Preset to all Rooms
zh_TW: 將預設應用到所有房間

en: Apply Preset to this Room
zh_TW: 將預設應用到此房間

en: Apply to all
zh_TW: 套用到全部

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to apply the preset?
zh_TW: 您確定要應用預設嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to apply these settings to all existing POIs by overwriting them?
zh_TW: 是否確實要透過覆蓋這些設定來將這些設定應用於所有現有 POIS？

en: Are you sure you want to apply these settings to all existing markers by overwriting them?
zh_TW: 是否確實要通過覆蓋這些設置來將這些設置應用於所有現有標記？

en: Are you sure you want to apply this preset to all the rooms of this Virtual Tour?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要將此預設應用到此虛擬之旅的所有房間？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this upload?
zh_TW: 確實要取消此上載嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your current subscription?
zh_TW: 是否確實要取消當前訂閱？

en: Are you sure you want to change your subscription?
zh_TW: 是否確實要更改訂閱？

en: Are you sure you want to create a tour containing sample data?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要建立包含樣本數據的旅遊？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the advertisement?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除廣告嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the entire map and all the points?
zh_TW: 是否確實要刪除整個地圖和所有點？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the entire virtual tour, included rooms, markers, pois and map?
zh_TW: 是否確實要刪除整個虛擬旅遊，包括房間、標記、pois 和地圖？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the map point?
zh_TW: 是否確實要刪除地圖點？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the marker?
zh_TW: 是否確實要刪除標記？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the poi?
zh_TW: 是否確實要刪除 poi？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the preset?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除預設嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the product?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該產品嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the room?
zh_TW: 是否確實要刪除房間？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the showcase?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除展示？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the user?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個場景嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此分類嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to download the virtual tour?
zh_TW: 你確定要下載虛擬旅遊嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the entire virtual tour?
zh_TW: 是否確實要複製整個虛擬旅遊？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the poi?
zh_TW: 你確定要複製 poi 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate the room?
zh_TW: 是否確實要複製房間？

en: Are you sure you want to end this live session?
zh_TW: 是否確實要結束此即時會話？

en: Are you sure you want to end this live session? The link generated will be invalidated.
zh_TW: 是否確實要結束此即時會話？生成的連結將失效。

en: Are you sure you want to exit the tour creation wizard?
zh_TW: 您確定要退出遊覽創建嚮導嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reactivate your canceled subscription?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新激活已取消的訂閱嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove action from room's presentation?
zh_TW: 是否確實要從會議室的演示文稿中刪除操作？

en: Are you sure you want to remove room and all its actions from presentation?
zh_TW: 是否確實要從演示文稿中刪除房間及其所有操作？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all forms data for this virtual tour?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要重置此虛擬旅遊的所有表單數據？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all leads for this virtual tour?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要重置此虛擬旅遊的所有線索？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all statistics for this virtual tour?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要重置此虛擬旅遊的所有統計數據？

en: Are you sure you want to restore the original image?
zh_TW: 您確定要恢復原始影像嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to save this preset?
zh_TW: 你確定要保存這個預設嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to update the preset?
zh_TW: 您確定要更新預設嗎？

en: Are you sure? the contents of this element will be lost!
zh_TW: 是否確定？此元素的內容將丟失！

en: Arrows Prev/Next
zh_TW: 箭頭上/下一個

en: Arrows Room's List Slider
zh_TW: 箭頭室清單滑塊

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assigned Plans
zh_TW: 分配計劃

en: Assigned Virtual Tours
zh_TW: 分配的虛擬旅遊

en: Associate a valid e-mail address to this account.
zh_TW: 將有效的電子郵件地址關聯到此帳戶。

en: Attention: all the virtual tours assigned to this user will be deleted!!!
zh_TW: 注意：配置給此使用者的所有虛擬遊覽都將被刪除!!!

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio MP3
zh_TW: 音訊 MP3

en: Audio embedded
zh_TW: 音訊嵌入

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto Assign
zh_TW: 自動分配

en: Auto Close
zh_TW: 自動關閉

en: Auto Open
zh_TW: 自動打開

en: Auto Rotation
zh_TW: 自動旋轉

en: Auto start
zh_TW: 自動啟動

en: AutoRotate inactivity
zh_TW: 自動羅特不活動（女士）

en: AutoRotate speed
zh_TW: 自動旋轉速度

en: Autoclose
zh_TW: 自動關閉

en: Automatic Presentation
zh_TW: 自動演示

en: Automatically assigns to new virtual tours
zh_TW: 自動分配給新的虛擬旅遊

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autoplay (seconds)
zh_TW: 自動播放（秒）

en: Autoplay Audio
zh_TW: 自動播放音訊

en: Autorotate Inactivity
zh_TW: 自動旋轉不活動

en: Autorotate Speed
zh_TW: 自轉速度

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: BACK TO ROOM
zh_TW: 回到房間

en: BULK
zh_TW: 散裝

en: BUY
zh_TW: 购买

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回用戶中心

en: Back to Login
zh_TW: 回到登入

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Music
zh_TW: 背景音樂

en: Background Opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明度

en: Background Removal
zh_TW: 背景去除

en: Background Song Volume
zh_TW: 背景歌曲卷

en: Background Video
zh_TW: 背景影片

en: Banner image
zh_TW: 橫幅圖像

en: Be sure to perform a full manual backup of your current files and database before upgrading.
zh_TW: 在升級之前，請務必對當前文件和資料庫進行完整的手動備份。

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 底部左側

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 底部右側

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 彈跳

en: Box (Hover)
zh_TW: 盒子（懸停）

en: Box (click)
zh_TW: 盒子（點擊）

en: Box Position
zh_TW: Box 位置

en: Branding
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Bulk map's create
zh_TW: 批量地圖的創建

en: Bulk room's create
zh_TW: 大空間的創建

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: CANCEL
zh_TW: 取消

en: CATEGORIES
zh_TW: 類別

en: CHANGE
zh_TW: 改變

en: CHANGE PASSWORD
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: CHECK
zh_TW: 檢查

en: CLEAR DRAW
zh_TW: 清晰的抽獎

en: CONTENTS
zh_TW: 內容

en: CREATE
zh_TW: 創造

en: CREATE 360 VIDEO
zh_TW: 創建 360 度視頻

en: CREATE NEW MAP
zh_TW: 創建新地圖

en: CREATE NEW ROOM
zh_TW: 創建新房間

en: CUSTOM CSS / JS
zh_TW: 自定義CS/JS

en: CUSTOMER
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Call to Action Link
zh_TW: 號召性用語鏈接

en: Callback Url
zh_TW: 回調網址

en: Can't upgrade, please enable php zip extension.
zh_TW: 無法升級，請啟用 php 拉鍊擴展。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Cancel upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Cancelled plan
zh_TW: 取消計劃

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change Plan
zh_TW: 變更方案

en: Change Subscription
zh_TW: 更改訂閱

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change the view
zh_TW: 更改檢視

en: Changed plan
zh_TW: 改變計劃

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Check Requirements
zh_TW: 檢查要求

en: Check your inbox for the verification code.
zh_TW: 檢查收件匣中的驗證碼。

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional (Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 中國傳統（香港）

en: Chinese Traditional (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中國傳統（臺灣）

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose a Product
zh_TW: 選擇產品

en: Choose a pricing plan
zh_TW: 選擇定價計劃

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Click Anywhere
zh_TW: 按兩下"任意"

en: Click here to change your plan
zh_TW: 按一次改變計畫

en: Click on <b>Create New Tax</b> a make sure to check <b>Included in price</b>
zh_TW: 單擊“<b>創建新稅”，</b>確保選中“<b>包含在價格中”</b>

en: Click on button <b>Create</b>
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕<b>創建</b>

en: Click on the <b>plus</b> icon
zh_TW: 單擊<b>加號</b>圖標

en: Click on the image to start drawing the shape of blur
zh_TW: 按一下影像開始繪製模糊形狀

en: Click on the menu item <b>List Tours</b>
zh_TW: 單擊菜單項<b>List Tours</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Markers</b>
zh_TW: 單擊菜單項<b>標記</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Rooms</b>
zh_TW: 單擊菜單項<b>房間</b>

en: Click on the menu item <b>Virtual Tours</b>
zh_TW: 單擊菜單項<b>Virtual Tours</b>

en: Click the button <b>Add</b> to create the marker
zh_TW: 單擊“<b>添加</b>”按鈕以創建標記

en: Client Id
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 用戶端密鑰

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collected Data
zh_TW: 收集的數據

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Compass North
zh_TW: 指南針北

en: Compress images quality
zh_TW: 壓縮圖像品質

en: Confetti
zh_TW: 五彩紙屑

en: Configure Checkout & Cart
zh_TW: 配置結帳和購物車

en: Configure Regional Settings
zh_TW: 配置區域設置

en: Configure Taxes
zh_TW: 配置稅金

en: Configure your domain
zh_TW: 配置您的域

en: Congratulations, your first room has been created, now create the second one
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的第一個房間已創建，現在創建第二個房間

en: Congratulations, your marker has been created
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的標記已創建

en: Congratulations, your second room has been created, now let's look at how to create a marker to navigate from one to the other
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的第二個房間已經創建，現在讓我們看看如何創建一個標記來從一個導航到另一個

en: Connect a payment gateway
zh_TW: 連接支付網關

en: Contact E-Mail
zh_TW: 聯繫電子郵件

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content - Audio MP3 Link or upload Audio MP3
zh_TW: 內容 - 音訊 MP3 連結或上傳音訊 MP3

en: Content - Html
zh_TW: 內容 - Html

en: Content - Image Link
zh_TW: 內容 - 圖像連結

en: Content - Link
zh_TW: 內容 - 鏈接

en: Content - Link (external)
zh_TW: 內容 - 連結（外部）

en: Content - Link or upload Image
zh_TW: 內容 - 連結或上傳圖像

en: Content - Link or upload Json
zh_TW: 內容 - 鏈接或上傳 Json

en: Content - Mixed
zh_TW: 內容 - 混合

en: Content - Object 3D
zh_TW: 內容 - 物件 3D

en: Content - Panorama Image
zh_TW: 內容 - 全景圖像

en: Content - Product
zh_TW: 內容 - 產品

en: Content - Text
zh_TW: 內容 - 文字

en: Content - Video 360 MP4
zh_TW: 內容 - 視頻 360 MP4

en: Content - Youtube/Vimeo Link or upload Video MP4
zh_TW: 內容 - Youtube/Vimeo 連結或上傳視頻 MP4

en: Content Item 1
zh_TW: 內容專案 1

en: Content Item 2
zh_TW: 內容專案 2

en: Content Item 3
zh_TW: 內容專案 3

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Create Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create Maps
zh_TW: 創建地圖

en: Create Markers
zh_TW: 創建標記

en: Create POIs
zh_TW: 創建 POI

en: Create Rooms
zh_TW: 創建房間

en: Create an Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create an Account!
zh_TW: 創建帳戶！

en: Create an account on
zh_TW: 創建帳戶！

en: Creating Maps
zh_TW: 創建地圖

en: Creating Rooms
zh_TW: 創建房間

en: Creating a Marker
zh_TW: 創建標記

en: Creating a New Tour
zh_TW: 創建新遊覽

en: Creating blur effect in progress, please wait ...
zh_TW: 建立模糊效果正在進行中，請等待...

en: Creating the first Room
zh_TW: 創建第一個房間

en: Creating the second Room
zh_TW: 創建第二個房間

en: Cron Job
zh_TW: 定時任務

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Current HFOV
zh_TW: 當前 HFOV

en: Current Plan
zh_TW: 目前方案

en: Current Subscription
zh_TW: 當前訂閱

en: Current Subscription (Canceled)
zh_TW: 當前訂閱（已取消）

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Current status
zh_TW: 現狀

en: Custom Backend CSS
zh_TW: 自定義後端 CSS

en: Custom Features
zh_TW: 自定義功能

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

en: Custom HTML Footer
zh_TW: 自定義HTML腳

en: Custom HTML Header
zh_TW: 自定義HTML標題

en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Custom Icons Library
zh_TW: 自定義圖示庫

en: Custom Showcase CSS
zh_TW: 自定義展示 CSS

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 自定義文字

en: Custom Viewer CSS
zh_TW: 自定義查看器 CSS

en: Custom Viewer JS
zh_TW: 自定義查看器 JS

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DASHBOARD
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: DEACTIVATE
zh_TW: 關閉

en: DELETE
zh_TW: 刪除

en: DELETE IMAGE
zh_TW: 刪除圖像

en: DELETE LOGO
zh_TW: 刪除徽標

en: DELETE VIDEO
zh_TW: 刪除視頻

en: DEMO MODE
zh_TW: 演示模式

en: DOWNLOAD
zh_TW: 下載

en: DRAG TO CHANGE POSITION
zh_TW: 拖動以更改位置

en: DUPLICATE
zh_TW: 重複

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date - From
zh_TW: 日期 - 從

en: Date - To
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 默認語言

en: Default Markers LookAt
zh_TW: 默認標記查看

en: Default Markers Style
zh_TW: 默認標記樣式

en: Default POIs Style
zh_TW: 默認興趣點樣式

en: Default Plan
zh_TW: 默認計劃

en: Default Room
zh_TW: 默認房間

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設視圖

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Advertisement
zh_TW: 刪除廣告

en: Delete Category
zh_TW: 刪除分類

en: Delete Map
zh_TW: 刪除地圖

en: Delete Map Point
zh_TW: 刪除地圖點

en: Delete Maps
zh_TW: 刪除地圖

en: Delete Marker
zh_TW: 刪除標記

en: Delete Markers
zh_TW: 刪除標記

en: Delete POI
zh_TW: 刪除 POI

en: Delete POIs
zh_TW: 刪除 POI

en: Delete Preset
zh_TW: 刪除預設

en: Delete Product
zh_TW: 刪除商品

en: Delete Room
zh_TW: 刪除房間

en: Delete Rooms
zh_TW: 刪除房間

en: Delete Showcase
zh_TW: 刪除展示

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Delete Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬旅遊

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Device Orientation
zh_TW: 設備方向

en: Different plans let you limit your customers to create a certain number of Virtual Tours, Rooms, Markers and POIs. The default Unlimited's plan has no limits.
zh_TW: 不同的計劃允許您限制您的客戶創建一定數量的虛擬旅遊、客房、標記和 POIS。默認的「無限」計劃沒有限制。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disk Space Used
zh_TW: 使用的磁碟空間

en: Displays the original panorama
zh_TW: 顯示原始全景圖

en: Do not close this window!
zh_TW: 不要關閉此視窗！

en: Do you want to join the live session with video or audio only?
zh_TW: 您是否只希望使用視頻或音訊加入即時會話？

en: Double click
zh_TW: 雙次點擊

en: Down command
zh_TW: 向下命令

en: Down response
zh_TW: 向下回應

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Tour
zh_TW: 下載之旅

en: Download Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 下載虛擬旅遊

en: Download and Update
zh_TW: 下載和更新

en: Drag Enabled when Device Orientation On
zh_TW: 設備方向打開時啟用拖動

en: Drag and drop rooms into categories or up/down to change its order
zh_TW: 將房間拖到類別或向上/向下以更改其順序

en: Drag the view and center the white cursor at the position where you want to add the marker
zh_TW: 拖動視圖並將白色光標置於要添加標記的位置的中心

en: Drag the view to set the starting position belongs to this marker. Only works if 'Same Azimuth' is disabled.
zh_TW: 拖動檢視以設定屬於此標記的起始位置。只有在禁用"相同方位"時才有效。

en: Drop files or click here to upload
zh_TW: 刪除檔案或按一次上傳

en: Duplicate POI
zh_TW: 重複POI

en: Duplicate Room
zh_TW: 重複房間

en: Duplicate Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 重複虛擬之旅

en: Duration Slide
zh_TW: 持續時間幻燈片

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail address already in use!
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址已在使用中！

en: E-mail already registered!
zh_TW: 電子郵件已註冊！

en: EDIT
zh_TW: 編輯

en: EDIT ADVERTISEMENT
zh_TW: 編輯廣告

en: EDIT BLUR
zh_TW: 編輯模糊

en: EDIT MAP
zh_TW: 編輯地圖

en: EDIT MARKERS
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: EDIT NEXT ROOM
zh_TW: 編輯下一個房間

en: EDIT POIs
zh_TW: 編輯郵政

en: EDIT PREVIOUS ROOM
zh_TW: 編輯上一個房間

en: EDIT PRODUCT
zh_TW: 編輯產品

en: EDIT PROFILE
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔

en: EDIT ROOM
zh_TW: 編輯室

en: EDIT SHOWCASE
zh_TW: 編輯展示

en: EDIT THUMBNAIL
zh_TW: 編輯縮圖

en: EDIT USER
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: EDIT VIRTUAL TOUR
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬旅遊

en: EDITOR
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: EDITOR 3D VIEW
zh_TW: 編輯器 3D 視圖

en: EDITOR UI
zh_TW: 編輯器用戶界面

en: ENABLE AUDIO?
zh_TW: 啟用音訊？

en: ENABLE DEVICE ORIENTATION?
zh_TW: 啟用設備方向？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Maps
zh_TW: 編輯地圖

en: Edit Markers
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: Edit POIs
zh_TW: 編輯POI

en: Edit Plan
zh_TW: 編輯方案

en: Edit Rooms
zh_TW: 編輯加值服務

en: Edit Tour
zh_TW: 編輯旅行

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editor 3D View
zh_TW: 編輯器 3D 視圖

en: Editor UI
zh_TW: 編輯器用戶界面

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Embed (html)
zh_TW: 嵌入 (html)

en: Embed (image)
zh_TW: 嵌入（影像）

en: Embed (link)
zh_TW: 嵌入（連結）

en: Embed (object3d)
zh_TW: 嵌入（object3d）

en: Embed (slideshow)
zh_TW: 嵌入（投影片）

en: Embed (text)
zh_TW: 嵌入（文字）

en: Embed (video with background removal)
zh_TW: 嵌入（去除背景的視頻）

en: Embed (video with transparency)
zh_TW: 嵌入（具有透明度的視頻）

en: Embed (video)
zh_TW: 嵌入（視頻）

en: Embedded - HTML
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - HTML

en: Embedded - Link
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - 鏈接

en: Embedded - Link or upload Image
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - 連結或上傳圖像

en: Embedded - Object 3D
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - 對象 3D

en: Embedded - Text
zh_TW: 嵌入 - 文本

en: Embedded - Youtube Link or upload Video MP4
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - Youtube 連結或上傳視頻 MP4

en: Embedded - upload Video MP4 with Chroma background
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - 上傳具有色度背景的視頻 MP4

en: Embedded - upload Video WEBM + MOV
zh_TW: 嵌入式 - 上傳視頻 WEBM + MOV

en: Embedded HTML
zh_TW: 嵌入式 HTML

en: Embedded Image
zh_TW: 嵌入式影像

en: Embedded Link
zh_TW: 嵌入式連結

en: Embedded Object 3D
zh_TW: 嵌入式對象 3D

en: Embedded Slideshow
zh_TW: 嵌入式幻燈片

en: Embedded Text
zh_TW: 嵌入式文本

en: Embedded Video
zh_TW: 嵌入視頻

en: Embedded Video (with background removal)
zh_TW: 嵌入式視頻（去除背景）

en: Embedded Video (with transparency)
zh_TW: 嵌入式視頻（具有透明度）

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable 3D View
zh_TW: 啟用 3D 視圖

en: Enable Annotations
zh_TW: 啟用註釋

en: Enable Auto Rotate
zh_TW: 啟用自動旋轉

en: Enable Device Orientation
zh_TW: 啟用設備方向

en: Enable Download Tour
zh_TW: 啟用下載之旅

en: Enable Expiring Dates
zh_TW: 啟用過期日期

en: Enable External Tours
zh_TW: 啟用外部旅遊

en: Enable Fly-in
zh_TW: 啟用飛入

en: Enable Forms
zh_TW: 啟用表單

en: Enable Gallery
zh_TW: 啟用圖庫

en: Enable Icons Library
zh_TW: 啟用圖示庫

en: Enable Info Box
zh_TW: 啟用資訊框

en: Enable Landing
zh_TW: 啟用著陸

en: Enable Live session
zh_TW: 啟用即時會話

en: Enable Logo
zh_TW: 啟用徽標

en: Enable Maps
zh_TW: 啟用地圖

en: Enable Meeting
zh_TW: 啟用會議

en: Enable Multiple Rooms View
zh_TW: 啟用多個房間檢視

en: Enable Multiresolution
zh_TW: 啟用多重影響

en: Enable Nadir Logo
zh_TW: 啟用納迪爾徽標

en: Enable Password Tour
zh_TW: 啟用密碼之旅

en: Enable Presentation
zh_TW: 啟用演示文稿

en: Enable Protect Rooms
zh_TW: 啟用保護室

en: Enable Right Click Content
zh_TW: 啟用右鍵單擊內容

en: Enable Schedule
zh_TW: 啟用計劃

en: Enable Screencast
zh_TW: 啟用截屏

en: Enable Share
zh_TW: 啟用共用

en: Enable Shop
zh_TW: 啟用商店

en: Enable Showcase
zh_TW: 啟用展示

en: Enable Song
zh_TW: 啟用歌曲

en: Enable Statistics
zh_TW: 啟用統計

en: Enable Tour Creation Wizard
zh_TW: 啟用遊覽創建嚮導

en: Enable Video 360 Panorama
zh_TW: 啟用 Video 360 全景

en: Enable Video 360 Tour
zh_TW: 啟用 Video 360 導覽

en: Enable Voice Commands
zh_TW: 啟用語音命令

en: Enable WebVR
zh_TW: 啟用網路VR

en: Enable Whatsapp / Facebook Chat
zh_TW: 啟用 Whatsapp / Facebook 聊天

en: Enable multi resolution
zh_TW: 啟用多解析度

en: Enable the countries they can buy on your site in the section <b>ENABLED COUNTRIES</b>
zh_TW: 在啟用的國家/地區部分啟用他們可以在您的網站上購買的<b>國家/地區</b>

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled, Mobile and Desktop
zh_TW: 已啟用、移動和桌面

en: Enabled, autostart
zh_TW: 已啟用，自動啟動

en: Enabled, mode 1
zh_TW: 已啟用，模式 1

en: Enabled, mode 2
zh_TW: 已啟用，模式 2

en: Enabled, only Desktop
zh_TW: 已啟用，僅桌面

en: Enabled, opened
zh_TW: 啟用、打開

en: Enabled, paused
zh_TW: 已啟用，已暫停

en: Enabled, without pop-up
zh_TW: 啟用，無需彈出視窗

en: End Call
zh_TW: 結束呼叫

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Enter Username or E-mail
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名或電子郵件

en: Enter friendly urls separated by comma
zh_TW: 輸入用逗號分隔的友好網址

en: Enter language code
zh_TW: 輸入語言代碼

en: Enter the <b>name</b> of the room
zh_TW: 輸入房間<b>名稱</b>

en: Enter the <b>name</b> of the tour
zh_TW: 輸入行程<b>名稱</b>

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error, retry later
zh_TW: 錯誤，稍後重試

en: Error, retry later!
zh_TW: 錯誤，稍後重試！

en: Error, retry later.
zh_TW: 錯誤，稍後重試。

en: Error: No gallery images
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有圖庫圖片

en: Execute the command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Exist Audio
zh_TW: 存在音訊

en: Exist Background
zh_TW: 存在背景

en: Exist Image
zh_TW: 存在圖像

en: Exist Logo
zh_TW: 存在徽標

en: Exist Nadir Logo
zh_TW: 存在納迪爾標誌

en: Exist Song
zh_TW: 存在歌曲

en: Exit Meeting
zh_TW: 退出會議

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expired plan
zh_TW: 過期計劃

en: Expires Days
zh_TW: 過期天數

en: Expires in
zh_TW: 到期

en: Expires on
zh_TW: 過期

en: Expiring Dates
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: External Link
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: FORMS
zh_TW: 形式

en: Facebook - Enable
zh_TW: 臉書 - 啟用

en: Facebook - Id
zh_TW: 臉譜網 - ID

en: Facebook - Secret
zh_TW: 臉譜網 - 秘密

en: Facebook / Whatsapp Chat
zh_TW: 臉書網 / 什麼應用程式聊天

en: Facebook Chat
zh_TW: 臉書聊天

en: Facebook page ID
zh_TW: Facebook 頁面識別碼

en: Fade Duration
zh_TW: 淡入淡出時間

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field of View
zh_TW: 可視範圍

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File (Json)
zh_TW: 文件（Json）

en: File is too big (%sMiB). Max filesize: %sMiB.
zh_TW: 檔太大（%sMiB）。最大檔化：%sMiB。

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 未找到文件。

en: File not provided.
zh_TW: 未提供檔。

en: File size is too big.
zh_TW: 檔大小太大。

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: Fill your business information
zh_TW: 填寫您的商家信息

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Fireworks
zh_TW: 煙火

en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Fit all points
zh_TW: 適合所有點

en: Flash
zh_TW: 快閃

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Floor
zh_TW: 樓

en: Floorplan
zh_TW: 顯示右上角的平面圖

en: Floorplan (image)
zh_TW: 平面圖（圖片）

en: Fly-In
zh_TW: 飛入

en: Fly-In Animation
zh_TW: 飛入動畫

en: Fog
zh_TW: 多霧

en: Font Backend
zh_TW: 字體後端

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Forgot password mail - Body
zh_TW: 忘記密碼郵件 - 身體

en: Forgot password mail - Subject
zh_TW: 忘記密碼郵件 - 主題

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Frame the desired view
zh_TW: 框架所需的檢視

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Friction
zh_TW: 摩擦

en: Friction Mobile
zh_TW: 摩擦移動

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friendly URL
zh_TW: 友好 URL

en: Friendly Urls Blacklist
zh_TW: 友好的網址黑名單

en: From E-Mail
zh_TW: 從電子郵件

en: From Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Front
zh_TW: 正面

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GALLERY
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: GENERAL
zh_TW: 一般

en: GENERATE
zh_TW: 生成

en: GO TO
zh_TW: 跳到（G）

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery Mode
zh_TW: 畫廊模式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General (affects all virtual tours)
zh_TW: 一般（影響所有虛擬旅遊）

en: Generate 360 video
zh_TW: 生成 360 度視頻

en: Generate slideshow
zh_TW: 生成幻燈片

en: Generation in progress, please wait ... Do not close this window!
zh_TW: 生成中，請稍候...不要關閉此窗口！

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get Api Key
zh_TW: 获取 API 密匙

en: Google - Enable
zh_TW: 谷歌 - 啟用

en: Google - Id
zh_TW: 谷歌 - ID

en: Google - Secret
zh_TW: 谷歌 - 秘密

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID
zh_TW: Google Analytics追蹤 ID

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID (UA-XXXXXXXXX-X). Note: Use the Friendly URL in Google Analytics's property url setting.
zh_TW: 谷歌分析跟蹤 ID （UA-XXXXXX-X）。注意：在 Google 分析的屬性網址設定中使用友好 URL。

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Google Maps Embed Code
zh_TW: 谷歌地圖嵌入代碼

en: Google Street View Embed Code
zh_TW: 谷歌街景嵌入代碼

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: HAOV
zh_TW: 豪夫

en: HFOV
zh_TW: HFOV。

en: HFOV / INTERACTION
zh_TW: 霍夫 / 互動

en: HFOV Mobile Ratio
zh_TW: HFOV 移動比率

en: HLS Video Url
zh_TW: HLS 視頻網址

en: Heartbeat
zh_TW: 心跳

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help Link
zh_TW: 說明連結

en: Help command
zh_TW: 説明命令

en: Help response
zh_TW: 幫助回應

en: Here you can select the destination room linked to this marker
zh_TW: 在這裡您可以選擇鏈接到此標記的目標房間

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Markers
zh_TW: 隱藏標記

en: Hide Tripod
zh_TW: 隱藏三腳架

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地文

en: Horizontal Pitch
zh_TW: 水準間距

en: Horizontal Pitch / Roll
zh_TW: 水準間距/滾

en: Horizontal Roll
zh_TW: 水平滾動

en: Horizontal and Vertical
zh_TW: 水平和垂直

en: Horizontal only
zh_TW: 僅水準

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hour - From
zh_TW: 小時 - 從

en: Hour - To
zh_TW: 小時 - 到

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 懸停顏色

en: Hover Markers
zh_TW: 懸停標記

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超鏈接

en: I made the backup, continue
zh_TW: 我做了備份， 繼續

en: ICONS LIBRARY
zh_TW: 圖示庫

en: IMAGES GALLERY
zh_TW: 圖像庫

en: IMAGES OBJECT 360
zh_TW: 圖像物件 360

en: INFO BOX
zh_TW: 資訊框

en: INITIALIZING
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon + Label
zh_TW: Icon+標籤

en: Icon + Room's Name
zh_TW: 圖示 + 房間名稱

en: Icon Button - Center
zh_TW: 圖標按鈕 - 中心

en: Icon Button - Left
zh_TW: 圖標按鈕 - 左

en: Icon Button - Right
zh_TW: 圖標按鈕 - 右

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_TW: 圖示懸停顏色

en: Icon Main Color
zh_TW: 圖標主色

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons Library
zh_TW: 圖示庫

en: Icons List
zh_TW: 圖示清單

en: Id of Facebook page for Facebook Messenger Note: in order to works you need to add the url to facebook page - settings - messenger platform - whitelist domain
zh_TW: Facebook 信使筆記的 Facebook 頁面 ID： 為了工作， 你需要添加網址到臉書頁面 - 設置 - 信使平臺 - 白名單域

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image (gallery)
zh_TW: 圖片（圖庫）

en: Image (single)
zh_TW: 影像（單個）

en: Images (gallery)
zh_TW: 圖片（畫廊）

en: Images List
zh_TW: 圖片清單

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 導入虛擬導覽

en: Importable
zh_TW: 可導入

en: In use
zh_TW: 正在使用

en: Included (SVT demo)
zh_TW: 包括（SVT演示）

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info - Link
zh_TW: 信息 - 鏈接

en: Info - Open in
zh_TW: 信息 - 打開

en: Info Box
zh_TW: 信息框

en: Initial Image
zh_TW: 初始圖像

en: Initial Position
zh_TW: 初始地點

en: Initialize
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Initializing and synchronizing changes ...
zh_TW: 初始化與同步變更...

en: Input password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Interaction
zh_TW: 相互作用

en: Interval (months)
zh_TW: 間隔（月）

en: Intro (Desktop)
zh_TW: 簡介 （桌面）

en: Intro (Mobile)
zh_TW: 簡介（手機）

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid payment
zh_TW: 無效付款

en: Invalid verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼無效

en: It is not possible to subscribe on this demo server. This section is shown for demonstration purposes only. Buy the code <a style='color:white;text-decoration:underline;font-weight:bold;' target='_blank' href='https://1.envato.market/Jrja9r'>here</a>
zh_TW: 無法在此演示服務器上訂閱。此部分僅用於演示目的。在<a style='color:white;text-decoration:underline;font-weight:bold;' target='_blank' href='https://1.envato.market/Jrja9r'>這裡</a>購買代碼

en: It looks like that you do not have permission to access this page
zh_TW: 看起來您沒有訪問此頁面的許可權

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Jello
zh_TW: 果凍

en: Join Meeting
zh_TW: 加入會議

en: Keep tours online
zh_TW: 保持在線遊覽

en: Keyboard Mode
zh_TW: 鍵盤模式

en: Keyboard controls are disabled.
zh_TW: 鍵盤控件已禁用。

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: LANDING
zh_TW: 著陸

en: LEADS
zh_TW: 導致

en: LICENSE
zh_TW: 許可證

en: LOADING
zh_TW: 載入

en: LOADING MAPS ...
zh_TW: 載入地圖中...

en: LOADING MENU LIST ...
zh_TW: 載入選單清單中...

en: LOADING PRESENTATION ...
zh_TW: 載入簡報...

en: LOADING ROOMS ...
zh_TW: 載入房間中...

en: LOADING VIRTUAL TOURS ...
zh_TW: 正在載入虛擬旅遊...

en: LOADING VR EXPERIENCE ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 VR 體驗...

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label + Icon
zh_TW: 標籤 + 圖示

en: Landing
zh_TW: 著陸頁

en: Landing Embed Code
zh_TW: 著陸嵌入代碼

en: Landing Friendly Url Link
zh_TW: 著陸友好網址連結

en: Landing Link
zh_TW: 著陸連結

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用語言

en: Languages Supported
zh_TW: 支援的語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Latest Version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Lead
zh_TW: 名單

en: Leads
zh_TW: 潛在客戶

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Yaw
zh_TW: 左 Yaw

en: Left command
zh_TW: 左命令

en: Left mouse
zh_TW: 鼠標左鍵

en: Left response
zh_TW: 左回應

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Levels
zh_TW: 等級

en: Library Icon
zh_TW: 庫圖示

en: Library Icons
zh_TW: 庫圖示

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link (embed)
zh_TW: 連結 （嵌入）

en: Link (emded)
zh_TW: 連結（含）

en: Link (external)
zh_TW: 連結（外部）

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List Tours
zh_TW: 清單旅遊

en: List of additional features to show for the plan (each feature must be on a new line)
zh_TW: 排程要顯示的其他功能清單（每個功能必須在新線路上）

en: Listening message
zh_TW: 收聽消息

en: Live
zh_TW: 線上

en: Live Session
zh_TW: 即時會話

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading Info
zh_TW: 載入資訊

en: Loading files ...
zh_TW: 載入檔案...

en: Loading icons ...
zh_TW: 載入圖示...

en: Loading images ...
zh_TW: 載入影像中...

en: Loading info content ...
zh_TW: 載入資訊內容...

en: Loading landing page content ...
zh_TW: 載入著陸頁內容...

en: Loading map image
zh_TW: 載入地圖圖像

en: Loading panorama image ...
zh_TW: 載入全景影像...

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login image
zh_TW: 登錄圖像

en: Login with Facebook
zh_TW: 使用 Facebook 登入

en: Login with Google
zh_TW: 使用 Google 登入

en: Login with Twitter
zh_TW: 使用 Twitter 帳號登入

en: Logo Small
zh_TW: 標誌小

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: LookAt
zh_TW: 看

en: Lower Pitch
zh_TW: 下間距

en: MAIL
zh_TW: 郵件

en: MAPS
zh_TW: 地圖

en: MARKERS
zh_TW: 標記

en: MEDIA LIBRARY
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: MOVE
zh_TW: 移動

en: MULTIPLE ROOM VIEWS
zh_TW: 多個房間視圖

en: MUSIC LIBRARY
zh_TW: 音樂庫

en: Mail Server Settings
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器設置

en: Mail Texts
zh_TW: 郵件文字

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Main Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Main Form
zh_TW: 主窗體

en: Main view name
zh_TW: 主視圖名稱

en: Mandatory
zh_TW: 強制性

en: Manual Expiration Date
zh_TW: 手動到期日期

en: Manual Expiration Time
zh_TW: 手動過期時間

en: Manual Presentation
zh_TW: 手動演示

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map Image
zh_TW: 地圖圖像

en: Map Point
zh_TW: 地圖點

en: Map Type
zh_TW: 地圖類型

en: Map image
zh_TW: 地圖圖像

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Markers Settings
zh_TW: 標記設置

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max allowed upload file size:
zh_TW: 允許的最大上傳檔案大小：

en: Max width panorama
zh_TW: 最大寬度全景圖

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Middle mouse or mousewheel
zh_TW: 鼠標中鍵或鼠標滾輪

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing command
zh_TW: 缺少命令

en: Missing file
zh_TW: 檔案遺失

en: Missing package
zh_TW: 缺少包

en: Missing parameters
zh_TW: 缺少參數

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Modal
zh_TW: 模態

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mp4 Video
zh_TW: Mp4 視頻

en: Multi resolution check
zh_TW: 多解析度檢查

en: Multi resolution regenerate
zh_TW: 多解析度再生

en: Multi-Resolution
zh_TW: 多解析度

en: Multiple Room Views
zh_TW: 多個房間視圖

en: Multiple Room's Views
zh_TW: 多個房間的視圖

en: Multiresolution
zh_TW: 啟用多重影響

en: Music Library
zh_TW: 音樂庫

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: N. Markers
zh_TW: N. 標記

en: N. POIs
zh_TW: N. POIs。

en: N. Rooms
zh_TW: N. 客房

en: N. Virtual Tours
zh_TW: N. 虛擬旅遊

en: NOTE
zh_TW: 注意

en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_TW: 通知

en: Nadir Logo
zh_TW: 納迪爾標誌

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Item 1
zh_TW: 名稱專案 1

en: Name Item 2
zh_TW: 名稱專案 2

en: Name Item 3
zh_TW: 名稱專案 3

en: Narrate a text
zh_TW: 講述文本

en: Narrate text (Carriage Return to split text into sentences)
zh_TW: 旁白文字（將文字拆分為句子的回車返回）

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New Map
zh_TW: 新地圖

en: New Map Point
zh_TW: 新地圖點

en: New Plan
zh_TW: 新方案

en: New Room
zh_TW: 新房間

en: New User
zh_TW: 新增用戶

en: New Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 新虛擬之旅

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New plan
zh_TW: 新計劃

en: New registered user
zh_TW: 新註冊使用者

en: New tour created
zh_TW: 已創建新遊覽

en: Next
zh_TW: 編輯下一個房間

en: Next command
zh_TW: 下一個命令

en: Next payment
zh_TW: 下次付款

en: Next response
zh_TW: 下一步回應

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No 360 video generated for this virtual tour.
zh_TW: 沒有為此虛擬遊覽生成 360 度視頻。

en: No Audio
zh_TW: 沒有音頻

en: No associated floorplan.
zh_TW: 沒有相關的平面圖。

en: No associated map.
zh_TW: 沒有關聯的地圖。

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表格中沒有可用的資料

en: No files in this icon library.
zh_TW: 此圖示庫中沒有檔。

en: No files in this media library.
zh_TW: 此媒體庫中沒有檔。

en: No icons in this library.
zh_TW: 此庫中沒有圖示。

en: No images in this gallery.
zh_TW: 此圖庫中沒有圖像。

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的記錄

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的結果。

en: No results matched
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的結果

en: No rooms created for this Virtual Tour. Go to %s and create a new one!
zh_TW: 沒有為此虛擬旅遊創建的房間。轉到%s並創建一個新的！

en: No virtual tours created yet. Go to %s and create a new one!
zh_TW: 尚未創建虛擬旅遊。轉到%s並創建一個新的！

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: Not close this window
zh_TW: 不關閉此視窗

en: Not visible in the tour, enable it in the Editor UI
zh_TW: 在遊覽中不可見，在編輯器 UI 中啟用它

en: Note (only visible to administrators)
zh_TW: 注意（僅對管理員可見）

en: Nothing selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何內容

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: OPEN SCREENCAST APP
zh_TW: 打開屏幕播放應用程序

en: Object 360 (images)
zh_TW: 物件 360 （影像）

en: Object 3D
zh_TW: 物件 3D

en: Offset
zh_TW: 抵消

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old Plan
zh_TW: 舊計劃

en: One Time
zh_TW: 一次性

en: One-finger move
zh_TW: 一指移動

en: Online Visitors
zh_TW: 在線訪問者

en: Only Audio
zh_TW: 僅音訊

en: Only Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Only Label
zh_TW: 僅標籤

en: Only Room's Name
zh_TW: 僅房間名稱

en: Only gltf,glb,usdz files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支持 gltf、glb、usdz 文件。

en: Only jpg,png files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援 jpg，png 檔。

en: Only jpg,png,gif files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援 jpg、png、gif 檔。

en: Only jpg,png,gif,webp files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支持 jpg、png、gif、webp 文件。

en: Only jpg,png,webp files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支持 jpg、png、webp 文件。

en: Only json files are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援 json 檔。

en: Only mp3 files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援 mp3 檔。

en: Only mp4 files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援 mp4 檔。

en: Only zip files are supported.
zh_TW: 僅支持 zip 文件。

en: Orbit
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Override Initial Position
zh_TW: 覆蓋初始位置

en: PAYMENTS
zh_TW: 付款

en: PLANS
zh_TW: 計劃

en: POI LABEL
zh_TW: 興趣點標籤

en: POI views
zh_TW: POI 檢視

en: POIs
zh_TW: Pois。

en: POIs Settings
zh_TW: POIS 設置

en: PRESENTATION
zh_TW: 表示

en: PREVIEW
zh_TW: 預覽

en: PRODUCTS
zh_TW: 產品

en: PROTECT
zh_TW: 保護

en: PUBLISH
zh_TW: 發表

en: Pan
zh_TW: 放大

en: Pan Speed
zh_TW: 平移速度

en: Pan Speed Mobile
zh_TW: 平移速度移動

en: Panorama
zh_TW: 全景

en: Panorama Image
zh_TW: 全景圖像

en: Panorama Upload Size
zh_TW: 全景上傳大小

en: Panorama Video
zh_TW: 全景視頻

en: Panorama Video Stream (HLS)
zh_TW: 全景視頻流 (HLS)

en: Panorama image
zh_TW: 全景圖像

en: Panorama video
zh_TW: 全景視頻

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Passcode
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Live Session
zh_TW: 密碼即時會話

en: Password Meeting
zh_TW: 密碼會議

en: Password Protection
zh_TW: 密碼保護。

en: Password successfully changed!
zh_TW: 密碼成功更改！

en: Pay attention that you can make 2 configurations, one for <b>test</b> and one for <b>live</b>, by changing the selector on the %s dashboard at the top
zh_TW: 請注意，通過更改頂部 %s 儀表板上的選擇器，您可以進行 2 種配置，一種用於<b>測試</b>，一種用於<b>實時</b>

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限遭拒

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Personal Informations
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone number for whatsapp chat
zh_TW: Whatsapp 聊天的電話號碼

en: Photo Slider
zh_TW: 照片滑塊

en: Pick what's right for you
zh_TW: 選擇適合您的地方

en: Placement
zh_TW: 放置

en: Plan
zh_TW: 方案

en: Plans
zh_TW: 方案

en: Play Video
zh_TW: 播放 Video

en: Please complete your profile with the required fields (*) before continuing to use the application.
zh_TW: 在繼續使用應用程式之前，請用所需的欄位 （*） 完成您的個人資料。

en: Please enter a valid purchase code to continue using the application.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的購買代碼，繼續使用應用程式。

en: Please select an icon from library
zh_TW: 請從庫中選擇一個圖示

en: Please use the fallback form below to upload your files like in the olden days.
zh_TW: 請使用下面的備用表單上傳您的文件.

en: Point Color
zh_TW: 點顏色

en: Point Size
zh_TW: 點大小

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標

en: Pointer Color
zh_TW: 指針顏色

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Portuguese Brazilian
zh_TW: 葡萄牙巴西文

en: Portuguese European
zh_TW: 葡萄牙歐洲

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Preload panoramas
zh_TW: 預載入全景

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Preset Name
zh_TW: 預設名稱

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Room
zh_TW: 預覽室

en: Preview the tour
zh_TW: 預覽遊覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous command
zh_TW: 上一個命令

en: Previous response
zh_TW: 先前的回應

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: Protect Rooms (Passcode, Leads)
zh_TW: 保護室（密碼、線索）

en: Protect tour (Password)
zh_TW: 保護旅遊（密碼）

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public API Key
zh_TW: 公用 API 金鑰

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Public Library
zh_TW: 公共圖書館

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Purchase Code
zh_TW: 購買代碼

en: Purchase Type
zh_TW: 購買類型

en: Put tours offline
zh_TW: 離線遊覽

en: QR Code
zh_TW: QR 碼

en: QUICK ADD THIS MARKER
zh_TW: 快速添加此標記

en: REGISTRATION
zh_TW: 註冊

en: REMOVE AUDIO
zh_TW: 刪除音訊

en: REMOVE IMAGE
zh_TW: 刪除圖像

en: REMOVE LOGO
zh_TW: 刪除徽標

en: REMOVE SONG
zh_TW: 刪除歌曲

en: REMOVE VIDEO
zh_TW: 刪除視頻

en: REVERT TO ORIGINAL
zh_TW: 恢復原件

en: ROOM NAME
zh_TW: 如果徽標存在，它將顯示而不是房間名稱

en: ROOMS
zh_TW: 房間

en: ROOMS LIST
zh_TW: 房間列表

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: Reactivate Subscription
zh_TW: 重新啟動訂閱

en: Ready to Leave?
zh_TW: 準備好離開了嗎？

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 定期

en: Redirect URL if < Start Date
zh_TW: 如果開始日期< URL

en: Redirect URL if > End Date
zh_TW: 如果結束日期> URL

en: Redirecting to checkout page ...
zh_TW: 重定到結帳頁面...

en: Redirecting to payment setup page ...
zh_TW: 重定到付款設定頁面...

en: Regenerate All Panoramas
zh_TW: 再生所有全景圖

en: Regenerate panoramas
zh_TW: 再生全景

en: Regeneration in progress, please wait ... Do not close this window!
zh_TW: 再生正在進行中，請等待...不要關閉這個視窗！

en: Register Account
zh_TW: 註冊帳號

en: Register with Facebook
zh_TW: 在臉書註冊

en: Register with Google
zh_TW: 使用 Google 註冊

en: Register with Twitter
zh_TW: 在推特上註冊

en: Registration Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Registration Settings
zh_TW: 註冊設置

en: Registration closed
zh_TW: 註冊已關閉

en: Registration image
zh_TW: 註冊圖像

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Action
zh_TW: 刪除操作

en: Remove Room
zh_TW: 拆卸房間

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Repeat Password
zh_TW: 重複密碼

en: Repeat password
zh_TW: 重覆密碼

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Require Cron
zh_TW: 需要 Cron

en: Required
zh_TW: 必须

en: Reset Forms Data
zh_TW: 重置表單數據

en: Reset Leads
zh_TW: 重置引線

en: Reset Statistics
zh_TW: 重置統計

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Retrieve your <b>public test or live API key</b> and enter it above
zh_TW: 檢索您的<b>公共測試或實時 API 密鑰</b>並在上方輸入

en: Retry.
zh_TW: 重試。

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Click Content
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊內容

en: Right Yaw
zh_TW: 右 Yaw

en: Right command
zh_TW: 右命令

en: Right mouse or left mouse + ctrl/meta/shiftKey
zh_TW: 鼠標右鍵或鼠標左鍵 + ctrl/meta/shiftKey

en: Right response
zh_TW: 正確回應

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Room
zh_TW: 房間

en: Room Link
zh_TW: 房間連結

en: Room Target
zh_TW: 房間目標

en: Room name
zh_TW: 房間名稱

en: Room's Name + Icon
zh_TW: 房間名稱 + 圖示

en: Rooms
zh_TW: 房間

en: Rooms Accesses
zh_TW: 客房通道

en: Rooms List
zh_TW: 客房清單

en: Rooms Permanence (seconds)
zh_TW: 客房永久（秒）

en: Rooms assigned
zh_TW: 分配的房間

en: Rotate speed
zh_TW: 旋轉速度

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Round (outline)
zh_TW: 圓形（輪廓）

en: Rubberband
zh_TW: 橡皮筋

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SAVE
zh_TW: 儲存

en: SAVE AND CONTINUE
zh_TW: 保存並繼續

en: SET EXPIRING DATES
zh_TW: 設置到期日期

en: SET FRIENDLY URL
zh_TW: 設置友好 URL

en: SETTINGS
zh_TW: 設置

en: SHOP
zh_TW: 店鋪

en: SHOWCASES
zh_TW: 展示

en: SMTP Auth
zh_TW: STMP 驗證碼

en: SMTP Auth - Password
zh_TW: SMTP 身份驗證 ─ 密碼

en: SMTP Auth - Username
zh_TW: SMTP 身份驗證 ─ 使用者名稱

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP 通訊埠

en: SMTP Secure
zh_TW: SMTP 安全

en: SMTP Server
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: SOCIAL
zh_TW: 社交

en: START TOUR CREATION WIZARD
zh_TW: 開始遊覽創建嚮導

en: STATISTICS
zh_TW: 統計

en: STYLE
zh_TW: 風格

en: Same Azimuth
zh_TW: 相同的方位角

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣品

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Satellite Max Zoom
zh_TW: 衛星最大變焦

en: Satellite Subdomain
zh_TW: 衛星子多曼

en: Satellite Url
zh_TW: 衛星網址

en: Saturate
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Preset
zh_TW: 保存預設

en: Saving info content ... Do not close this window!
zh_TW: 儲存資訊內容...不要關閉這個視窗！

en: Saving landing page content ... Do not close this window!
zh_TW: 儲存著陸頁內容...不要關閉這個視窗！

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Screencast
zh_TW: 截屏

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Icon
zh_TW: 搜尋圖標

en: Search Map ...
zh_TW: 搜尋地圖...

en: Search Room ...
zh_TW: 搜尋室...

en: Search Virtual Tour ...
zh_TW: 搜尋虛擬旅遊...

en: Secret API Key
zh_TW: 秘密 API 密鑰

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖標

en: Select Library Icon
zh_TW: 選擇庫圖示

en: Select Logout below if you are ready to end your current session.
zh_TW: 如果您已準備好結束當前會話，請選擇下面的註銷。

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Select Room
zh_TW: 選擇房間

en: Select a room first!
zh_TW: 先選擇一個房間！

en: Select an action
zh_TW: 請選擇一種操作方式

en: Select country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Select point from map or add a new one
zh_TW: 從地圖中選擇點或添加新點

en: Select room
zh_TW: 選擇房間

en: Select the first room
zh_TW: 選擇第一個房間

en: Selection Area
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: Self
zh_TW: 自己

en: Send Notification
zh_TW: 發送通知

en: Send Verification Code
zh_TW: 發送驗證碼

en: Send this link to the person you want to invite
zh_TW: 將此連結發送給要邀請的人

en: Server Domain
zh_TW: 伺服器域

en: Server Host
zh_TW: 伺服器主機

en: Server Path
zh_TW: 伺服器路徑

en: Server Port
zh_TW: 服務器端口

en: Server responded with %s code.
zh_TW: 伺服器回應%s代碼。

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set Default Camera Position
zh_TW: 設置默認相機位置

en: Set to All
zh_TW: 設置為全部

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shake X
zh_TW: 搖一搖

en: Shake Y
zh_TW: 搖一搖

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share & Embed
zh_TW: 共用和嵌入

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Show %s entries
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 項目

en: Show 3D View
zh_TW: 顯示 3D 視圖

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Show Annotations
zh_TW: 顯示註釋

en: Show Audio
zh_TW: 顯示音訊

en: Show Auto Rotation toggle
zh_TW: 顯示自動旋轉切換

en: Show Compass
zh_TW: 顯示指南針

en: Show Custom
zh_TW: 顯示自定義

en: Show Device Orientation
zh_TW: 顯示設備方向

en: Show Facebook Messenger
zh_TW: 顯示 Facebook Messenger

en: Show Floorplan
zh_TW: 顯示平面圖

en: Show Fullscreen
zh_TW: 顯示全屏

en: Show Gallery
zh_TW: 顯示圖庫

en: Show Icons toggle
zh_TW: 顯示圖示切換

en: Show Info
zh_TW: 顯示信息

en: Show Live Session
zh_TW: 顯示實時會話

en: Show Logo
zh_TW: 顯示Logo

en: Show Main Form
zh_TW: 顯示主窗體

en: Show Map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Show Meeting
zh_TW: 顯示會議

en: Show Nav Control
zh_TW: 顯示導航控制

en: Show Room's List Slider
zh_TW: 顯示房間的清單滑塊

en: Show Rooms List Menu
zh_TW: 顯示房間列表菜單

en: Show Share
zh_TW: 顯示共用

en: Show Tour Title
zh_TW: 顯示旅遊名稱

en: Show Web VR
zh_TW: 顯示網路 VR

en: Show Whatsapp
zh_TW: 顯示 Whatsapp

en: Showcase
zh_TW: 展示網站

en: Showcase Embed Code
zh_TW: 展示嵌入代碼

en: Showcase Friendly Url Link
zh_TW: 展示友好的網址連結

en: Showcase Link
zh_TW: 展示連結

en: Showcases
zh_TW: 展示

en: Showing %s to %s of %s entries
zh_TW: 顯示%s%s%s數

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_TW: 顯示項目 0 到 0 （共 0）

en: Single view
zh_TW: 單一視圖

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skippable after
zh_TW: 可跳過後

en: Slide Duration
zh_TW: 幻燈片持續時間

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Social Integration
zh_TW: 社交整合

en: Song
zh_TW: 歌曲 (Song)

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Sparkle
zh_TW: 火花

en: Split view with slider
zh_TW: 帶滑塊的拆分視圖

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Square (outline)
zh_TW: 方形（輪廓）

en: Standalone
zh_TW: 獨立

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Live Session
zh_TW: 開始即時會話

en: State / Province / Region
zh_TW: 州/省/地區

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Storage Quota
zh_TW: 存儲配額

en: Storage Quota (MB)
zh_TW: 存儲配額 (MB)

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Street Max Zoom
zh_TW: 街道最大縮放

en: Street Subdomain
zh_TW: 街道蘇多曼

en: Street Url
zh_TW: 街道網址

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subsequent payments
zh_TW: 後續付款

en: Success. Multi resolution panoramas will be regenerated in background.
zh_TW: 成功。多解析度全景圖將在後台重新生成。

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Supported Languages
zh_TW: 支援的語言

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺

en: Switch Panorama
zh_TW: 切換全景

en: Tada
zh_TW: 晃動

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target Room's Name
zh_TW: 目標房間名稱

en: Target Room's Preview (Rectangular)
zh_TW: 目標房間的預覽（矩形）

en: Target Room's Preview (Rounded)
zh_TW: 目標房間的預覽（四捨五入）

en: Target Room's Preview (Squared)
zh_TW: 目標房間的預覽（方形）

en: Tax Id
zh_TW: 稅務ID

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The Plan has expired
zh_TW: 計劃已過期

en: The Plan is canceled
zh_TW: 計劃被取消

en: The Plan is changed
zh_TW: 計劃已更改

en: The contents of this library will be shared for all the virtual tours.
zh_TW: 此庫的內容將共用為所有虛擬旅遊。

en: The initial image must be the same size as the lottie file.
zh_TW: 初始圖像必須與 lottie 文件大小相同。

en: The initial image must be the same size as the video stream.
zh_TW: 初始圖像必須與視頻流大小相同。

en: Theme Color
zh_TW: 主題顏色

en: There's a problem with your payment details. Please update your card by clicking here.
zh_TW: 您的付款詳細資訊有問題。請點按這裡更新您的卡。

en: This is the section to create a tour
zh_TW: 這是創建遊覽的部分

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To make the integration with social providers work, you need to create login applications and retrieve credentials in their respective developer panels. Where required, enter the following parameters to enable the integrations.
zh_TW: 要使與社交供應商的集成發揮作用，您需要創建登錄應用程式並在各自的開發人員面板中檢索憑據。必要時，輸入以下參數以啟用集成。

en: Tolerance
zh_TW: 公差

en: Tooltip Text
zh_TW: 工具提示文字

en: Tooltip Type
zh_TW: 工具提示類型

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Total Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客總數

en: Tour
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Tour Library
zh_TW: 旅遊圖書館

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 轉換時間

en: Transition Effect
zh_TW: 轉場效果

en: Transition Loading icon
zh_TW: 過渡載入圖示

en: Transition Zoom Level
zh_TW: 過渡縮放級別

en: Transition Zoom Time
zh_TW: 過渡縮放時間

en: Translation Type
zh_TW: 翻譯類型

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Twitter - Enable
zh_TW: 推特 - 啟用

en: Twitter - Id
zh_TW: 推特-我

en: Twitter - Secret
zh_TW: 推特 - 秘密

en: Two-finger move
zh_TW: 兩指移動

en: Two-finger spread or squish
zh_TW: 兩指展開或擠壓

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UPDATE IN PROGRESS
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: UPGRADE
zh_TW: 升級

en: UPGRADE NOW!
zh_TW: 現在升級！

en: UPLOAD
zh_TW: 上傳/新增圖片

en: UPLOAD THUMBNAIL
zh_TW: 上傳圖布納

en: USERS
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一的

en: Up command
zh_TW: 上命令

en: Up response
zh_TW: 向上回應

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Audio
zh_TW: 上傳音訊檔

en: Upload Audio (MP3)
zh_TW: 上傳音效 （MP3）

en: Upload Background Image
zh_TW: 上傳背景圖片

en: Upload Background Video
zh_TW: 上傳背景視頻

en: Upload Banner Image
zh_TW: 上傳橫幅圖片

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload Json
zh_TW: 上傳傑森

en: Upload Login Image
zh_TW: 上傳登錄圖像

en: Upload Logo Image
zh_TW: 上傳徽標圖片

en: Upload Map Image
zh_TW: 上傳地圖圖像

en: Upload Registration Image
zh_TW: 上傳註冊圖像

en: Upload Song (MP3)
zh_TW: 上傳歌曲 （MP3）

en: Upload Video
zh_TW: 上傳視頻

en: Upload a 360 panorama image for this Room by selecting from the <b>Browse</b> button and then click <b>Upload</b>
zh_TW: <b>通過從“瀏覽”</b>按鈕中進行選擇，然後單擊“<b>上傳”</b> ，為該房間上傳 360 度全景圖像

en: Upload new Audio
zh_TW: 上傳新音訊

en: Upload new Background
zh_TW: 上傳新背景

en: Upload new Image
zh_TW: 上傳新圖像

en: Upload new Logo
zh_TW: 上傳新的標誌

en: Upload new Nadir Logo
zh_TW: 上傳新的納迪爾標誌

en: Upload new Song
zh_TW: 上傳新歌曲

en: Uploaded Files Size
zh_TW: 上傳文件大小

en: Uploading multiple 360-degree panorama JPG/PNG images will automatically create all the rooms.
zh_TW: 上傳多個 360 度全景 JPG/PNG 圖像將自動創建所有房間。

en: Uploading multiple JPG/PNG images will automatically create all the maps.
zh_TW: 上傳多個 JPG/PNG 圖像將自動創建所有地圖。

en: Upper Pitch
zh_TW: 上間距

en: Url Screencast App
zh_TW: 網址截屏應用

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: User's Role Permissions
zh_TW: 使用者的角色許可權

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username already registered!
zh_TW: 使用者名已經註冊！

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: VALIDATE MAIL SETTINGS
zh_TW: 驗證郵件設置

en: VAOV
zh_TW: 瓦夫

en: VIRTUAL TOURS
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊

en: VOICE COMMANDS
zh_TW: 語音命令

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Validate Account
zh_TW: 驗證帳戶

en: Validate Email
zh_TW: 確認電郵

en: Verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Version Check
zh_TW: 版本檢查

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video + Audio
zh_TW: 視頻 + 音訊

en: Video 360
zh_TW: 視頻 360

en: Video 360 Panorama
zh_TW: 視頻 360 全景

en: Video Duration
zh_TW: 影片播放長度

en: Video MP4
zh_TW: 視頻 MP4

en: Video Presentation
zh_TW: 視頻演示

en: Video Slideshow
zh_TW: 視頻幻燈片

en: Video Stream (HLS)
zh_TW: 視頻流 (HLS)

en: Video WEBM + MOV
zh_TW: 視頻 WEBM + MOV

en: Video display time (seconds)
zh_TW: 視訊顯示時間（秒）

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: View name
zh_TW: 查看名稱

en: View type
zh_TW: 查看類型

en: Viewer
zh_TW: 一般檢視

en: Viewer Embed Code
zh_TW: 查看器嵌入代碼

en: Viewer Friendly Url Link
zh_TW: 查看器友好 Url 連結

en: Viewer Link
zh_TW: 查看器連結

en: Viewer quality
zh_TW: 查看器品質

en: Virtual Reality
zh_TW: 虛擬實境

en: Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 虛擬導覽

en: Virtual Tour Accesses
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊訪問

en: Virtual Tours
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible List
zh_TW: 可見清單

en: Visible, Go to Room
zh_TW: 可見，轉到房間

en: Visible, Scroll
zh_TW: 可見，滾動

en: Visible, autostart
zh_TW: 可見，自動啟動

en: Visible, disabled
zh_TW: 可見，禁用

en: Visible, enabled
zh_TW: 可見、啟用

en: Visible, minimized
zh_TW: 可見，最小化

en: Visible, minimized on Desktop and Mobile
zh_TW: 可見，在桌面和行動裝置上最小化

en: Visible, minimized on Mobile
zh_TW: 可見，在行動裝置上最小化

en: Visible, no minimap
zh_TW: 可見，無迷你圖

en: Visible, opened
zh_TW: 可見，打開

en: Visible, share current position
zh_TW: 可見，分享當前位置

en: Visible, share tour
zh_TW: 可見，分享遊記

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visitors N.
zh_TW: 訪客 N.

en: Visitors update
zh_TW: 訪客更新

en: Voice Commands
zh_TW: 語音命令

en: Voice commands works with all browsers that implement the Speech Recognition interface of the Web Speech API.
zh_TW: 語音命令適用於實現 Web 語音 API 的語音辨識介面的所有瀏覽器。

en: Wait after change room (ms)
zh_TW: 換房後等待 （ms）

en: Wait time after animation (ms)
zh_TW: 動畫 （ms） 后等待時間

en: Wait time after narration (ms)
zh_TW: 旁白後等待時間 （ms）

en: Wait until the video ends ...
zh_TW: 等到視頻結束...

en: Wall
zh_TW: 動態牆

en: Waternark
zh_TW: 水上樂園

en: Web VR
zh_TW: 網路VR

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome Back!
zh_TW: 歡迎回來！

en: Welcome Message
zh_TW: 歡迎訊息：

en: Welcome message
zh_TW: 歡迎訊息

en: Welcome to %s configuration panel, where you can create your virtual tours in a few simple steps.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用%s面板，您可以在幾個簡單的步驟中創建虛擬旅遊。

en: Whatsapp Chat
zh_TW: Whatsapp 聊天

en: Whatsapp Number
zh_TW: Whatsapp 號碼

en: Where i can find it?
zh_TW: 我在哪裡可以找到它？

en: Whitelist Domain
zh_TW: 白名單功能變數名稱

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width (Desktop)
zh_TW: 寬度（桌面）

en: Width (Mobile)
zh_TW: 寬度（移動）

en: Wobble
zh_TW: 搖晃

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, Apply
zh_TW: 是，申請

en: Yes, Cancel
zh_TW: 是,取消

en: Yes, Change
zh_TW: 是，更改

en: Yes, Create
zh_TW: 是的，創建

en: Yes, Delete
zh_TW: 是，刪除

en: Yes, Duplicate
zh_TW: 是，重複

en: Yes, Reactivate
zh_TW: 是，重新啟動

en: Yes, Register
zh_TW: 是的，註冊

en: Yes, Remove
zh_TW: 是，刪除

en: Yes, Reset
zh_TW: 是的，重置

en: Yes, Revert
zh_TW: 是的，恢復

en: Yes, Save
zh_TW: 是的，保存

en: You can decide whether to register your customers or not by changing the option <b>Allow Guests Only</b>
zh_TW: <b>您可以通過更改“僅允許來賓</b>”選項來決定是否註冊您的客戶

en: You can not upload any more files.
zh_TW: 您不能再上傳任何檔。

en: You can't upload files of this type.
zh_TW: 您不能上傳此類型的檔。

en: You cannot create 360 videos on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法在外部虛擬遊覽中創建 360 度視頻！

en: You cannot create Gallery on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法在外部虛擬旅遊中創建圖庫！

en: You cannot create Icons Library on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您不能在外部虛擬旅遊中創建圖示庫！

en: You cannot create Info Box on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您不能在外部虛擬旅遊中創建資訊框！

en: You cannot create Maps on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您不能在外部虛擬旅遊中創建地圖！

en: You cannot create Markers on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您不能在外部虛擬旅遊中創建標記！

en: You cannot create POIs on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法在外部虛擬旅遊中創建 POI！

en: You cannot create Presentations on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您不能在外部虛擬旅遊中創建演示文稿！

en: You cannot create Rooms on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您不能在外部虛擬旅遊中創建房間！

en: You cannot download virtual tour from this demo server
zh_TW: 您無法從此演示伺服器下載虛擬旅遊

en: You cannot edit 3D View on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法在外部虛擬遊覽中編輯 3D 視圖！

en: You cannot edit UI on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法在外部虛擬導覽中編輯 UI！

en: You cannot manage Forms on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法管理外部虛擬旅遊的表單！

en: You cannot manage Leads on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法管理外部虛擬旅遊的線索！

en: You cannot manage products on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 您無法在外部虛擬遊覽中管理產品！

en: You cannot use Media Library on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 你不能在外部虛擬旅遊中使用媒體庫！

en: You cannot use Music Library on an external virtual tour!
zh_TW: 你不能在外部虛擬旅遊中使用音樂庫！

en: You have %s remaining uploads!
zh_TW: 您%s上傳！

en: You have reached the maximum number of Markers allowed from your plan!
zh_TW: 您已達到計劃允許的最大標記數！

en: You have reached the maximum number of POIs allowed from your plan!
zh_TW: 您已達到計畫允許的最大 POIs 數量！

en: You have reached the maximum number of Rooms allowed from your plan!
zh_TW: 您已達到計畫允許的最大客房數量！

en: You have reached the maximum number of Virtual Tours allowed from your plan!
zh_TW: 您已達到計畫允許的最大虛擬旅遊數量！

en: You have reached your quota limit of %s! Please update your plan or delete some contents.
zh_TW: 您已達到 %s 的配額限制！請更新您的計劃或刪除一些內容。

en: You must first cancel your current subscription to activate a new one
zh_TW: 您必須先取消當前訂閱才能激活新訂閱

en: Your "%s" plan has expired! You will not be able to add new content, but only edit existing ones.
zh_TW: 您的“%s”計劃已過期！您將無法添加新內容，而只能編輯現有內容。

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create 360 videos!
zh_TW: 您的“%s”計劃不允許創建 360 度視頻！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Gallery!
zh_TW: 您的"%s"計劃不允許創建庫！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Icons Library!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許創建圖示庫！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Info Box!
zh_TW: 您的"%s"計劃不允許創建資訊框！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Landing Pages!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許創建著陸頁！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Maps!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許創建地圖！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Presentations!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許創建演示文稿！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to create Showcases!
zh_TW: 您的"%s"計劃不允許創建展示！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Forms!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許管理表單！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Leads!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許管理線索！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to manage Products!
zh_TW: 您的“%s”計劃不允許管理產品！

en: Your "%s" plan not allow to view Statistics!
zh_TW: 您的「%s」計劃不允許查看統計數據！

en: Your account has been made, please verify it by clicking the activation link that has been send to your email.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已創建，請通過按一下已發送到您的電子郵件的啟動連結進行驗證。

en: Your browser does not support drag'n'drop file uploads.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援拖放檔上傳。

en: Your own Logo
zh_TW: 您自己的徽標

en: Youtube/Vimeo Link or upload Video MP4 / Webm
zh_TW: Youtube/Vimeo 鏈接或上傳視頻 MP4 / Webm

en: Z Order
zh_TW: Z順序

en: ZOOM IN
zh_TW: 放大縮小字體功能 放大縮小字體功能

en: ZOOM OUT
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zip / Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zip File
zh_TW: 壓縮文件

en: Zip error
zh_TW: 郵編錯誤

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Level
zh_TW: 縮放級別

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Rate
zh_TW: 縮放率

en: Zoom to Point
zh_TW: 縮放到點

en: a lower ratio indicates a wider view on the mobile, while a higher value indicates a narrower view
zh_TW: 較低的比率表示行動裝置上的視野更寬，而較高的值表示視野較窄

en: a recorded video is used as a presentation
zh_TW: 錄製的視頻用作演示文稿

en: activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: 啟用以升序對列進行排序

en: activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: 啟用以降序對列進行排序

en: adjusts panning speed from touch inputs: a lower value indicates a slower pan speed, while a higher value indicates a faster pan speed
zh_TW: 從觸摸輸入調整平移速度：較低的值表示平移速度變慢，而較高的值表示平移速度更快

en: administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: allows you to blur parts of the panoramic image, such as faces and license plates
zh_TW: 允許您模糊部分全景圖像，如人臉和車牌

en: allows you to click near the marker to go to the corresponding room
zh_TW: 允許您按一下標記附近進入相應的房間

en: allows you to load various versions of the same room and switch them in the viewer
zh_TW: 允許您載入同一房間的各種版本，並在查看器中切換它們

en: analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: audio file must be uploaded into music library.
zh_TW: 音頻文件必須上傳到音樂庫。

en: automatic presentation consists of looking around the room by rotating and moving on to the next one
zh_TW: 自動演示包括旋轉和移動到下一個房間環顧房間

en: automatically closes the menu when you click on any item in it
zh_TW: 點擊選單中的任何專案時，自動關閉功能表

en: automatically closes the room's list slider when you click on any item in it
zh_TW: 按兩下其中的任何專案時，自動關閉房間的清單滑塊

en: automatically closes the rooms list menu when you click on any item in it
zh_TW: 當您單擊其中的任何項目時，會自動關閉房間列表菜單

en: awaiting connection ...
zh_TW: 等待連線中...

en: background color shown for partial panoramas
zh_TW: 部分全景顯示的背景顏色

en: background song during navigation of virtual tour
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊導航過程中的背景歌曲

en: block room display until the protect form is filled
zh_TW: 塊房間顯示，直到填充保護表單

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: cancel current subscription
zh_TW: 取消當前訂閱

en: change plan
zh_TW: 更改計劃

en: check
zh_TW: 使用 PayPal 進行支付

en: check if your system can generate multi resolution panoramas
zh_TW: 檢查您的系統是否可以生成多分辨率全景圖

en: checking license
zh_TW: 檢查許可證

en: click on point to edit, drag to change position
zh_TW: 點擊點編輯，拖動更改位置

en: click to select / deselect a room - drag to change its order - enter the duration in seconds
zh_TW: 單擊以選擇/取消選擇房間 - 拖動以更改其順序 - 以秒為單位輸入持續時間

en: click to view / change
zh_TW: 按下以查看 / 更改

en: click upgrade now to start
zh_TW: 按兩下升級現在開始

en: connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: connecting ...
zh_TW: 連接。。。

en: connection closed
zh_TW: 連接關閉

en: content displayed when clicked on the POI
zh_TW: 單擊 POI 時顯示的內容

en: content displayed when the right button is pressed. leave empty for disable
zh_TW: 按下右鍵時顯示的內容。留空以禁用

en: controls the friction that slows down the viewer motion after it is dragged and released. higher values mean the motion stops faster.
zh_TW: 控制拖動和釋放后減慢觀看者運動的摩擦力。更高的值意味著運動停止得更快。

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: default 'lookat' setting when adding a new marker
zh_TW: 添加新標記時的默認“lookat”設置

en: default plan assigned to new registered users
zh_TW: 分配給新註冊用戶的默認計劃

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: description of the information about the room contained in the block at the top left (blank to not display)
zh_TW: 左上角塊中包含的房間資訊的說明（空白到不顯示）

en: description of the protect form
zh_TW: 保護表單的描述

en: description used as preview for share
zh_TW: 用作共用預覽的說明

en: display logo, name and progress bar during initial loading
zh_TW: 初始載入過程中顯示徽標、名稱和進度列

en: displays an information button on the floorplan that calls this link
zh_TW: 在平面圖上顯示一個調用此鏈接的信息按鈕

en: downloading ...
zh_TW: 下載。。。

en: drag images to change order
zh_TW: 拖動影像以更改順序

en: drag the marker to change its position
zh_TW: 拖動標記以更改其位置

en: drag the poi to change its position
zh_TW: 拖動 poi 以改變其位置

en: drag the pointers to move and resize the content
zh_TW: 拖動指點以移動和調整內容大小

en: duplicated
zh_TW: 已複製

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: effects
zh_TW: 影響

en: enable this payment method (you need to initialize first)
zh_TW: 啟用此付款方式（您需要先初始化）

en: enables change plan for users
zh_TW: 為使用者啟用更改計劃

en: enables registration form for users
zh_TW: 為用戶啟用註冊表單

en: enables vertical inclination
zh_TW: 實現垂直傾斜

en: enables zoom
zh_TW: 啟用縮放

en: enter -1 to wait for the video to end
zh_TW: 輸入 -1 等待視頻結束

en: error, please retry
zh_TW: 錯誤， 請重試

en: expires in %s days
zh_TW: 在%s 天內過期

en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: force regenerate all panoramas images
zh_TW: 強制再生所有全景圖像

en: function disabled
zh_TW: 功能已禁用

en: go to next room
zh_TW: 去隔壁房間

en: go to previous room
zh_TW: 去前一個房間

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: hide all the markers (only when click anywhere is enabled)
zh_TW: 隱藏所有標記（僅當按下任何啟用時 ）

en: hide features
zh_TW: 隱藏功能

en: hold click and move the mouse to change the position
zh_TW: 按住滑鼠並移動滑鼠以更改位置

en: html code that will be displayed within the tour
zh_TW: 將在遊覽中顯示的 html 代碼

en: if not selected, use the paypal sandbox for testing
zh_TW: 如果未選中，則使用 paypal 沙箱進行測試

en: if the logo is present it will be displayed instead of the room name
zh_TW: 如果徽標存在，它將顯示而不是房間名稱

en: if the popup is not displayed until the user interacts with the borwser, the audio may not be heard
zh_TW: 如果彈出視窗在使用者與 borwser 交互之前未顯示，則可能聽不到音訊

en: if you change from sandbox to live check that you have entered your live API credentials, check Live and Initialize again
zh_TW: 如果您從沙盒更改為實時檢查您是否輸入了實時 API 憑據，請再次檢查實時和初始化

en: image displayed as background during initial loading and used as preview image for share
zh_TW: 在初始載入期間顯示為背景的圖像，並用作共用的預覽圖像

en: image displayed on desktop at first load
zh_TW: 首次載入時在桌面上顯示的圖像

en: image displayed on mobile at first load
zh_TW: 第一次載入時在行動裝置上顯示的圖像

en: includes sample data in this tour
zh_TW: 包含此導覽中的示例數據

en: indication of the north position of this room
zh_TW: 這個房間的北位置的指示

en: initial map zoom level (lower 1 - higher 20)
zh_TW: 初始地圖變焦等級（較低 1 - 更高 20）

en: initial position when you enter in this room
zh_TW: 進入此房間時的初始位置

en: initializing ...
zh_TW: 初始 化。。。

en: input locked
zh_TW: 輸入鎖定

en: insert a textual content or a link to an external site
zh_TW: 插入文本內容或指向外部網站的連結

en: installing ... do not close this window!
zh_TW: 安裝。。。不要關閉這個視窗！

en: invalid license, unable to update
zh_TW: 許可證無效，無法更新

en: invalid session
zh_TW: 無效會話

en: it uses the logo of the tour.
zh_TW: 它使用旅遊的標誌。

en: items selected
zh_TW: 項目已選中

en: leave blank to disable password
zh_TW: 將空白留到禁用密碼

en: leave empty for default welcome message
zh_TW: 為默認歡迎消息留空

en: leave empty to disable password protection
zh_TW: 空開以禁用密碼保護

en: link that will be displayed when the virtual tour opens (must be compatible for embedding)
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊開啟時會顯示的連結（必須相容嵌入）

en: link to the screencast web app that allows you to record your screen
zh_TW: 鏈接到允許您錄製屏幕的截屏網絡應用程序

en: logo displayed on top right
zh_TW: 顯示在右上的徽標

en: logo used to hide tripod on panorama image
zh_TW: 用於在全景圖像上隱藏三腳架的徽標

en: looking down
zh_TW: 向下看

en: looking left
zh_TW: 向左看

en: looking right
zh_TW: 看起來正確

en: looking up
zh_TW: 查找

en: lower values means faster view (poor quality), higher value means slow view (high quality).
zh_TW: 較低的值意味著更快的視圖（品質差），更高的值意味著慢視圖（高品質）。

en: maintain the same direction with regard to north while navigate between rooms (you must set the north position in all rooms)
zh_TW: 在房間之間導航時保持與北方向相同的方向（您必須在所有房間中設置北位置）

en: manage users | manage plans | manage tours of all users
zh_TW: 管理用戶 |管理計劃 |管理所有用戶的遊覽

en: mandatory variables in the mail text:
zh_TW: 郵件文字中的強制性變數：

en: markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: maximum horizontal inclination in degrees left (min 0 - max 180)
zh_TW: 最大水平傾斜度（以左幾度為單位）（最小 0 - 最大 180）

en: maximum horizontal inclination in degrees right (min 0 - max 180)
zh_TW: 最大水平傾角（以右側為單位）（最小 0 - 最大 180）

en: maximum vertical inclination in degrees down (min 0 - max 90)
zh_TW: 最大垂直傾斜度（最小 0 - 最大 90）

en: maximum vertical inclination in degrees up (min 0 - max 90)
zh_TW: 最大垂直傾角（以上升為單位）（最小 0 - 最大 90）

en: maximum width in pixels of panoramic images. if they exceed this width the images will be resized. 0 to disable resize.
zh_TW: 全景圖像的最大寬度（以像素為單位）。如果它們超過此寬度，圖像將調整大小。0 以禁用調整大小。

en: modify payment details
zh_TW: 修改付款詳細資訊

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: moves the view in the direction of the clicked marker
zh_TW: 以點擊標記的方向移動檢視

en: new category
zh_TW: 新類別

en: north
zh_TW: 北

en: not reachable
zh_TW: 不能達到

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: on your server
zh_TW: 在伺服器上

en: override transition settings for this room
zh_TW: 覆蓋此房間的過渡設置

en: owner of the virtual tour
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊的擁有者

en: passcode to unlock the room
zh_TW: 密碼解鎖房間

en: php zip not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用 php zip

en: pois
zh_TW: 波伊斯

en: positions
zh_TW: 位置

en: preload all panorama images for faster loading between rooms
zh_TW: 預載入所有全景圖像，以便在房間之間更快地載入

en: presented by
zh_TW: 由提交

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖

en: senables viewing of online visitors directly on the tour
zh_TW: senables 在巡演中直接查看在線訪問者

en: send an email to new users to validate their account
zh_TW: 向新使用者發送電子郵件以驗證其帳戶

en: sends a notification to the specified email when the lead form is submitted
zh_TW: 提交潛在客戶表單時向指定的電子郵件發送通知

en: set expiration date manually (leave empty for automatic)
zh_TW: 手動設定到期日期（為自動留空）

en: set expiration time manually (leave empty for automatic)
zh_TW: 手動設定到期時間（為自動留空）

en: set only for free trial plan
zh_TW: 僅設置免費試用計劃

en: set to 0 to wait for the end of the video, otherwise set the seconds for which the video should be displayed
zh_TW: 設置為 0 以等待視頻的結束，否則設置視頻顯示的秒數

en: sets the maximum pitch the viewer edge can be at, in degrees.
zh_TW: 設置查看器邊緣可以達到的最大間距（以度為單位）。

en: sets the minimum pitch the viewer edge can be at, in degrees.
zh_TW: 設置查看器邊緣可以達到的最小間距（以度為單位）。

en: sets the panorama’s horizontal angle of view, in degrees (min 0 - max 360)
zh_TW: 設定全景圖的水平視角（以度為單位）（最小 0 - 最大 360）

en: sets the panorama’s horizontal field of view (0 to keep default virtual tour setting)
zh_TW: 設定全景水平視場（0 以保持預設虛擬旅遊設定）

en: sets the panorama’s starting horizontal field of view in degrees.
zh_TW: 以度為單位設置全景圖的起始水平視場。

en: sets the panorama’s vertical angle of view, in degrees (min 0 - max 180)
zh_TW: 設定全景圖的垂直視角（度數）（最小 0 - 最大 180）

en: show features
zh_TW: 顯示功能

en: show help message
zh_TW: 顯示説明消息

en: show room on list slider
zh_TW: 清單滑塊上的顯示空間

en: shows hidden markers when approaching them with the mouse
zh_TW: 用鼠標接近它們時顯示隱藏的標記

en: shows the loading icon before loading rooms
zh_TW: 顯示載入室前的載入圖示

en: specifies pitch of image horizon (for correcting non-leveled panoramas)
zh_TW: 指定影像視距間距（用於校正非水平全景圖）

en: specifies roll of image horizon (for correcting non-leveled panoramas)
zh_TW: 指定影像範圍捲動（用於校正非水平全景圖）

en: splits the panorama image into multiple sectors and loads them in parallel to reduce loading times
zh_TW: 將全景圖像拆分為多個扇區並並行載入它們，以減少載入時間

en: start the fly-in animation at the first entrance to the virtual tour
zh_TW: 在虛擬旅遊的第一個入口處開始飛入動畫

en: start the virtual tour automatically on loading
zh_TW: 載入時自動啟動虛擬遊覽

en: style of the POI displayed within the panorama
zh_TW: 全景圖中顯示的 POI 的樣式

en: the cart works only if snipcart is configured in the shop section of the tour
zh_TW: 只有在遊覽的商店部分配置了 snipcart 時，購物車才有效

en: the file cannot be imported: system version different from the one with which the file was exported.
zh_TW: 無法導入文件：系統版本與導出文件時使用的版本不同。

en: the manual presentation consists in defining the order, changing the views of the rooms and add possible narrative text
zh_TW: 手動示範包括定義順序， 更改房間檢視和添加可能的敘述文本

en: the number of intervals between subscription billings
zh_TW: 訂閱計費之間的間隔數

en: they only manage the tours that are associated with them
zh_TW: 他們只管理與他們相關的旅行

en: they only manage their own tours with restrictions based on the plan subscribed
zh_TW: 他們只根據訂閱的計劃管理自己的旅行有限制

en: time in milliseconds to wait before starting the autorotation
zh_TW: 啟動自動rot之前等待的時間 （毫秒）

en: title of the information about the room contained in the block at the top left (blank to not display)
zh_TW: 左上角塊中包含的房間資訊的標題（空白到不顯示）

en: title of the protect form
zh_TW: 保護表單的標題

en: to click
zh_TW: 按一次改變計畫

en: to go next room
zh_TW: 去隔壁房間

en: to go previous room
zh_TW: 去以前的房間

en: to look around
zh_TW: 環顧四周

en: to use external payment systems or other reasons (visible only with deactivated payments)
zh_TW: 使用外部支付系統或其他原因（僅在停用付款時可見）

en: to zoom in/out
zh_TW: 放大縮小字體功能 放大縮小字體功能

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: total
zh_TW: 總數

en: transition animation effect
zh_TW: 過渡動畫效果

en: transition duration in milliseconds
zh_TW: 過渡持續時間在毫秒

en: transition time before entering in this room in milliseconds
zh_TW: 進入此房間前的轉換時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: transition time before entering the next room in milliseconds
zh_TW: 進入下一個房間前的轉換時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: transition zoom level before entering in this room
zh_TW: 進入此房間前的過渡縮放級別

en: transition zoom level before entering the next room
zh_TW: 進入下一個房間前的過渡縮放級別

en: unauthorized
zh_TW: 未經授權

en: unlimited
zh_TW: 無制限

en: upgrade completed successfully, you will now be logged out in 5 seconds
zh_TW: 升級成功完成，您將在 5 秒內註銷

en: use the mouse wheel or the controls to zoom
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪或控件縮放

en: uses the audio track embedded in the video
zh_TW: 使用嵌入在視頻中的音軌

en: video displayed as background during initial loading
zh_TW: 初始載入期間顯示為背景的視頻

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: virtual tour used as sample data
zh_TW: 虛擬旅遊用作樣本數據

en: virtual tour used as template when create a new one
zh_TW: 創建新時用作模板的虛擬遊覽

en: visitor update time in milliseconds (0 = real time). Low values can increase server utilization.
zh_TW: 訪客更新時間以毫秒為單位（0 = 實時）。較低的值可以提高服務器利用率。

en: when the point is clicked, the map is zoomed in on it
zh_TW: 點擊點時，映射放大

en: when you change floorplan this room will be displayed automatically
zh_TW: 當您更改平面圖時，此房間將自動顯示

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: you can change the currency in the shop tab of the tour settings
zh_TW: 您可以在旅遊設置的商店選項卡中更改貨幣

en: you have to run this php script as a cronjob every minute on your server for notifications requiring it to work
zh_TW: 您必須每分鐘在服務器上將此 php 腳本作為 cronjob 運行，以獲取需要它工作的通知
